ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

joice11
post Feb 28 2022, 05:00 PM

874 posts

hi, would like to ask anybody know when shopee realise new buy voucher get coin, always fully redeem
joice11
post Apr 1 2022, 07:54 AM

874 posts

the 12% coin cash back tnc memtions scan duit now to entaitle for it, but at some big outlet like lotus, inside the promo page, also mentain pay with shopee can get 12%, so its both method we also can get the 12%? not necesssly we scan them?
joice11
post Apr 9 2022, 03:40 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Apr 8 2022, 05:53 PM)
In my experience, if the DuitNow QR is associated to a bank, then payment through e-wallets like Boost, TnG, ShopeePay & GrabPay won't work. It's to avoid people from scanning their own bank QR to withdraw money from their ewallets.

For DuitNow QR with Boost, TnG, ShopeePay & GrabPay, i have never encountered an issue when i use different ewallets.
myself like terbalik with you, i can scan duit now QR fr bank but cannot with tng duit now, as i want to use shopeepay to pay. As in my place tng is very commend, rclxub.gif
joice11
post Apr 11 2022, 09:44 AM

874 posts

any idea how much is shoppee giving for the e belia discount voucher? if like last year rm10 cb rm4 then worth it, but it giving rm1.10 or rm0.88 then can forget about it and go for tng
joice11
post Apr 11 2022, 03:23 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 11 2022, 12:27 PM)
Anyone claimed the ePemula and received the money at their shopeepay wallet already?

add: received the money  already
u received the voucher?
joice11
post May 2 2022, 12:50 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ May 1 2022, 09:12 PM)
Certain thing can certain thing cannot loh. So far money never go missing from Shoppee Pay mah.

But when it comes to interest/profit sharing, maybe cannot get because limited to first 10k per day. Every month collect 10% interest/profit sharing voucher capped at $50/$150 like that loh.
shopee pay how to collect 10% interest/profit sharing voucher capped at $50/$150 ?
joice11
post May 18 2022, 07:35 PM

874 posts

i pay digi bill at pos pam on 14/5 but unitl today still not reflect in my digi acc, in this case who shell i refer to? shopeepay? pos pam? or Digi
joice11
post May 23 2022, 03:39 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(LuckyLim @ May 22 2022, 11:31 PM)
how do you check the paid amount reflected in digi account ?
I see digi app, but it have ntg?
the outstanding amount
joice11
post Jul 31 2022, 05:45 PM

874 posts

kena permanban by shoppee just because of using family account to pay bill, any idea how to get back my balance money? coin inside still have move then 1000 point, should be burn right?
joice11
post Aug 1 2022, 06:51 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Jul 31 2022, 09:25 PM)
is it u use the 25% coin cash back voucher for bill?
yes, i use the 25% coin.cash back voucher
i dont mind if they want to.permanban me, i am more consent how to get back my money now
joice11
post Aug 1 2022, 06:56 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 1 2022, 02:57 AM)
They enjoy humiliating users who wants their freebies. I'm not sure if they still permanently ban people. Latest blackbox-error seems to have done the trick without the needs for a stack of fraud appeal (most, if not all appeals, are from real people. If you're running a fake account, there is no way to show a valid IC/License).
yes, all my family members have verify acc with ic.
but they insist that 1 house hold can use 1 promo voucher only. so i dont see any benefit to continue use shopeepay, i more consent to how to get back all my family member acc balance money inside
joice11
post Aug 2 2022, 08:33 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 1 2022, 08:02 AM)
ALL your family accounts participated in the 25% bill pormo got suspended?
yes, infact 2 of family are paying own phone no bill, not the same bill
joice11
post Sep 20 2022, 05:01 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 19 2022, 11:54 PM)
So far I have no such problems with Shopeepay, Kiplepay and Grabpay. TnG ew sometimes cant use, 1 account cant cash-in to Go+ but still can reload and DN transfer out. But no no for Bigpay and Boost.
mean for boost cannot use same credit for 2 different accout, will get bean by boost?

tng i used to top.up using same cr card for different acc, so far no problem

This post has been edited by joice11: Sep 20 2022, 05:05 PM
joice11
post Sep 20 2022, 05:32 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 19 2022, 11:54 PM)
So far I have no such problems with Shopeepay, Kiplepay and Grabpay. TnG ew sometimes cant use, 1 account cant cash-in to Go+ but still can reload and DN transfer out. But no no for Bigpay and Boost.
mean for boost cannot use same credit for 2 different accout, will get bean by boost?
joice11
post Sep 24 2022, 06:03 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Sep 23 2022, 07:04 PM)
Now i use TNG/Boost.
If u know somewhere to reload it , you can get 5% Cashback from Credit card and also wash it via DuitNow back to bank account/pay bill double dipping via Lazada.
how to double dip via lazada for pay bill? got discout paying bill at lazada?
also duit now back to bk acc will get ban from tng / boost right?
joice11
post Sep 29 2022, 05:49 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Sep 29 2022, 02:12 PM)
Somewhere use Credit Card to buy Boost PIN with discount, then use Boost to pay bills in Lazada with Lazada Voucher
now seem do not have lazada voucher for pay bills already right?
joice11
post Sep 30 2022, 08:56 PM

874 posts

[quote=Haloperidol,Sep 29 2022, 07:24 PM]
lazlive have 40-5 and 80-10 can use to pay bill
and we use boost/CC to pay it hahaha

lazlive have voucher?
last month (aug) i used to see this voucher 40-5 somewhere and i use it, but recently no more already, is it refresh very month?
joice11
post Oct 14 2022, 04:51 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Oct 13 2022, 09:34 AM)
personally i dun like shopee cash voucher .
very hard to use.

alot of retriscrion .
non mall / non prefer seller  , etc etc .
yes, agree, and now even worst, cannot stack with free shipping
joice11
post Nov 9 2022, 04:11 PM

874 posts

hi, just want to confirm is it i can do so ?
cc->big pay->shopee ->sspn
big pay to shopee is direct pay not reload to shopeepay
and for rhb shell and affin duo will get cash back for top up big pay right?
joice11
post Nov 16 2022, 02:44 PM

874 posts

thanks for the reply, will try if out

0.0336sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:31 PM