11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

> Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me

TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:38 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ May 13 2019, 11:29 PM)
If you park at my place like this, I'll probably park my 3 other cars surrounding your car. and sit in my home and relax. Honk all you want. We'll wait it out.
U blocked my road, u wrong. aiyo like this also cannot understand? I didnt block him at all.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:40 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 13 2019, 11:20 PM)
Ts for you

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&...stTWImq&cf=1

Not siding with owner, but some owner can be jerk until want claim the land opposite his house as his (if its end lot or corner lot)
Yeah the example shows they park in front the gate. Gate open also cannot go out.
Also parked on their driveway.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:42 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 11:40 PM)
THIS!
Lazy la... no extra info also.
just got extra is his personal info, plate number etc
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:44 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(wongsinyee @ May 13 2019, 11:22 PM)
TS, please make sure the house owner is punished

Being an asshole is annoying but is not criminal, being violent is a whole different matter. what if it was an old aunty that parked there?
I am asshole meh? no block le.. cry.gif
I dont like people walk walk in front my window, doesnt mean I have the right to claim the road and prevent people walk there right?

Then the old aunty gg I guess?
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:50 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 13 2019, 11:43 PM)
Try read the article, ignore the picture. Police aren't lawyer, they might be wrong.

But whatever the reason, house owner cannot take matter to his own hand. So house owner is wrong to have hit and puncture the tyre. Like other suggest, let the law take care of it. He need to compensate for the tyre.
I read.

If I understand correctly, I could be wrong if the area outside his house is his property (to be confirmed by his strata/geran I guess?)
and I will kena the Minor Offences Act 1955 (“MOA 1955”) or the Penal Code for trespass.
Fine RM50.
Ok if I wrong I will go apologize.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:53 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(mrrandomstuffs @ May 13 2019, 11:50 PM)
1. how do you know you will not block bomba's job, you cant assume how people do their job right?

2. ya, i know he can park beside you. But that's not the kind of inconvenient we are dicussing here. He can blame you for view obstruction that might cause him an accident.
1. Bomba case is extreme case. Example, even I park at designated area also will obstruct bomba if the fire is across my car correct?
2. Of course we are discussing that since u say I obstruct his view. The place he can park is right beside me if he really want park in front his house. Then it will become like side to side parking. Correct?
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 11:57 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 11:52 PM)
2 possibility

1. report say you salah is it?so quietly fixed your own tyre. then rage in /k
2. all these story are made up to entertain /k?

choose 1
I give third possibility.

1. made report, waiting for sarjan to call us up. Lazy post report because it contains his info. Who knows maybe he is out here and see my report and then fabricated a fake report.

Because the first time he report to the police, he was lying and I called him out in front of the police.
I said he is a liar, and I have cctv and also the shop owner and camera to prove it. He direct quiet, his mouth shaking but no voice out. Diam diam there. Then I call him "pembohong! nak tipu pun pandai pandai la. Nak buat report palsu dekat police lagi! CCTV banyak la" I speak in malay because the polices were malays.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:02 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 13 2019, 11:54 PM)
Now is he wrong liao, he take matter to his own hand. Really suggest you to forget about revenge la. Agree with you, go talk nicely with him, say sorry and ask him compensate for the tyre and salam. Next time meet still can hi bye.

I assumed you also live nearby / go there eat alot? Might meet him again. Less one enemy is better la
yeah positive thinking. But crazy people like him, hmmm... If I am a weaker person, I guess I already under his car without a soul. Or my head crack d? its not any stick nor a pole. Its a rectangular construction wood. Albeit a bit short, longer a bit than badminton racket.
I doubt it saying sorry we will be friends, maybe just inflate his crazy ego. I WILL say sorry if I am proven wrong though, for the parking (not for his assault on me of course)

I won't want to friend with such short tempered and crazy people who can kill.
Nah I didnt live nearby..but yeah, less one enemy.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:02 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(enig.ma @ May 13 2019, 11:58 PM)
STFU TS bet 1000% you drive on fast lane at 60 km/h lane hogger smh gtfo. get some morals while at it too and don't park in front of people's house u facken faggot
And we got another triggered person! icon_idea.gif
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:04 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Xzqt @ May 14 2019, 12:03 AM)
Continue being this way. One day you will come across someone who wlll teach u a life lesson. Sometimes it just is better being street smart than right. Use your EQ, not IQ.
I am street smart. If he gangster I already bow down, clean up the place I parked with soupy water and offer him RM250 for making him dirty his hands by puncturing my tire. lol
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:05 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Mohamad_83 @ May 14 2019, 12:03 AM)
Same here. I side with ts.
Thanks buddy. Glad to see some ktards are still reasonable.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:06 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ May 14 2019, 12:04 AM)
MANA POLICE REPORT TS

I decided only after case done, I will update here and update the report. Scare he see my report and fabricate lies.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:07 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Xzqt @ May 14 2019, 12:05 AM)
How do u know he has no connection to the underworld?
He called his friends while I was taking my walk (20-30minutes).
Nobody came. Instead he move his car away because he afraid I might damage his car lol
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:12 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(mrrandomstuffs @ May 14 2019, 12:06 AM)
1. if you park in designated area, fire happen, you not wrong. If you park illegally, fire happens, you wrong.. simple enough?

2. i know after he park his car beside you, it will become a side-by-side parking. haha. period. The problem is he can blame you for blocking his view, he cant see car coming, that might cause him accident. It is the view we discuss, not the space.
1. true also. but again this is extreme case.
2. side by side parking, how do I block his view? he can see car clearly in front of me when parking in, and he can see car when trying to go out. exactly like side to side parking, in fact it is!
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:15 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Xzqt @ May 14 2019, 12:10 AM)
What i mean is you only know after the fact right?
So worth it if really happens?
Seriously its not expensive to get ppl to kacau u. Dont ask how i know.
Yeah I only know 100% after nobody shows up. but I can read quite well la...mula driver, full timer, taking free car programme, weak body, unconfident body language and I dont feel threaten when he in front of my face.

BUT again if gangster did show up, it is definitely my loss. Like I say earlier, if he gangster, I will bow down, take soupy water clean the area I parked, and offer him rm250 for letting him dirty his hand to puncture my tire sad.gif
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:16 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 14 2019, 12:15 AM)
LOL😂😂😂……cerita donggeng ker bro?

anyhow thank for entertaining /k....👍
eh eh this is true story ok?
Jangan kacau go away please
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:17 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ May 14 2019, 12:16 AM)
you post here or not also he can tell lies.
so, just kasii post here.
dun wan. he can match my description and report a better lie if similar to my report.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:18 AM

877 posts

come on a few more posts to my target 40 pages!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:21 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Xzqt @ May 14 2019, 12:18 AM)
If really gangster show up i dont think what you propose to do is enough. Probably much much worse lol.
Lol probably with extra beating la. tahan je what to do. But offer so much d, most probably wont beat until so teruk.
My hp quite high, can tahan beating a bit. Was involved in a few fights before.
TSBalanced
post May 14 2019, 12:23 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ May 14 2019, 12:19 AM)
it is reported, you said got CCTV recording already, anyhow also he wrong.
what he can lie now?
you bring go court, see whose lawyer better and deeper pocket only.
CCTV no sound le. Still can tell lies. Maybe say I threaten I will kill him, rape his grandma inside etc.
I got method to counter this based on where and when he put his lies in his report, unless he knows exactly how my report looks like.

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0347sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:51 AM