I asked the customer service if they are out of stock now, there listed ship within 4 weeks, I need to use it in November, should I wait?
Enquiries/Recommendations Buying directly from Lenovo Malaysia website?
Oct 10 2021, 12:17 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Probation
10 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Oct 10 2021, 04:53 PM
Probation
QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 10 2021, 10:55 AM) Hiii to all sifus here, was interest on the latest Ideapad Gaming 3 recently. like the 2/3 post before this. good for u,for direct diposit,they only accept citibank😂Was wondering, how u guys made payment to lenovo? does it accept installment? debit? For credit card, I only have Citi. |
Oct 10 2021, 05:00 PM
Probation
Oct 12 2021, 07:28 PM
Probation
QUOTE(mindspring @ Feb 16 2021, 05:51 PM) i ordered an ideapad gaming 3 on 28 Jan, and the ETA for shipping is originally 22 March after bitching at their cs, they changed to 19 Feb and today i received email from lenovo and they already handed the laptop to UPS. topkek. https://pictr.com/images/2021/02/16/7FRYEQ.png soonlee33 u should talk to cs to expedite your order Do they change the date directly or in a few days? |
Oct 13 2021, 12:03 AM
Probation
Oct 13 2021, 01:52 AM
Probation
Oct 13 2021, 03:27 PM
Probation
QUOTE(malz89 @ Oct 13 2021, 10:56 AM) If you're buying a self-customised version .. please be expected .. it took me 10 weeks to get mine .. I tried pushing them again and again .. they didn't bother to expedite my order rather delaying it again and again .. the worse part was .. I saw the model I wanted from time to time (written available 2-3 business day) but my order was kept at backlog .. mine is prebuilt model,and the estimated time is 4 months(ideapad gaming 3 gen6)You can always cancel and purchase it at a higher price when it is available .. usually it would be at least rm500 more expensive .. Gaming laptops should take longer because of graphic card stock issues .. so be expected to take longer .. |
Oct 14 2021, 03:35 AM
Probation
Oct 16 2021, 04:41 AM
Probation
Oct 18 2021, 02:22 PM
Probation
QUOTE(tiagar @ Oct 18 2021, 06:58 AM) okay.. my idpg3 got delayed more until jan 7. You would think that if i order earlier on 8/27 I would get it earlier than those who ordered in october, but apparently not. and then it will be delayed more and more.. i saw some people buy idpg 3 on 13sep already received,u bought the customized model?why is buying a laptop so hard? |
| Change to: | 0.0730sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:42 AM |