ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

wan7075
post Jan 13 2021, 12:17 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Jan 11 2021, 04:41 PM)
for PAM , if you pay RM 15, they will register the Rm 2 cashback first.
RM 2 cashback has higher priority than RM 3 cashback ~

My transaction
RM 15 -> RM 2 cashback
next RM 15 -> Rm 3 cashback

Some story :
Just now i went to POS to try another time again, Abang POS come and ask me, what are you doing ?
I was like... you know, trying...
then my transaction went thru (oof, 2 times successful after a total of 6 visit)
The abang be like , ShopeePay ah ?
Me : Yeah
He : oh nice, my shopeepay unable to being scanned / detected, but Boost can detect la.
Me : Yeah, this one depend on luck

Well, PAM is not so reliable eh
PAM still has cahsback? i done transaction on 9/11 no cash back
wan7075
post Jan 13 2021, 10:45 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 13 2021, 12:20 PM)
What is the amount you paid?
i do rm10 then rm15. both transaction not entitled bangwall.gif
wan7075
post Jul 2 2021, 06:33 PM

1,437 posts

may i ask 20-4 is available for tesco lotus?. last month i think i got see the advertisement but now can't find d

0.0391sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:45 AM