ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

hyun
post Mar 6 2021, 09:45 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 6 2021, 08:32 PM)
I saw this list in the shop apps as well. However I wonder if this shows the all merchants who are under the RM4 cash back (with minimum RM10 spending) campaign, as I can tell that some ppl here managed to get the RM4 cash back when spending at Alpro pharmacy which is not listed here, nor the PAM is listed within as well. Very curious if there are actually a lot more merchants participate in this campaign that we might not be aware of
hyun
post Mar 24 2021, 02:18 AM

21 posts

Does Mr DIY has RM4 cb with RM10 spendings?
hyun
post Mar 31 2021, 09:29 PM

21 posts

Went to Econsave just now and was denied of using shopeepay by the cashier. Weird thing is I used shopee pay at the same econsave outlet before and it was successful but the cashier insisted that we can't use shopee pay anymore. Anyone experienced the same thing today? Felt like the trip today with a purchase of RM40 was worthless, the goods are not particularly cheap or on discounted price, just wanna utilize the RM4 for RM20 spending cash back promo before it ends tonight.
hyun
post Apr 25 2022, 12:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Apr 15 2022, 09:36 PM)
Shopeepay has started charging their merchant some commission fee for customer payments made scanning their DuitNow QR. Even small merchants kena. Thats why they're giving away these cash back to boost usage of their Shopeepay
hyun
post May 4 2022, 03:53 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 4 2022, 10:42 AM)
just lodged a complain to bnm to reconsider the digital banking license to shopee for holding users money for days without resolution.
Whats happening to your money in shopeepay

0.0263sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:04 AM