15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

How to handle Tinder affair?, with a nymphomaniac

doppatroll
post May 27 2019, 08:54 AM

1,123 posts

i got a friend with similar situation....but not at tinder.... the girl got overly attached to my friend.... after few sex....end up my friend move on quitting the job
Chaud
post May 27 2019, 08:56 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 26 2019, 10:54 PM)
For lack of better solutions, I guess this works best  unsure.gif  And also slowly wean her off her addiction to him?  rclxub.gif
Bro, honestly speaking hor... being a married guy myself, even if she willing to come to me (which is not possible coz she totally crazy for him), I'm not sure if it is worth the risk or not  sweat.gif
No idea tbh. I guess he's ok to talk about other chicks but not family gua...
I guess by this stage, he's willing to stop, but problem is how to stop it without her going mental, deswai asking here lo...  ohmy.gif

He got regret or not I dunno la, but what about you if you're in similar position?  brows.gif
go MIA?

She knows where he live or not?
Vrese
post May 27 2019, 09:08 AM

326 posts

TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 09:10 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ May 27 2019, 08:54 AM)
i got a friend with similar situation....but not at tinder.... the girl got overly attached to my friend.... after few sex....end up my friend move on quitting the job
She knows where he works? ohmy.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 27 2019, 08:56 AM)
go MIA?

She knows where he live or not?
Thats the option he reserved for worst case scenario. I guess he just trying to resolve the situation without hurting her too much console.gif
TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 09:24 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 27 2019, 08:49 AM)
Ask ur friend dont addicted to tranny la .
U jelly coz he got such a wild hardcore chick? Tbh, me too laugh.gif
doppatroll
post May 27 2019, 09:31 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 27 2019, 09:10 AM)
She knows where he works?  ohmy.gif
Nop,.....my friend used to bang that girl at car, house even toilet of working place....when i ask if she hawt until worth it to risk relationship (he is married with 2 kids), he say she not very pretty, fat....he stick with her because she provide the comfort that the wife cant give....even back him up financially needs .....after he repay the debt then is done...gone missing.... laugh.gif
DannyMc
post May 27 2019, 09:57 AM

197 posts

I have a question, how does he arrange to meet her once a week. During lunch break or night time? If night time, what is the reason given to his wife excusing himself from family time? Oh, i am asking on behalf of a "friend".

Anyway, when your friend started to get affair, what is he looking for? The sex only relationship or the casual affair? Sex only relationship should stay in the room , not other than that. People are greedy, at first she will say she is okay even he is married.

Then , during Valentines/New year celebration/Xmas/ your friend birthday... 1 time not celebrating together is okay.... 2 times.... 3 times.... then boom. she will collapse and go to your friend house eventually. he will be fck up when she is standing in front of his house.

This post has been edited by DannyMc: May 27 2019, 10:01 AM
Teddysaur
post May 27 2019, 10:00 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 27 2019, 08:33 AM)
So called "partners for life" but fucking around partner's back is fine, but straight married people fucking around at their spouse's back is cheap and sick. Ok got it. 

And then wonder why:
Just a little touch on heterosexuality, and you jiggle your balls.
So funny *rolleyes*
frequency
post May 27 2019, 10:11 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

TS (though TS said is not him la) ..just fap fap fap fap before meeting her, till u/he lembik ...cannot perform when meet her...

soon she ll dump u/him
TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 10:19 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(DannyMc @ May 27 2019, 09:57 AM)
I have a question, how does he arrange to meet her once a week. During lunch break or night time? If night time, what is the reason given to his wife excusing himself from family time? Oh, i am asking on behalf of a "friend".

Anyway, when your friend started to get affair, what is he looking for? The sex only relationship or the casual affair? Sex only relationship should stay in the room , not other than that. People are greedy, at first she will say she is okay even he is married.

Then , during Valentines/New year celebration/Xmas/ your friend birthday... 1 time not celebrating together is okay.... 2 times.... 3 times.... then boom. she will collapse and go to your friend house eventually. he will be fck up when she is standing in front of his house.
Weekend nights. He used to have gathering with friends once a week so its a very convenient excuse to go out laugh.gif

As to what he's looking for, that i didnt ask la, so i no idea if he's looking for affair or fubu or fwb

But yeah valentines/new year/xmas/etc... he was like what you said exactly, "she said she dun mind coz she knows he married", but not sure if someday she'll start demanding doh.gif
TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 10:22 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ May 27 2019, 10:00 AM)
Just a little touch on heterosexuality, and you jiggle your balls.
So funny *rolleyes*
So righteous and disgusted konon, but when called out on it, goes "just a little touch on heterosexuality"

Didn't know there are hetero hating militant gays here in /k. So funny *rolleyes*
nickykee
post May 27 2019, 10:23 AM

50 posts

taking pill will hurt the woman's body...i think the woman is realli broken. to get addicted to sex until like dis.

i think "ur pren" already know the answer deep down so

continue piap or break it off?

he has to bear the consequences if wife found out, and wan split his $$$ moolah.
Jas2davir
post May 27 2019, 10:24 AM

461 posts

There's a guy in my area who's very well known for clapping the cheeks of his sister in law, very odd that the sister in law will be driving him around picking him up in a totally blacked out tinted car, his wife looks good but sister in law looks "juicy" they stay in the same house btw.
TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 10:26 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ May 27 2019, 10:11 AM)
TS (though TS said is not him la) ..just fap fap fap fap before meeting her, till u/he lembik ...cannot perform when meet her...

soon she ll dump u/him
You know what, that might work honestly speaking hmm.gif

And like i said earlier, you have no idea how i wished that friend = ts laugh.gif but then again, is it worth the risk? What would you choose if you're in that position, stay loyal or piap jer la? biggrin.gif
TSbigwolf
post May 27 2019, 10:28 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ May 27 2019, 10:23 AM)
taking pill will hurt the woman's body...i think the woman is realli broken. to get addicted to sex until like dis.

i think "ur pren" already know the answer deep down so

continue piap or break it off?

he has to bear the consequences if wife found out, and wan split his $$$ moolah.
From what i spoke to him, i think he knows la, but trying to resolve it without her going mental, thats why asking me wat to do
Teddysaur
post May 27 2019, 10:32 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 27 2019, 10:22 AM)
So righteous and disgusted konon, but when called out on it, goes "just a little touch on heterosexuality"

Didn't know there are hetero hating militant gays here in /k. So funny *rolleyes*
I'm pretty sure I never denied on your accusation of gays sleeping around when they are in a partnership. As matter of in fact it's true. But you got all offended when someone called out on hetero being disgusting sleeping around when they are married. Are you sure this is your "friend's story" or just you sleeping around behind your spouse? I pity her though. But i pity her more if I were to have a husband like you whom championed married people sleeping around at the back and trying to justify that well gays have it worst.
cloud666
post May 27 2019, 10:36 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 27 2019, 10:28 AM)
From what i spoke to him, i think he knows la, but trying to resolve it without her going mental, thats why asking me wat to do
ask ur fren borrow money from her, like ask for few ?0k in every time meeting, increase to few hundred k later
eventually she will run like no tmr
then bank in all money back to her account after break up
Aftermaths
post May 27 2019, 10:37 AM

601 posts

Get some money from the Friend.

Then TS can start to tackle the girl.
nickykee
post May 27 2019, 10:37 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(cloud666 @ May 27 2019, 10:36 AM)
ask ur fren borrow money from her, like ask for few ?0k in every time meeting, increase to few hundred k later
eventually she will run like no tmr
then bank in all money back to her account after break up
rclxms.gif good idea
Chaud
post May 27 2019, 10:54 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 27 2019, 09:10 AM)
She knows where he works?  ohmy.gif
Thats the option he reserved for worst case scenario. I guess he just trying to resolve the situation without hurting her too much  console.gif
oh..if got update then post here also...

quite an interesting real life drama sia

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.95    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:22 PM