https://shopee.com.my/m/BuyVoucherGetCoins
then successfully
have a try
Works for me, much appreciated!
Hoshiyuu
post May 3 2021, 06:14 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

Sad to see coin purchase go, should have just believed and just stock up on it. Maybe next time. Anyone have a good guess on the interval?

This post has been edited by Hoshiyuu: May 3 2021, 06:15 PM
Hoshiyuu
post Oct 21 2021, 05:19 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Oct 18 2021, 11:13 PM)
Hao de. I just want to reconfirm I am not being flagged by shopee because of paying sspn bills?
Here's a tip that worked for me - when you go to PTPTN screen, swap to another PTPTN product then swap back, works everytime. I get blank screen by default too.

e.g. if you have SSPN Prime selected by default, switch to Bayaran Balik then switch back.
Hoshiyuu
post Oct 21 2021, 09:42 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Oct 21 2021, 07:17 PM)
My problem arises when I pay again the bill via my bill payment history
yeap, i have the exact same issue... not sure whats wrong with them, this started last week IIRC
Hoshiyuu
post Oct 22 2021, 09:12 AM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

Hmm, for some reason when I pay bills can only claim up to 50 coins instead of 3000, anyone having same issue?
Hoshiyuu
post Oct 22 2021, 12:39 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 22 2021, 09:25 AM)
already hit coin redemption limit?
It's been 48 hours since my last coin usage for bills, weird.
Hoshiyuu
post Nov 8 2021, 12:37 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

Anyone on Android having trouble buying Shopee Coin deal 1550+300 today? Keep getting error message the deal only supported on Android, but I am using android, on both browser and app.
Hoshiyuu
post Nov 23 2021, 10:03 AM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

Shopee Coin package out of stock for so long this time 😅
Hoshiyuu
post Feb 22 2022, 03:46 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(kinwawa @ Feb 22 2022, 03:41 PM)
Hi, anyone had issues with Shopeepay to scan QR and always come out 'an error encountered, please try again later'. If use TouchNGo to scan no issue....another friend tried using his shopeepay to scan also no issue. Contacted  customer service n they just asked me to remove all items in cart, clear cache n reinstall...which I did but still the same problem...
I have no issue paying by letting the merchant to scan my QR or barcode...only issue is to Scan the national QR
Same experience here, if I scan Duitnow always timeout never succeed for 3+ weeks now.

0.0284sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:54 PM