360 ELite Asian (available now), GamersHideout bid, start from RM 1 !!!!

Mr. Alby
post Aug 14 2007, 08:58 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(pmsoo @ Aug 14 2007, 08:14 AM)
How are we going to transfer the games from old hdd to the new elite if change?

cannot ke?  unsure.gif
Yup...what SinaranX said was true....
It comes with a cable...

And if im not mistaken, in order for you to play arcade games (if you already purchase one lah...)...you have to log it to Live in order to play the full version of it....
Mr. Alby
post Aug 14 2007, 02:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ramlijefri @ Aug 14 2007, 01:57 PM)
hmmm...sounds like another move from Ms to prevent modded Xbox to download their games....
errr...not entirely...
it just that when we download arcade games or themes...etc...
theres a usage restrictions on these....
basically those that we download, it locks to that hdisk or machine itself...

so...if we change console or hdisk, basically we have to log in to Live to fully utilise it. So, they uses our GT to verify the download. So...in future, if anything happen to our hdisk, we can just redownload the arcade games or themes (without paying it again)....again...

well...more or less like that... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Aug 14 2007, 02:58 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Aug 14 2007, 02:04 PM)
No point buying the Elite as it's still prone to 3ROD and expensive.
super true... biggrin.gif

0.0128sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:12 AM