post May 31 2019, 12:54 AM

174 posts

She early 30s? Work at hotel line?
sidthesloth
post May 31 2019, 10:59 PM

174 posts

Don't play play yo ts. Some of us might know who she is hehe. Looks like someone I know.
sidthesloth
post Jun 1 2019, 12:34 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 31 2019, 11:09 PM)
lol not the girl in the pic la laugh.gif I just said nympho chick looked roughly like her wat
That's why I say looks like I know her. I also know someone who looks like the girl in the Pic who is also a sex maniac. Problematic girl I tell you lol. I might be wrong but careful tho, someone might know her.
sidthesloth
post Jun 1 2019, 06:08 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Cindy-san @ Jun 1 2019, 03:18 AM)
What's the story of this problematic sex maniac girl hmm?
Sorry I won't answer your question. I'm just here to warn ts some people might know only. The girl I refer to might or might not be only.
sidthesloth
post Nov 3 2019, 11:29 AM

174 posts

Hey this type of girl very hard to lepas one. No escape clause. If single OK la but he's married. Very difficult to cut off ties. Your friend is in trouble. You see one day. The moment your friend need to find excuses in order not to meet her, he's fucked.

This post has been edited by sidthesloth: Nov 3 2019, 11:31 AM
sidthesloth
post Nov 3 2019, 11:48 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 3 2019, 11:39 AM)
Ya man, I can already see he's stressed about this  sweat.gif
He already told me they had big argument when he couldn't see her for the week. And she's still taking him go dinner with her family. He's been avoiding holiday trips with her so far but she's very persistent asking him when can arrange for a holiday trip with her  doh.gif
That's why I said this girl got problem one. Very hard to lepas. If you single guy, go ahead. Fck all you want but your friend is married. Kena ledi he,just a matter of time before things go out of control.

sidthesloth
post Nov 3 2019, 11:51 AM

174 posts

You update ver3 and post here next time

0.0215sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:59 AM