I top up some reaper powder to get that kick. Otherwise this is too mild, even my homemade sandwich is hotter that this or samyang 2x or maggi pedas giler 2x. Mild means ii haven't start sweating after finish eating.
I'm not a spicy eater, eating 2 package tom yum maggie, I already sweat so I should avoid eating samyang and pedas giler?
for some reason i bought pedas giler x2 when it was first released, thinking it was just another flavor of the month thingy from maggi. it was a bit spicier than the usual maggi goreng pedas. but thats about it lmao, a bit of burn sensation on the lips n in stomach, but nothing serious. didnt know it was 'so spicy they made a challenge for it' spice level. im really2 oblivious to these spicy noodle challenges.
I can eat half bowl of x2 spicy, can only manage 1 mouth of ghost pepper
I doubt pedas giler x2 will be anywhere close to even compared to samyang.
I hadn’t yet tried one before but their normal spicy version is not even a pass in term of spicyness to me as compared to Samyang. If only the same stuffs x2, it’s no where remotely close to even Samyang, let alone these Mamee Ghost Pepper.
for some reason i bought pedas giler x2 when it was first released, thinking it was just another flavor of the month thingy from maggi. it was a bit spicier than the usual maggi goreng pedas. but thats about it lmao, a bit of burn sensation on the lips n in stomach, but nothing serious. didnt know it was 'so spicy they made a challenge for it' spice level. im really2 oblivious to these spicy noodle challenges.
QUOTE(DValentine @ May 25 2019, 12:21 AM)
topkek these all tasting video
SAMPAH AS HELL
1 ppl do others terus copy
ptui sampah hype
padahal tak pedas mana pun
kalau pedas lahanat sape nak beli
takkan tak nak buat business
im a guy who bites cili padi for teh lulz and it took me 2 hours finishing this cursed cup of noodle. pedas gilerr is my kids meal but i only took it with room temperature water.