5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Airasia enforce 7kg carry on luggage in klia2?

ju146
post May 15 2019, 07:30 PM

1,594 posts

Ko baru sampai bumi ke? All this while stay at moon?
19 Degree South
post May 15 2019, 08:04 PM

1,682 posts

Expensive fare for a cheapo airline! Lol!
ikankering
post May 15 2019, 08:15 PM

42 posts

11 years don't naik flight. thanks for info.
msacras
post May 15 2019, 08:17 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ May 15 2019, 04:43 PM)
1 year din go klia2 already
It’s been enforcing quite strictly since at least 2 years ago...
Al3x0174
post May 15 2019, 08:32 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ May 15 2019, 07:00 PM)
Later increase price due to hiring more man power then you complaint this and that. Ape lagi lu nk bro
Hiring people to do what? There are people at gate. Just weight those bags
fox_shinoda
post May 15 2019, 08:36 PM

1,001 posts

It’s a good move and they really enforced it. Some uncle aunties like to bring those large/heavy luggage and then fully occupy the overhead storage. Some inconsiderate assholes usually shove those luggage against your stuff on the overhead storage. Knn ccb
ihavenoidea
post May 15 2019, 08:49 PM

1,301 posts

What i find stupid is if you are a couple, share 1 beg 9kg they deny entry. But kasi keluar 2kg put in 2nd beg to make 1st beg 7kg and they would allow entry
n8210
post May 15 2019, 08:52 PM

2,678 posts

If they dont do that, I have seen Indon going back home and the hand carry bags are as large as check in bags
TSCoup De Grace
post May 15 2019, 09:07 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(ihavenoidea @ May 15 2019, 08:49 PM)
What i find stupid is if you are a couple, share 1 beg 9kg they deny entry. But kasi keluar 2kg put in 2nd beg to make 1st beg 7kg and they would allow entry
lol
cocobunana
post May 15 2019, 09:42 PM

77 posts

if the item transferred into the 2nd bag and does not exceed 7kg, it would be fair, no?

then the average weight for each passenger would still be 7kg.

what i find stupid would be that the 7kg rule is applied for the total weight of your hand-carry, and they only check your luggage. e.g. my luggage 6.5kg, but i am carrying a laptop bag which is another 1kg+, and I'm still allowed on board.

its like the other user pointed out, we're weak when it comes to enforcing law.
MiLKTea
post May 15 2019, 10:21 PM

942 posts

Too heavy to carry one shot 9kg to above compartment.
To protect you and the canin crew as well.
Silap hari terseliuh pinggang siapa susah?
reed90
post May 15 2019, 10:41 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ May 15 2019, 04:41 PM)
Today ayam was at klia2

When entering the depature, i see AA staffs checking the weight of all trolley carry on luggages. many passengers terkantoi and cannot get into security straight away.

luckily ayam used backpack so no check. but still need to take off shoes at the security.
Ya lor

Long time dy

The trick is to use those big hiking bags, not luggage with wheels.
reed90
post May 15 2019, 10:41 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Pity kevin khoo lah
TOMEI-R
post May 15 2019, 10:47 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ May 15 2019, 08:36 PM)
It’s a good move and they really enforced it. Some uncle aunties like to bring those large/heavy luggage and then fully occupy the overhead storage. Some inconsiderate assholes usually shove those luggage against your stuff on the overhead storage. Knn ccb
+1.

Dont forget those who unpack their luggages because their luggages are overweight at the check in counter holding everyone up.
post May 16 2019, 09:43 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ May 15 2019, 05:36 PM)
i experience before ...the flight on CNY .....hamkaling all bring carry on cabin bag

overhead storage full then the bag also cannot sumbat underneath the seat (the one behind me sumbat till my life jacket came off then i just put the life jacket in my front pocket)

They ask you to hold on to your bag when take off and landing and put beside the aisle beside seat of C & D
Dafuq.

That will be chaotic !

How the hnggggg stewardess push their trolley along the aisle then?
SUSM4A1
post May 16 2019, 09:44 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ May 15 2019, 07:30 PM)
Ko baru sampai bumi ke? All this while stay at moon?
baru keluar gua , jumpa internet
yhtan
post May 16 2019, 10:24 AM

8,653 posts

TS heading where? Last time i remember they even enforce the luggage size as well.
TSCoup De Grace
post May 16 2019, 11:41 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2019, 10:24 AM)
TS heading where? Last time i remember they even enforce the luggage size as well.
kl heading to kch
yhtan
post May 16 2019, 11:43 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ May 16 2019, 11:41 AM)
kl heading to kch
I think a lot of cheapskate on this route laugh.gif

U mean the weighing machine place at the main gate for entrance or individual gate for boarding?
TSCoup De Grace
post May 16 2019, 11:47 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 16 2019, 11:43 AM)
I think a lot of cheapskate on this route laugh.gif

U mean the weighing machine place at the main gate for entrance or individual gate for boarding?
at the entrance of domestic depature, two AA staffs checked weight of all trolley luggages

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >

0.0197sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:06 PM