ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

Human Nature
post Aug 27 2020, 07:24 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

QUOTE(weidasdnbhd @ Aug 27 2020, 07:04 PM)
May I know which one is better for faster checkout, shopeepay or saved credit card? Just found out that for shopeepay maximum checkout limit is RM1000 per day. Wanna buy Nintendo Switch at promotional price during 9.9/10.10/11.11 sales, but the stock is limited and must grab it faster.
Shopeepay would be faster
Human Nature
post Oct 11 2020, 10:51 PM

26,521 posts

I got 2 and 10 coins respectively.
Human Nature
post Dec 19 2020, 04:16 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Dec 19 2020, 12:47 PM)
Too bad i don't have PAM around me... RM 15 minus RM 3 per day to pay bill is delicious, but if physically need to be there then... errr.... nope

Speaking of which, that RM 15 minus Rm 3 is valid throughout all merchant or the selected merchant in the list only ....
where to see this list?
Human Nature
post Dec 19 2020, 05:01 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 19 2020, 04:19 PM)
The app?
Under ShopeePay.
There's a banner on this campaign.
Found it, thanks!
Human Nature
post Dec 31 2020, 05:25 PM

26,521 posts

I intend to buy a from from realme Official Store (labelled ass Shopee Mall) during the 18.1 sale.

From what I know, need to use ShopeePay to use the coin cashback voucher. However, there is a risk of the smartphone being sold out and my ShopeePay ends up with hundreds of ringgit.

1. In that case, am I able to make a special request to get the money inside the wallet, and if yes, it will be credited back to the credit card or a bank account of our choice?

2. Can the voucher be applied to realme Official Store? the voucher that came at a scheduled time, 12am, 9am, 12pm, etc

Thank you
Human Nature
post Dec 31 2020, 05:58 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Dec 31 2020, 05:54 PM)
Yes you can transfer the credit from your Shopee Wallet back to your bank account
DO NOTE that by doing this,
you will have risk that your Shopee account might be banned to top up from credit card in the future
I mean is there a way to do this properly from Shopee point of view so that not blacklisted. Only for this once time.
Human Nature
post Jan 19 2021, 06:13 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 18 2021, 12:39 PM)
You can't use 2 discount/rebate vouchers at the same time. Shopee may give >10% coins cashback vouchers, if payment by ShopeePay.
Still good for low price tag items biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Feb 1 2021, 04:51 PM

26,521 posts

Anyone received the RM10 code for the SCB campaign yet?

add: Just got in

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Feb 1 2021, 05:32 PM
Human Nature
post Feb 2 2021, 01:13 PM

26,521 posts

Despite all the excitement, I didn't use the SCB RM10 voucher as no single item is above RM100. But I wonder if the min RM100 applies for multiple items with a single check out.
Human Nature
post Feb 2 2021, 01:26 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 2 2021, 01:14 PM)
Should be applicable in that way, right?
Ah...I initially thought just for a single item.. getting older and not so sharp anymore blush.gif
Human Nature
post Feb 2 2021, 01:52 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 2 2021, 01:32 PM)
Total amount from ShopeePay cashback vouchers (multiple orders with vouchers, eg 15%, 20%, 50%, 88% etc) can be >RM10.  biggrin.gif
I never know this, just found out at the /k thread. Nice!
Human Nature
post Feb 2 2021, 01:56 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 2 2021, 01:53 PM)
So do you feel cheated over that RM 10 voucher?  hmm.gif
Luckily I memang need to spend 2K with the SCB, so okla RM100 for shopeepay top up.
Human Nature
post Feb 6 2021, 01:12 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 6 2021, 10:06 AM)
I'm also wondering who is so free to report all my posts.
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Feb 6 2021, 11:41 AM)
Oi who the bugger keep reporting Grumpy post. Limpeh threadstarter also never report his post.
Someone reported you at the Helpdesk. I received the report at MBB thread too.
Human Nature
post Feb 6 2021, 01:36 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 6 2021, 01:30 PM)
I'm pretty sure that I'm not the one who did the same.
We have one who even shared acquisition campaigns from RP, CH that I don't even bother to do so.
Yours are beneficial esp to the CC thread and I don't see any harm as you are not advertising your product or referal link.
Human Nature
post Mar 1 2021, 12:52 PM

26,521 posts

Let's say I want to buy an item RM100 and redeem RM10 shopee coin to offset the amount. Can the payment go through if my ShopeePay has a balance of RM90 or need to top up till RM100?

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 1 2021, 12:52 PM
Human Nature
post Mar 4 2021, 01:46 AM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 3 2021, 10:44 PM)
I tried this but it always say it's fully redeemed .... i wonder how many ppl actually get to use this
It's very competitive and yet limited. So far, I only managed to use a bank voucher once when shopee had the free shipping problem few months ago so many couldn't checkout.
Human Nature
post Mar 5 2021, 12:33 AM

26,521 posts

Any thoughts on the SPayLater? Sounds good right for the 0% interest option, or too good to be true?
Human Nature
post Mar 5 2021, 08:44 AM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 5 2021, 01:37 AM)
Thanks much.
It's just another bubble waiting to go burst ... credibility of the users? how are they going to handle bad debts from the users? What sort of assessments will be put into place? It does not sound like a good one, at least not in Msia.
Yeah. But what about the risk to us users? Still cant think of any for those who made prompt payment for the 0% interest scheme.
Human Nature
post Mar 6 2021, 11:54 AM

26,521 posts

Is there any benefit using ShopeePay over other ewallet like Boost/Grabpay, TnG if the shop is able to accept them all? Do we get any Shopee Coin?
Human Nature
post Mar 6 2021, 12:13 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Mar 6 2021, 12:01 PM)
No Shopee coins awarded.
You may get daily RM 3 daily cash back for min spending of RM 15 (not applicable to DuitNow QR).
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 6 2021, 12:03 PM)
rm3 cb for rm15 spend until end June 2021 biggrin.gif
Ah okay, so it is for this for now. Thanks

25 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:56 PM