125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

Aquariusdenz
post Jun 1 2008, 09:45 PM

1,533 posts

haha ya... there is difference in sound when you put the speaker on the top.. i prefer that kind of sound.. haha.. laugh.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 1 2008, 11:43 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

@xen0
i thought that ur casing didnt get the fresh air.. laugh.gif doh.gif
AspireAcer
post Jun 2 2008, 12:45 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 31 2008, 08:13 PM)
if i'm not mistaken. it looks sthg like this:

hmm.gif oo... i tot is a box or somthings that can hide the cable... coz i currently try to take one of my cover dustbin and make it as a cable box...
anyway thank for that
xen0
post Jun 2 2008, 02:52 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 1 2008, 11:43 PM)
@xen0
i thought that ur casing didnt get the fresh air.. laugh.gif  doh.gif
got a 120mm intake fan in the front, rear..120mm exhaust...

no side intake fan since im using hyper212..no space left.. sweat.gif
D-Zire
post Jun 2 2008, 10:54 PM

560 posts

This is my working + gaming station....still waiting for my razer exact mousepad to arrive.... smile.gif
my computer table cacated...used like 7 years edi....

comments are welcome...=)

This post has been edited by D-Zire: Jun 2 2008, 10:56 PM
cky80
post Jun 2 2008, 11:25 PM

DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO
761 posts

hey dzire! is your death adder hot? i feel mine quite hot ler... touch 'its' bottom and see sweat.gif
d2z
post Jun 2 2008, 11:29 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Jun 2 2008, 10:54 PM)
This is my working + gaming station....still waiting for my razer exact mousepad to arrive.... smile.gif
my computer table cacated...used like 7 years edi....

comments are welcome...=)
why dont u put ur pc on top the table..u dont wanna show off? brows.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Jun 2 2008, 11:31 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

more like not enough space lol.
KenDiriwan
post Jun 2 2008, 11:38 PM

2,277 posts

nice rig! why is the box there LoL
i would open the table down part where u placed ur sub, n since ur keyboard on top, the keyboard tray i also remove lol
d2z
post Jun 2 2008, 11:42 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Jun 2 2008, 11:31 PM)
more like not enough space lol.
enough lor..just put away those at the right hand side of the table..waste laa if cant view wut inside the case..what the purpose of having a sidepanel..? tongue.gif
just my 2cents
D-Zire
post Jun 3 2008, 09:07 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(cky80 @ Jun 2 2008, 11:25 PM)
hey dzire! is your death adder hot? i feel mine quite hot ler... touch 'its' bottom and see sweat.gif
hot eh? bottom as in where? the sensor part? so far so good la i'd say....coz i used like 1 week ago...haha tongue.gif

QUOTE(d2z @ Jun 2 2008, 11:29 PM)
why dont u put ur pc on top the table..u dont wanna show off?  brows.gif
i dun think i got space for my pc so stand on the table....kinda cramp... blush.gif

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jun 2 2008, 11:38 PM)
nice rig! why is the box there LoL
i would open the table down part where u placed ur sub, n since ur keyboard on top, the keyboard tray i also remove lol
i dunwan remove the keyboard tray ler coz can put papers / dvd / nonsense there....a place to store some stuff la...hahah

QUOTE(d2z @ Jun 2 2008, 11:42 PM)
enough lor..just put away those at the right hand side of the table..waste laa if cant view wut inside the case..what the purpose of having a sidepanel..?  tongue.gif
just my 2cents
but if i put my box up on the table then its like suddenly something big is blocking me....feels kinda weird....anyhow might give it a try....hahah biggrin.gif
KenDiriwan
post Jun 3 2008, 11:12 AM

2,277 posts

lastly, a suggestion for u to get a good mouse pad =p, protect da DeathAdder foot! Lol
D-Zire
post Jun 3 2008, 11:33 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jun 3 2008, 11:12 AM)
lastly, a suggestion for u to get a good mouse pad =p, protect da DeathAdder foot! Lol
yea i was wondering which good mat i can get for my mouse....any suggestions? sorry for ot abit...
SpikeTwo
post Jun 3 2008, 11:31 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

put sub at the floor le. it sounds better i tell u.
dlwl
post Jun 4 2008, 12:04 AM

4,789 posts

nice rig you have there D-Zire...hehe..too bad you put the cpu there, cant show off much of the inside. gotta agree with SpikeTwo about the sub, i find mine sounds more solid after i put down on the floor. biggrin.gif
Aquariusdenz
post Jun 4 2008, 07:40 AM

1,533 posts

yeah... put on the floor... smile.gif
LExus65
post Jun 4 2008, 08:10 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

D-zire, do some cable management bro.......... wah cacing like haha.......

mousepad, get a monster mat, no regret, super big and easy to clean.
D-Zire
post Jun 4 2008, 09:10 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jun 3 2008, 11:31 PM)
put sub at the floor le. it sounds better i tell u.
QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 4 2008, 12:04 AM)
nice rig you have there D-Zire...hehe..too bad you put the cpu there, cant show off much of the inside. gotta agree with SpikeTwo about the sub, i find mine sounds more solid after i put down on the floor. biggrin.gif
so i take off the wooden plank and put my woofer down ah? i got no place to rest my legs edi.... blush.gif

QUOTE(LExus65 @ Jun 4 2008, 08:10 AM)
D-zire, do some cable management bro.......... wah cacing like haha.......

mousepad, get a monster mat, no regret, super big and easy to clean.
haha...ya...my cable management is in a bad shape la.... rclxub.gif

so between the razer's exactmat and everglide titan monster which one is better? i heard ppl say exactmat the surface can be used up quite fast in a short span of time.... unsure.gif
KenDiriwan
post Jun 4 2008, 11:34 AM

2,277 posts

well im happy with my Titan DKT. lolx at least the metal cane is so nice to me
abit of oversize like All-IT cashier said to me "Boleh buat tilam" Lolzzz

This post has been edited by KenDiriwan: Jun 4 2008, 11:35 AM
RegentCid
post Jun 4 2008, 11:36 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

This is My Desktop for Gaming and Net Suffing also do some work

CM690 Casing on top is Asus Strike 2 Formula LCD indicator and 120G WD external HDD

My Most Expensive ever Keyboard from Microsoft and Razer DeathAdder Mouse

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:13 AM