9,692 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ May 24 2019, 10:15 AM)
bugger, go read how 5G works.

it has nothing to do with low-end product aka handphone selling
its the brain behind it

omg, this millennium still got idiot like you

p/s: give you a tip..refer to Huawei founder interview with media. pretty much explain all.. Handphone selling business vs 5G technology business..its different ffs
I refer to both 5G equipment and smartphone.

If you follow the chronological events, ceasing of chips affected Huawei 5G network equipment first.
After 1 day, announcement of Google stopped supporting Huawei smartphone, then only the smartphone sector was affected.

You can refer back to the news and follow the chronological events.
beetch
post May 24 2019, 10:50 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 24 2019, 10:23 AM)
#MAGA  bruce.gif  cool2.gif  flex.gif
Have some dignity la.

Stop selling ur used underwear in USD.

Zot
post May 24 2019, 10:54 AM

7,938 posts

Spying is only legal for the US only but not other countries especially China.
TSpattleongkam
post May 24 2019, 10:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(animemy @ May 24 2019, 05:53 AM)

Trump says Huawei could be included in a US-China trade deal

animemy pinjam post jap..

another merry go round by trump, you really think the whole world are farmers that eat whatever shit you shit out!!!

is all about robbing from Huawei when you know you can't beat them, so call the civilized nation.
just sit down with Huawei and make the deal via JV for the benefits of future

dman
post May 24 2019, 11:08 AM

540 posts

Haha these 2 powerhouse fighting to become world no.1, we here eating popcorn watching the world burn...
jerm57
post May 24 2019, 11:12 AM

405 posts

There is no innocent side. Both are fighting for dominance.
sniper on the roof
post May 24 2019, 11:20 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ May 24 2019, 11:12 AM)
Got... Google is innocent. They have to comply with president executive order...etc

Huawei also innocent. They have to comply with CCP if asked to spy...

Also the rest of the businesses around the world that got caught in between.. the distruptions, the cost of moving out etc

Also Huawei phone users out there also innocent... except those huawei salesmen in /k and folks with self-esteem issue that equates everything china must be right and can do no wrong... those are just plain annoying.
Elgore
post May 24 2019, 11:25 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 24 2019, 11:20 AM)
Got... Google is innocent. They have to comply with president executive order...etc

Also the rest of the businesses around the world that got caught in between.. the distruptions, the cost of moving out etc

Also Huawei phone users out there also innocent... except those huawei salesmen in /k and folks with self-esteem issue that equates everything china must be right and can do no wrong... those are just plain annoying.
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
TSpattleongkam
post May 24 2019, 11:26 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(dman @ May 24 2019, 11:08 AM)
Haha these 2 powerhouse fighting to become world no.1, we here eating popcorn watching the world burn...
QUOTE(jerm57 @ May 24 2019, 11:12 AM)
and this outcome will either result in an increase in your popcorn price in future or cheap china tech...
you chose!!!
cheap 5G RMB or paid Benjamin to uncle Sam !!!
only rich seisorhai will chose later...!!!
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

maxxxxx0123
post May 24 2019, 11:29 AM

92 posts

hahahahahhaha so now no more security issue d a?

last few days keep on say spyware spyware spyware. now seems like only few ppl buy the national security issue
jerm57
post May 24 2019, 11:50 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 24 2019, 11:20 AM)

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
OK.. consumers innocent.
ed1torz
post May 24 2019, 11:50 AM

Обучение на протÑжении вÑей жизни ï
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ May 24 2019, 10:33 AM)
I refer to both 5G equipment and smartphone.

If you follow the chronological events, ceasing of chips affected Huawei 5G network equipment first.
After 1 day, announcement of Google stopped supporting Huawei smartphone, then only the smartphone sector was affected.

You can refer back to the news and follow the chronological events.
nvm, im in good hand for your puberty existance

TSpattleongkam
post May 24 2019, 01:03 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ May 24 2019, 11:50 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
OK.. consumers innocent.
All are innocent, is just that one stupid insecure ego duckegg are pushing n heading the whole world to chaos.

Bill888
post May 24 2019, 01:17 PM

The Yankees can just close up America lah. They can't compete and then they use all these trade wars.
The truth is they just too expensive to do anything. Want to build some simple infrastructure also cannot.
t3n
post May 24 2019, 03:42 PM

1,460 posts

Best video i ever watch.. straight to the point!! Some /k gonna butthurt and those butthurt already reply in this topic.. LOL...
TSpattleongkam
post May 24 2019, 04:38 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ May 24 2019, 11:50 AM)
nvm, im in good hand for your puberty existance
fuh... spicy..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSpattleongkam
post May 25 2019, 02:37 PM

112 posts

after this video, confirm US is trembling...
where US University lost to a Commies University in a DJI event robot competitions

nuvi
post May 25 2019, 02:45 PM

27,992 posts

QUOTE(dman @ May 24 2019, 11:08 AM)

More like 2 big elephants fighting each others while we only an ant nearby hoping they won't step on us in the process.
TSpattleongkam
post May 25 2019, 02:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(maxxxxx0123 @ May 24 2019, 11:29 AM)
hahahahahhaha so now no more security issue d a?

last few days keep on say spyware spyware spyware. now seems like only few ppl buy the national security issue

it was never spyware or espionage, spying, undercover work, cloak-and-dagger activities, surveillance, reconnaissance, intelligence, eavesdropping, infiltration, cyberespionage, counter-espionage, counter-intelligence whatever faking US want to call it.

they will always create a bogey man out of thin air to scare US donkeys citizen,
make them feel vulnerable!!!
then,voila..get House and Senate votes and start to attack!!!
since yesteryear, present and forever in future!!!

TSpattleongkam
post May 25 2019, 05:19 PM

112 posts

Laugh of the day:

Trump has a heart attack and dies. He goes to Hell where the Devil is waiting for him.

"I don't know what to do," says the Devil. "You're on my list but I have no room for you. But you definitely have to stay here, so I'll tell you what I'm going to do. I've got three people here who weren't quite as bad as you. I'll let one of them go, but you have to take their place. I'll even let YOU decide who leaves."
Trump thought that sounded pretty good so he agreed.

The devil opened the first room. In it was Richard Nixon and a large pool of water. He kept diving in and surfacing empty handed over and over and over, such was his fate in Hell.
"No!" Trump said. "I don't think so. I'm not a good swimmer and I don't think I could do that all day long."

The Devil led him to the next room. In it was Tony Blair with a sledgehammer and a room full of rocks. All he did was swing that hammer, time after time after time.
"No! I've got this problem with my shoulder. I would be in constant agony if all I could do was break rocks all day!" commented Trump.

The Devil opened a third door. In it, Trump saw Bill Clinton lying naked on the floor with his arms staked over his head and his legs staked in spread-eagle pose. Bent over him was Monica Lewinsky, doing what she does best.
Trump looked at this in disbelief for a while and finally said, "Yeah, I can handle this."

The Devil smiled and said, "Monica, you're free to go!

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:43 PM