> Some Of RM1.9bil Credited Into Najib’s Account, A Donation From Saudi Arabia, Court Told

SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 04:37 PM

This statement is from AmBank manager at court last month right? Now what. Who to believe right now?
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ May 14 2019, 04:44 PM)
It was "Told" - Show evidence please lah

I can transfer RM1 to you and put description as Prince Lala gift

Then write a letter to you and said donate to u from Prince Lala
So you are saying she lied in the court? That's really bold.

QUOTE(ConstantLove @ May 14 2019, 04:46 PM)
if money laundering can bypass by using 'donation', everyone no need pay tax lu
Yeah PH need to fix that law. Hopefully in the next parliament sitting.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ May 14 2019, 04:49 PM)
-You approve my loan
-I transfer to investment company abroad
-Investment company transfer to Saudi prince company( my friend/my gang) shhh  they have lousy anti corruption law
-Saudi company transfer out money to prince
-prince transfer money to me and he got a slice of the cake too.
-I told bank its a present /donation for my birthday
-win win
You think this is true? Why didn't they mention this in the court last month?
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2019, 04:54 PM)
Self write a letter
Then slef praise self that there is inrefutable prove that the money is donation because the letter is sacred wiriting of sort
Damn lawyer these days
No need letter I think. Just trace back the ambank account money transfer. Surely the bank manager can do this easily.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(oucheev @ May 14 2019, 04:58 PM)
I don't think she's lying. She's merely saying what is stated in the instruction. It is not her duty to verify the source of the money. Her duty is to follow the account holder instruction and also because the amount is huge highlight to BNM.
Are you sure it's not her job to verify that?

QUOTE(fun_feng @ May 14 2019, 04:59 PM)
Nope, this is not the rm2.6 B that Najib took from 1MDB

Here is the 2.6B

https://www.justice.gov/archives/opa/page/f...877166/download

IV. THE TANORE PHASE: MORE THAN $1.26 BILLION IS
MISAPPROPRIATED FROM 1MDB

229. Funds transferred to the Tanore Account were distributed for the benefit of
at least one public official associated with 1MDB. More particularly, very shortly after
the bond offering closed, between approximately March 21, 2013, and March 25, 2013,
$681,000,000 was transferred from the Tanore Account to an account belonging to
MALAYSIAN OFFICIAL 1

Wait, I am confused. Are we talking about the 2.6 bill or 1.9 bill?
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 14 2019, 05:03 PM)
It is written at SPRM website. Gov official cannot accept gift > RM500.

Habis cerita.

And my tenant donate money to me every month while i let him stay for free.

Winrar!
I think there's a court case that say that Najib does not count as Gov official. Correct me if I'm wrong.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ May 14 2019, 05:08 PM)
Aiya, Najib cakap the money is from Faisal, then the bank mai recorded the money as from Faisal lo. I don't think the bank so canggih can trace the source of the money from its original source. It takes an entire supply chain to cooperate and be transparent. When it comes to international remittances, it is impossible to have transparency.

So, this report is also misleading. The source as donation from Faisal comes from Najib's own reason given to the bank, not the Bank's own investigation. Based on my understanding of banking operations la.
Your understanding of banking operations? Ok...
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 14 2019, 05:20 PM)
Lol. Plotek! Plotek!

MO1 not Gov official... yeah rite....and i bet that was the kangaroo court during Najib's time.

rolleyes.gif
Well, If it kangaroo then PH gov need to challenge that court case. Why didn't they?
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 14 2019, 05:30 PM)
Kan Bijan already in court now? Plotek bodo? Lol.
You are talking about SRC case. I'm talking about other case.

Edit: This case

Najib as PM is not a public officer, High Court rules

This post has been edited by mac60931: May 14 2019, 05:35 PM
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ May 14 2019, 05:28 PM)
Jibbie songlap so much money sad.gif why still got people defending him
QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 14 2019, 05:31 PM)
There are 2 types:
1. Bodoh
2. Macais

mac60931

Pick one.
So you are saying High court is "Macais"? Be careful, you can be charge under Court contempt.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ May 14 2019, 05:46 PM)
you defending jibbie?
Huh? I was defending the High Court integrity.

QUOTE(kevyon6 @ May 14 2019, 05:44 PM)
so meaning anyone can transfer a huge some of money to another person by just giving a letter saying it's a donation?
I don't think it's that simple. BNM need to be notified about this of course.

QUOTE(kleren @ May 14 2019, 05:50 PM)
This is standard questioning to verify fact base on bank record. Since bank record said its from prince so witness need to confirm its as per fact. Later they will start to scrutinize the money trail and the existence of this prince and saudi ministry.

Thanos already said Saudi didnt give. You think he dare make the statement without proof one?
Actually I was hopping Tun will comes to court to testify about this.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(pokolinou @ May 14 2019, 05:55 PM)
Apparently in /k. You can't deny PH in any way possible. Even if you support opposition or not.
Yeah, this comes as a shock to me. They don't have to be so aggressive. I just told them what I was thinking. Am I not allowed to do that?

This post has been edited by mac60931: May 14 2019, 05:59 PM
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(dickybird @ May 14 2019, 06:01 PM)
You forgot that they can be both ?
So you are saying the High Court can be both? Got it. Time to report to MCMC.
SUSmac60931
post May 14 2019, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ May 14 2019, 07:51 PM)
mac60931 writes for najip.

I would think it is rubbish to say a prime minister is not a Govt official.
What? You are saying the HIGH COURT decisions is rubbish? Are you sure you wanna say that? That is amount to court contempt in case you didn't know.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0185sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:41 AM