kangen water, anyone can enlighten?

HaN18
post May 22 2019, 07:07 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ May 22 2019, 02:57 PM)
https://www.enagic.com/?c=water-usage

anyone heard of this kangen water? some say is holy water some say is 神仙水. any honest review from actual user here? really wanna hear honest opinion instead of hearsay. low ph good for our body?
if you want high PH water just go to harvey norman and buy panasonic brand. This kangen water is more to bullshit pver price with same function as panasonic, my house got 1 unit and we replace it to pansonic after 3 years of using kangen.. after sales service is shitty and maintenance price is shitty. dont listen to the sales person bullshit that can kill cancer or what fark. just go for Panasonic brand

but if you manage to convince someone to install this bullshit, the sales person can split the commission with you. Our family already make money from it, so we switch to Panasonic for lower maintenance fees and less hassle.

This post has been edited by HaN18: May 22 2019, 07:13 PM
HaN18
post May 22 2019, 07:15 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ May 22 2019, 07:10 PM)
What's the maintenance like? My FB fren promote kangen a lot. But now so quiet. Heard price increase a lot liao
changing the filter/parts inside the machine, its like very 5000L have to change 1 time. im not sure about the cost of filter but its much more expensive than panasonic brand.

btw once you get use of high PH water , you hardly accept low PH water in future
HaN18
post May 22 2019, 11:54 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ May 22 2019, 10:55 PM)
May I know which Panasonic model you are using? Tq
the RM2k++ version cant really remember the model number but they have the same function as kangen
HaN18
post May 22 2019, 11:56 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(PaiKiaa @ May 22 2019, 11:44 PM)
My office got install this water filter, but I never use. I think it is a bullshit product only idiots would believe.
but high PH water really taste better.. haha

its like drinking atas evian water
HaN18
post May 22 2019, 11:58 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ May 22 2019, 11:55 PM)
For normal drinking, I really feel no difference to normal filtered water in terms of health benefit, the only benefit is in terms of cooking vegetables, boiling soup and rice etc.

I don't recommend this overpriced unit, you can just try any cheaper panasonic mdoels that work just as good.
true.. that madafaka say can cure cancer and shit wont get sick easily but i still get sore throat easily.

if want high PH go for panasonic will do
HaN18
post May 23 2019, 09:04 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ May 23 2019, 02:26 AM)
Your family knew it wasnt good and yet promoted it to others.
most of them knew the story and they chose to install too. they are our business associate and relative, so sometimes we also have to entertain the product they introduce. Most of them related to health and have godly power to prevent cancer and shit icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

the product is not that bad, its just overprice compare to what is offer in the market example Panasonic brand and the sales person boost its like holy water from another dimension.
HaN18
post May 23 2019, 10:43 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ May 23 2019, 09:49 AM)
Promoters and some owners sell this water by bottles/container. Wuite expensive also
oh by bottle we never do that. people will buy them in bottle or container? seriously? rclxub.gif

0.0143sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:28 PM