125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

ianho
post Sep 2 2007, 04:52 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 2 2007, 12:32 AM)
walao diNova edge..... how much u bought it? smile.gif saw it yesterday @ allit rm 680... lol have what extra function worth so much lolz...
laugh.gif It's the prestige line of Logitech ler. Same like a Rolex watch. What feature oso dont haf, normal looking watch. Just the power of the Crown logo. What makes it so special? Prestige.
Crusader
post Sep 2 2007, 10:12 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 2 2007, 04:52 AM)
laugh.gif It's the prestige line of Logitech ler.  Same like a Rolex watch. What feature oso dont haf, normal looking watch. Just the power of the Crown logo. What makes it so special? Prestige.
Yup, the keyboard don't have any special function at all. Bought it just for the look. blush.gif

@sniper69,

Yes, it is a Airsoft WE tech Colt M1911 (Full metal)
sniper69
post Sep 2 2007, 10:16 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 2 2007, 10:12 AM)
@sniper69,
Colt 1911? thumbup.gif, it's classic...
derred
post Sep 2 2007, 10:44 AM

alienated
1,238 posts

crusader,

I have seen those but I dont know if the circle thingy can be used as trackpad/mousepad like laptop's one? Is it one of those function or just volume stuffs ?

that could be a helpful feature for individuals that don't use mouse a lot.
Crusader
post Sep 2 2007, 10:55 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(derred @ Sep 2 2007, 10:44 AM)
crusader,

I have seen those but I dont know if the circle thingy can be used as trackpad/mousepad like laptop's one? Is it one of those function or just volume stuffs ?

that could be a helpful feature for individuals that don't use mouse a lot.
Yes, the circle thingy is the touchpad with the scroll functions too. The volume control is the bar on top of the circle. But the keyboard won't show all the orange colour, it only lit up when u touch at it. I took the picture when switch it on and that's when all light up.
KVReninem
post Sep 2 2007, 11:14 AM

IX
5,369 posts

crusader, what wall paper is that?
derred
post Sep 2 2007, 11:17 AM

alienated
1,238 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 1 2007, 09:55 PM)
Yes, the circle thingy is the touchpad with the scroll functions too. The volume control is the bar on top of the circle. But the keyboard won't show all the orange colour, it only lit up when u touch at it. I took the picture when switch it on and that's when all light up.
I knew it but just need a conformation. I saw it couple of time and have been thinking bout it. When I chilling or surfing, I dont like to use mouse just for some simple click clack, usually I will just use keyboard but sometimes there are things are much efficient with mouse. So having that will be so helpful since I dont need to go to my desk just to move the mouse.

Does that all the backlit does or it has better feature for that ?
Ickythump
post Sep 2 2007, 01:02 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 2 2007, 10:12 AM)
Yup, the keyboard don't have any special function at all. Bought it just for the look.  blush.gif

@sniper69,

hehe ... really a wasted 1 rm 690 can aready buy a E6850... den u go buy a keyboard just for the looks.... hehe u really rich la... smile.gif
Crusader
post Sep 2 2007, 01:28 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 2 2007, 01:02 PM)
hehe ... really a wasted 1 rm 690 can aready buy a E6850... den u go buy a keyboard just for the looks.... hehe u really rich la... smile.gif
What is E6850?
Ickythump
post Sep 2 2007, 01:33 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 2 2007, 01:28 PM)
What is E6850?
lolz... doh.gif Intel Core 2 Duo E6850.......
amd_hardcore
post Sep 2 2007, 02:04 PM

Pening
848 posts

Just want to show my pc area....

here.....

my pc not so beautiful one maa....

This post has been edited by amd_hardcore: Sep 25 2007, 10:58 PM
yukihatsu
post Sep 2 2007, 02:20 PM

672 posts

@crusader
nice looking keyboard.. but the price, doh.gif

@amd_hardcore
are you sitting for PMR this year? how come got PMR books there wan?
amd_hardcore
post Sep 2 2007, 02:43 PM

Pening
848 posts

YUKIHATSU

thats is my last year book... rite now im in form 4...

just kept for revision...
sniper69
post Sep 2 2007, 03:25 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

owh please, we are not enjoying your workstation picture... why? well, that's because we don't need "another tab/window" just to view the picture smile.gif, so... kindly edit, direct link your picture with 800 x 600, it's way much better...
anr001
post Sep 3 2007, 02:00 AM

19 posts

This mine blush.gif

This post has been edited by anr001: Sep 3 2007, 02:02 AM
Aquariusdenz
post Sep 3 2007, 11:03 AM

1,533 posts

nice keyboard man!!
ron4
post Sep 3 2007, 01:48 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 30 2007, 07:58 PM)
how much do you buy both of the mac and xbox360?
Both around RM6.8k, not including black Lcd monitor.

This post has been edited by ron4: Sep 3 2007, 01:50 PM
Crusader
post Sep 3 2007, 02:07 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 2 2007, 11:14 AM)
crusader, what wall paper is that?
Not sure what is that but if not mistaken, I downloaded it from www.deviantart.com

Aquariusdenz
post Sep 3 2007, 05:06 PM

1,533 posts

ron4, how much did u buy for the lcd?
Ickythump
post Sep 3 2007, 06:05 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Sep 3 2007, 05:06 PM)
ron4, how much did u buy for the lcd?
hey wen u gona post ur workstation?

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:21 PM