Enquiries/Recommendations Buying directly from Lenovo Malaysia website?

SUSvery polite
post Oct 27 2021, 03:18 PM

45 posts

hi experts and sifus

i order a thinkbook 14p 2nd gen from the website yesterday. it was decently priced hence i grabbed it with no customization. payment made ,using hsbc installment plan ...but until today , no confirmation on their OVP website. should i be worried?

This post has been edited by very polite: Oct 27 2021, 03:18 PM
SUSvery polite
post Oct 27 2021, 03:38 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Oct 27 2021, 03:34 PM)
It's a possibility but don't put your hopes up

Just wait. If after 1 week still no movement on the OVP, then send an email to Lenovo to check on the issue
thanks! i just checked again...and there is an OVP entry. no dates yet, but it was stated as 3-5 days.

SUSvery polite
post Oct 27 2021, 05:06 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(malutapimau @ Oct 27 2021, 04:43 PM)
you shouldn't,,,,mine arrived just in a week,,,

ovp appeared on day 3, from there it was very fast
hi thanks

yes , i know yours sampai awal...i pmed u about it.

lol.

0.0162sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:40 AM