i am doing engineering in ucsi. The course offered actually are pretty good for engineering program. For lecturers, some good and some bad.
I'm interested in engineering courses at U.C.S.I
May 13 2019, 09:19 PM
Probation
4 posts Joined: May 2019 |
i am doing engineering in ucsi. The course offered actually are pretty good for engineering program. For lecturers, some good and some bad.
May 14 2019, 08:16 PM
Probation
-Choose an accredited high learning institution by MQA
-You need 4years duration of study in order to be recognize by BEM. UK degree is 3years. So, you need to complete one year of master in order to be in BEM. If you are not planning to work in Malaysia, then BEM is not a problem for you. Like my case, i dont plan to work at oversea, so I choose university like UCSI that offer 4 years degree program instead of UK degree program. -Compare the courses offered which are normally available at the official website, education fair or go and visit the university. -When you visit the university, go to the engineering department office. Consult with the lecturers or HOD for your particular program. - If you need more details, Talk with them about the CLO and PLO. -Last but not least, dont always listen advice from strangers. Try to seek the answers by yourself. Everyone, have their grandma stories if you ask at forum. |
May 15 2019, 03:25 PM
Probation
TS triggered? When kena diao like a kid who cant even survey by ownself then said marketing pulak. Kid nowadays ishh ishh ishh. You yourself that have no idea what you are talking about, kid. If simply cant accept any advices then dont open thread. You butthutt sangat.
May 15 2019, 03:28 PM
Probation
misreferred* my previous reply was referring to white knight joe_toye "who heard a lot of staff leave from a FRIEND". Haha kawan kata taik sedap also go belip la. Simply condem and judge one institution is bad based on wht heard from "FRIEND". really sohai lo
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:40 PM |