How to handle Tinder affair?, with a nymphomaniac

ymc2303
post May 26 2019, 04:10 PM

592 posts

tell her that you got std?
or shoot inside and take her as second wife?
ymc2303
post May 26 2019, 04:32 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 26 2019, 04:13 PM)
You think I didn't asked before? biggrin.gif
2nd wife not feasible la coz they not muslims
if turn out to be worst, she can be a psychopath, stalker or candidate for 14th floor..
better tell her that he got std/aids or maybe go missing for a while and block all contacts..
but if she knows where he and wife lives, then die lo..

ymc2303
post May 26 2019, 06:36 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 26 2019, 04:41 PM)
Not sure if aids can work or not  hmm.gif

But yeah, thats what he's worried about if he breaks it off, that she might turn psychopath, stalker or 14th floor...

Dun think she knows where he lives. But she knows the general area, just not the exact house. How liddat?
if she doesn't have a clue then might as well as go missing until she gives up.. don't think she will go knocking door by door though.. first break her spirit then break her heart.. anything happens, this is on your friend though..

0.0227sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:04 PM