> kangen water, anyone can enlighten?

HaN18
post May 22 2019, 11:56 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(PaiKiaa @ May 22 2019, 11:44 PM)
My office got install this water filter, but I never use. I think it is a bullshit product only idiots would believe.
but high PH water really taste better.. haha

its like drinking atas evian water
HaN18
post May 22 2019, 11:58 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ May 22 2019, 11:55 PM)
For normal drinking, I really feel no difference to normal filtered water in terms of health benefit, the only benefit is in terms of cooking vegetables, boiling soup and rice etc.

I don't recommend this overpriced unit, you can just try any cheaper panasonic mdoels that work just as good.
true.. that madafaka say can cure cancer and shit wont get sick easily but i still get sore throat easily.

if want high PH go for panasonic will do
yeezai
post May 23 2019, 12:02 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(grumpydrive @ May 22 2019, 11:54 PM)
You've installed filter isst? Haha, even I dun dare to drink our tap water without boiling it 1st but then again, when we eat or drink outside we dunno if they really used boiled water or not oso.
Err not msia tap tho ..ozzie tap no need boil one..
chavala88
post May 23 2019, 12:22 AM

62 posts

Coway water filter Cute agent here.
SUSAngelic Layer
post May 23 2019, 01:20 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ May 22 2019, 11:51 PM)
Drink oredi can become immortal then i buy ..in the meantime i drink my unboiled tap water
Even in Japan I use filtered water, unless the building is less than 10 years old, no matter how good the water system is, you can't trust the piping of older buildings.
Divou
post May 23 2019, 02:26 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ May 22 2019, 07:07 PM)

but if you manage to convince someone to install this bullshit, the sales person can split the commission with you. Our family already make money from it, so we switch to Panasonic for lower maintenance fees and less hassle.
Your family knew it wasnt good and yet promoted it to others.
WhatMan
post May 23 2019, 02:28 AM

1,617 posts

Kagen water is an overhype filtered water that does nothing but to sell it to the dumbest people the agents can fool.
Feugo
post May 23 2019, 03:14 AM

111 posts

rip kidney
DuitNow
post May 23 2019, 03:48 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ May 22 2019, 03:00 PM)
i believe boiled water is bestest for us
I see, you are a man of culture. thumbsup.gif
HaN18
post May 23 2019, 09:04 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ May 23 2019, 02:26 AM)
Your family knew it wasnt good and yet promoted it to others.
most of them knew the story and they chose to install too. they are our business associate and relative, so sometimes we also have to entertain the product they introduce. Most of them related to health and have godly power to prevent cancer and shit icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

the product is not that bad, its just overprice compare to what is offer in the market example Panasonic brand and the sales person boost its like holy water from another dimension.
kkk8787
post May 23 2019, 09:12 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ May 22 2019, 11:49 PM)
No really, its quite easy to measure, you have one alkaline no 2 water rice and another filtered water, each to rice cooker with same amount, the one with alkaline water will be definitely softer.
Even with vegetables, you boiled them via A/B test, there is definitely a difference.

True, water is water, the difference is just the alkaline level.
No difference when u drink it. If u understand physiology
prophetjul
post May 23 2019, 09:13 AM

12,267 posts

del

This post has been edited by prophetjul: May 23 2019, 09:15 AM
Divou
post May 23 2019, 09:49 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ May 23 2019, 09:04 AM)
most of them knew the story and they chose to install too. they are our business associate and relative, so sometimes we also have to entertain the product they introduce. Most of them related to health and have godly power to prevent cancer and shit    icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

the product is not that bad, its just overprice compare to what is offer in the market example Panasonic brand and the sales person boost its like holy water from another dimension.
Promoters and some owners sell this water by bottles/container. Wuite expensive also
HaN18
post May 23 2019, 10:43 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ May 23 2019, 09:49 AM)
Promoters and some owners sell this water by bottles/container. Wuite expensive also
oh by bottle we never do that. people will buy them in bottle or container? seriously? rclxub.gif
Divou
post May 23 2019, 11:12 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ May 23 2019, 10:43 AM)
oh by bottle we never do that. people will buy them in bottle or container? seriously?  rclxub.gif
Yes. Some want to buy by containers to try, some cannot afford to buy a unit. Last time lah, now I think no more.
SUSAngelic Layer
post May 23 2019, 07:52 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 23 2019, 09:12 AM)
No difference when u drink it. If u understand physiology
I didn't meant in health, sure body will self regulate it's alkaline level, but for cooking it changes the texture of vegetables for example, and make tea taste smoother.
This is measurable in A/B test, it wasn't that hard to find alkaline water to try it yourself.
smallcrab
post May 23 2019, 08:08 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(PaiKiaa @ May 22 2019, 11:44 PM)
My office got install this water filter, but I never use. I think it is a bullshit product only idiots would believe.
Same here, kesian my boss/company kena scam into spending >10k with no clear benefit...
kkk8787
post May 23 2019, 08:32 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ May 23 2019, 07:52 PM)
I didn't meant in health, sure body will self regulate it's alkaline level, but for cooking it changes the texture of vegetables for example, and make tea taste smoother.
This is measurable in A/B test, it wasn't that hard to find alkaline water to try it yourself.
Yes I know about alkaline water. I was part of the team from health side investigating
JimbeamofNRT
post May 23 2019, 08:35 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ May 22 2019, 07:08 PM)
Last time I remember RM 12k machine gives rm6k commission.
wahhhhhhhhh so kaya can buy rm12K water filter machine

o master of kota damansara, show me the path to abundance wealth and prosperity
alanyuppie
post May 23 2019, 08:40 PM

2,833 posts

Greedy scammer. Go die pls cheating ppl of their $$ . Its not few hundred rm but beribu-ribu.

https://www.quackwatch.org/01QuackeryRelate...DSH/coral2.html

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0189sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:46 PM