111 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Razer Pay E-Wallet Discussion Thread, The E-Wallet for Youth and Millennials

sms2u
post Aug 9 2019, 06:41 PM

3,283 posts

I just realize the count no increase even I spend RM30, it seems I lost starbuck code RM20 after spent 55 tiem RM30 . can I make a report? how to report to razer pay?

jkngo2003
post Aug 9 2019, 06:53 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Aug 9 2019, 06:41 PM)
I just realize the count no increase even I spend RM30, it seems I lost starbuck code RM20 after spent 55 tiem RM30 . can I make a report? how to report to razer pay?
U will get this reply if u complain o.

saitong09
post Aug 9 2019, 07:37 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Aug 9 2019, 06:22 PM)
hi. Just wondering. When did u receive yours? I have not receive my free rm20 voucher yet...
Received mine rm20 Starbuck as well
nazi2014
post Aug 9 2019, 08:23 PM

267 posts

Received to..its in the poket section not coupon section
abcn1n
post Aug 10 2019, 12:59 AM

2,379 posts

The razer pay $6 off (min purchase $35) at all razer pay merchants which is valid till 12/8--can this be used for mobile top up?
ClarenceT
post Aug 10 2019, 06:27 AM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 10 2019, 12:59 AM)
The razer pay $6 off  (min purchase $35) at all razer pay merchants which is valid till 12/8--can this be used for mobile top up?
Mobile Top-up, key in a phone number and select Telco, amount RM50, you will find a list of usable coupons. No need to ask here.
Yes this coupon can be used for Mobile Top-up at RazerPay App.
fxrdxxs
post Aug 10 2019, 09:35 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 8 2019, 10:06 AM)
Lol only 10%.
Use PrestoMall-Boost top-up RM30 may get back RM9 (30%).
This one confirmed? I tot digital not applicable

This post has been edited by fxrdxxs: Aug 10 2019, 09:35 AM
saitong09
post Aug 10 2019, 01:43 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 10 2019, 06:27 AM)
Mobile Top-up, key in a phone number and select Telco, amount RM50, you will find a list of usable coupons. No need to ask here.
Rm50 get rm6 about 12%, not really attractive
fruitie
post Aug 10 2019, 04:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,845 posts

Bought another RM 75 Zalora gift card for RM 60 today, no sweat hassle free from 7-11. Can't say the same for the 99 Speedmart near my neighbourhood here in Seremban, wanted to use RM 2 discount for minimum RM 8 spending but the handheld scanner is down. The cashier said has been down for few days. Speechless.

So far I only tried in 7-11, first time in 99 Speedmart.
abcn1n
post Aug 10 2019, 05:21 PM

2,379 posts

ClarenceT Thanks. BTW, I'm talking about the $35 coupon, not $50. Wouldn't be interested in the $50 one. Some coupons state very clearly in-apps purchases not allowed. For this $35, they did not mention, that's why I want to confirm whether applicable or not.

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Aug 10 2019, 01:43 PM)
Rm50 get rm6 about 12%, not really attractive
saitong09 Actually I asked about the $6 off for $35 voucher whether mobile top-up is allowed. Its allowed right?
MGM
post Aug 10 2019, 05:25 PM

18,455 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 10 2019, 05:21 PM)
ClarenceT Thanks. BTW, I'm talking about the $35 coupon, not $50. Wouldn't be interested in the $50 one. Some coupons state very clearly in-apps purchases not allowed. For this $35, they did not mention, that's why I want to confirm whether applicable or not.
saitong09 Actually I asked about the $6 off for $35 voucher whether mobile top-up is allowed. Its allowed right?
Just try out the ClarenceT's method and u will know the outcome. I think can be used.
abcn1n
post Aug 10 2019, 05:32 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 10 2019, 05:25 PM)
Just try out the ClarenceT's method and u will know the outcome. I think can be used.
MGM Thanks
saitong09
post Aug 10 2019, 05:35 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 10 2019, 05:21 PM)
if you can top up rm35 with Razer Pay then the return good. Do share here
abcn1n
post Aug 10 2019, 05:39 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Aug 10 2019, 05:35 PM)
if you can top up rm35 with Razer Pay then the return good. Do share here
saitong09 Thanks. When top up will let you know.
ClarenceT
post Aug 10 2019, 07:23 PM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Aug 10 2019, 05:39 PM)
saitong09 Thanks. When top up will let you know.
Got mobile topup RM35 ? Next level is RM50 except Hotlink RM60 (but Hotlink is out).
rhodon
post Aug 10 2019, 07:25 PM

827 posts

can buy razer pay pin at 7-11 by using credit card?
fruitie
post Aug 10 2019, 07:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,845 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Aug 10 2019, 07:25 PM)
can buy razer pay pin at 7-11 by using credit card?
7-11 in Malaysia doesn't accept credit cards...
nazi2014
post Aug 10 2019, 07:52 PM

267 posts

There is no rm35 denomination for you to topup. But it work fine with rm50 topup. Just tried.
ubeyou
post Aug 10 2019, 11:04 PM

DreamX
697 posts

Hi Sifu, not sure if this question is appropriate here but

would like to ask what's the expiration date for mobile top up pin code that purchased from 7-eleven?
abcn1n
post Aug 11 2019, 12:31 AM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 10 2019, 07:23 PM)
Got mobile topup RM35 ? Next level is RM50 except Hotlink RM60 (but Hotlink is out).
ClarenceT Never done mobile topup on RazerPay before. Seems like there's no $35. Maybe can go to 7-11 and mobile top up from there but don't know whether can be $35. If can't that could explain why RP never bother to say not applicable to top-up or in-apps.

QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Aug 10 2019, 07:52 PM)
There is no rm35 denomination for you to topup. But it work fine with rm50 topup. Just tried.
Ok. Thanks

111 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:21 PM