4.national security concern [ 51 ] ** [14.87%]
Total Votes: 343
Guests cannot vote 

SonnyCooL
post Jun 4 2019, 02:31 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jun 4 2019, 02:26 PM)
same as POTUS Trump who aim for immediate impact, you forgot to factor in future / incoming consequences...
He also forget extra 2 trillion debt since 2017.
MAGAMan-X
post Jun 4 2019, 02:54 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jun 4 2019, 02:26 PM)
same as POTUS Trump who aim for immediate impact, you forgot to factor in future / incoming consequences...

Never Trumpers can predict what happens in the future?

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 4 2019, 02:28 PM)
Whose facts n what facts ?
Facts are facts, doesn't matter whose it is. Why won't people address simple facts?

https://www.latimes.com/world/asia/la-fg-ch...0716-story.html
tifosi
post Jun 4 2019, 02:54 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,160 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 1 2019, 12:55 PM)
Really? How? Until now everyone is making claims that Trump is bad for America, but we see jobs returning to America, businesses are doing better with tax cut, stopping illegal immigration, prison reforms, dumping the REAL parasite that is Obamacare. Even claims of racism is unfounded and Russian collusion is a hoax.

So where is the evidence that Trump is bad for America?
Do you know how many people cannot afford healthcare if there's abolishment of Obamacare? Do you know how many people cannot afford health insurance?

And millions of poor got to suffer to benefit the already rich one even richer. Even the Republicans are against repealing Obamacare. Get your facts right.
duckhole
post Jun 4 2019, 03:04 PM

379 posts

US biggest asshole in the universe
MAGAMan-X
post Jun 4 2019, 03:24 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 4 2019, 02:54 PM)
Do you know how many people cannot afford healthcare if there's abolishment of Obamacare? Do you know how many people cannot afford health insurance?

And millions of poor got to suffer to benefit the already rich one even richer. Even the Republicans are against repealing Obamacare. Get your facts right.
YOU get your facts right. You cannot be denied treatment on account that you have no insurance. It's covered under Emergency Medical Treatment and Active Labor Act. It's the law!

Seriously do you always let other people control the way you think?
SonnyCooL
post Jun 4 2019, 03:30 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 02:54 PM)
Never Trumpers can predict what happens in the future?
Facts are facts, doesn't matter whose it is. Why won't people address simple facts?

https://www.latimes.com/world/asia/la-fg-ch...0716-story.html
so your FACTS is base on LA news.
good.

MAGAMan-X
post Jun 4 2019, 03:32 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 4 2019, 03:30 PM)
so your FACTS is base on LA news.
good.
As pointed out, you guys can't seem to even see the points that China violated trade agreements. Willful ignorance.

doh.gif
tifosi
post Jun 4 2019, 04:05 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,160 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 03:24 PM)
YOU get your facts right. You cannot be denied treatment on account that you have no insurance. It's covered under Emergency Medical Treatment and Active Labor Act. It's the law!

laugh.gif ok. Whatever rocks your boat.
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 4 2019, 05:14 PM

597 posts

what POTUS Trump doing is literally 杀鸡取卵

enjoice dulu...
SonnyCooL
post Jun 4 2019, 05:29 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 03:32 PM)
As pointed out, you guys can't seem to even see the points that China violated trade agreements. Willful ignorance.

doh.gif
i got my new here.
https://news-ap.com/category/news/
and that is FACT. hahhhahah
MAGAMan-X
post Jun 4 2019, 05:49 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 4 2019, 05:29 PM)
i got my new here.
https://news-ap.com/category/news/
and that is FACT. hahhhahah
So why don't you address the fact that China is violating trade agreements?
TSpattleongkam
post Jun 5 2019, 12:59 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 02:23 PM)
Trump force companies to go back to US? You bodo or what? Companies free to relocate out of China to somewhere else. If US is the best place to relocate then of course companies go back there. You sound like you're salty because you don't want China to play fair.

Also, I don't care where news source comes from as long as it is based on FACTS.
why every time I had to spoon feed you, ok i don't mind putting another 5c in your pocket..!!!
let us take GoPro for example... (like a chess move scenario)
US checks GoPro@China, OK, GoPro plans to move to Mexico...
US again checks GoPro@Mexico, fauk, GoPro plans to moves to India...
US again checks GoPro@India, fauk, GoPro finally gave up & moves back to The US...
US checkmates...!!! mission accomplished...!!!
want more sample... arhh go figure yourself.... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

You bodo or what?

i bodo or not i don't know, but every time I counter your arguments with facts & video but you seem to drift away and BUAT BODOH , muka TAK TAHU then came out with other points to bash the previous arguments...ARE you the famous Kleptocrazy fb king NAJIB?

sometimes i really wonder what MAGAMan stands for...??
Me, American Great Asslicker Man...maybe??

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 03:24 PM)

Seriously, seems like you are intoxicated with lots of western propaganda... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 03:32 PM)
pls watch this Nathan's video until the end and learn from him how to interpret a piece of news especially from a bias source!!!
min-6.35 onwards are critical points...

ykj
post Jun 5 2019, 01:13 AM

Life-long learning
837 posts

Looks like these Trump backers are not very bright themselves. Oh yea if they are smart, won't kena white washed and became a zombie in the 1st place
TSpattleongkam
post Jun 5 2019, 01:31 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Jun 4 2019, 05:49 PM)
So why don't you address the fact that China is violating trade agreements?
do you understand the word AGREEMENTS, let me put another 5c in your pocket(spoonfed you again kiddo)

AGREEMENTS: the condition of having the same opinion agreed together, or a decision agreed together or arrangement between two or more people or groups to do something agreed together or to obey the same rules:

with that being said, if one or either party doesn't agree together, or not having the same opinion agreed together, it is not yet called an agreement...

so how did China violating the trade agreements when both haven't agreed at the 1st place??

violating trade agreements is like the US & Mexico both already agreed and already sign the treaty agreements, the US last-minute U-turn and proceed to put a 5% tariff tax on all Mexico exported goods to US...thats is called Violating Trade Agreements
dumbo...and that is a FACT!!! whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
MAGAMan-X
post Jun 5 2019, 09:51 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(pattleongkam @ Jun 5 2019, 12:59 AM)
why every time I had to spoon feed you, ok i don't mind putting another 5c in your pocket..!!!
let us take GoPro for example... (like a chess move scenario)
US checks GoPro@China, OK, GoPro plans to move to Mexico...
US again checks GoPro@Mexico, fauk, GoPro plans to moves to India...
US again checks GoPro@India, fauk, GoPro finally gave up & moves back to The US...
US checkmates...!!! mission accomplished...!!!
want more sample... arhh go figure yourself.... yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

This is a FUD, Mexico and India aren't in the WTO violating trade agreements, so your point is nullified, in addition to being ignorant.

remaining bodohness ignored.

kiasunkiasi
post Jun 5 2019, 11:15 AM

597 posts

dayum, where's the goal post?
it's like now you see it, now you don't advertisement
callas
post Jun 8 2019, 01:01 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(pattleongkam @ May 28 2019, 09:29 AM)
hahaaha what kind of logic is this...hehehe

for me, a country that longs for so call Free trade but using the Ex. Orders and the whole government machinery to bully a tech company that they realize that they can't compete is totally hilarious and discriminate...

today they can do this to a Company/country, tomorrow the whole region, later the whole world...
what is the difference of a dictator country disguise in a so-called democratic superpower....
what a hypocrite..... I'll label them

totally agree.
vearn29
post Jun 8 2019, 01:23 AM

25 posts

i tot india kena pasal dia beli s400 system
SonnyCooL
post Jun 8 2019, 01:24 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(callas @ Jun 8 2019, 01:01 AM)
totally agree.
they already done that since 1895, they whack Number 2.
UK.
German.
Russian.
Japan.
Euro.
Now china.

cringe
post Jun 8 2019, 01:29 AM

330 posts

US election 2020. Just kick Trump out.

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top