ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
Devil4life
Apr 21 2021, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 21 2021, 05:09 PM) no TIME, maxis, celcom, astro? POS can pay ma.. even digi website can pay with shopee for post/pre paid. Digi app can't? I saw there is Shopee option under e-wallet
Devil4life
May 19 2021, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 18 2021, 09:12 PM) I just paid Digi postpaid rm20 dapat cb rm4 You pay through Digi online or Digi app?
Devil4life
Jun 29 2021, 11:11 AM
The RM15 shopeepay offline payment and get rebate RM3 will end tomorrow? Previously i remember seeing until 30th June only right?
Devil4life
Jul 5 2021, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(zhinigami @ Jul 5 2021, 11:08 AM) Hi, can I pay monthly Digi postpaid in shopee Deals, Top-ups & Bills? I cannot find Digi under Postpaid section. Any advice? Need pay by MyDigi app or online. However yesterday I tried paying RM20 (previous got RM20-RM4 rebate) but i didn't get it. Not sure expired or not. Previously was up to 2x per user but I didn't utilize once yet but yesterday I did no rebate.
Devil4life
Jul 30 2021, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 30 2021, 11:11 AM) Do we still get RM3 cashback by reloading through digi website? add: Yes, still get RM3 This is for prepaid only? How about postpaid? Is the minimum payment is RM15 or RM20?
Devil4life
Jul 30 2021, 05:02 PM
Just to report i use Digi online also able to get RM3 for paying RM15 to pay for my Postpaid. Previously thought ended. Thanks for those who highlighted
Devil4life
Aug 2 2021, 12:14 PM
Anyone able to get the free coins for topping up RM50? I try this morning but no lucky draw.
How to I go back and get my lucky draw?
Devil4life
Aug 2 2021, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 2 2021, 12:17 PM) In the transaction history Saw it but don't have the Lucky Draw Played tab. I did top up ytd and gotten it. So I need write to them or wait?
Devil4life
Aug 2 2021, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(peach_on_tea @ Aug 2 2021, 01:09 PM) It’s entitled once per day. Probably you had topup after 12am 02Aug?  I top up this morning around 8.30am of RM50 which fulfilled the requirement. Based on previous experience it will prompt lucky draw straight but this round didn't. I saw some users also reported the same issue last Saturday. Hopefully they will fixed it soon.
Devil4life
Sep 9 2021, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 9 2021, 03:37 PM) After so long, now can buy POS/PAM at 1sen at flash sales 23 min left.  Only cap to 1 purchase only (better than nothing)
Devil4life
Sep 27 2021, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(gtmarc @ Sep 27 2021, 10:01 AM) Just paid Digi postpaid rm20 cashback rm4. Managed to get this twice QUOTE(Wolgie @ Sep 27 2021, 11:28 AM) lol. i didnt read ur post. I also reload Rm30 digi on web today and surprisely get RM4. So i report here too  did you all gotten the rebate previously when pay Digi online through shopeepay or first time?
Devil4life
Sep 29 2021, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Sep 29 2021, 09:36 AM) It is my turn now, failed to topup Public bank credit card today. Tried used other card to topup Shopee pay and was successful. Not sure what is the issue, contacted Public bank and Shopee Customer service and no problem on their side. On Public bank credit card, 1st topup on Shopee pay failed, next try on Grab pay and successful. Try on Shopee pay again, still failed. Are your topup with the failed credit card successful on next day? QUOTE(beLIEve @ Sep 29 2021, 09:47 AM) Public bank said Visa network problem lo. if urgent, they say use Mastercard I also having same problem with PB Visa today. But the funny thing is i tried with Bigpay (master) also failed.
Devil4life
Oct 4 2021, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(coolman128 @ Oct 2 2021, 11:40 PM) Today Kelana Jaya PAM also ini macam  Sorry OT: Where is the machine? Is it only able to use during office hours? I tried search for it on Saturday but can't find the machine
Devil4life
Dec 30 2021, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Dec 30 2021, 04:33 PM) Yeap. Got it. I make a blunder on first try. Paid with cc instead. Facepalm lol. Then do another payment of rm20 with eWallet. Then another blunder when I just received rm3. Forgotten about 15% max rm5 lol. Anyway. Thanks bro. And I agree with you. Lazada is getting better than shopee lately. I was an avid lazada user until alibaba took over. I just back to lazada again this month. Anyway, getting out of topic. Can use TnG for this rebate? Not from Lazada e-wallet only?
Devil4life
Feb 8 2025, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Feb 7 2025, 09:07 PM) It depends. You can try a few outlet/franchise one at a time. Mr diy pretty standard. Kkmart. Secret recipe I only go one branch always. Same with empire sushi. BHP I also only go one branch only. But for caltex I always go one which is less convenient. The one nearer to me and convenient I tried once. They asked me to scan. It don’t work. The one work for me is they scan me Most that work for me is they scan me. If you need to scan. Highly not possible based on my limited experience I scan them mostly work with spaylater. But 1% voucher don’t work. At least for me. QUOTE(ideaplus @ Feb 8 2025, 07:47 AM) I always bought 1 sen POS Malaysia to pay my SAJ bill, previously is RM30-5, now is RM40-6 Where you guys find/see the 1 sen voucher. Last time i remember always seeing it but now can't find.
Devil4life
Mar 19 2025, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(ideaplus @ Mar 18 2025, 05:05 PM) Does anyone manage to buy POS Malaysia RM0.01? Always Out Of Stock ya can't and always show quantity show is 0
Devil4life
Apr 21 2025, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 21 2025, 12:59 PM) I paid but never get the voucher. Anyone face this before?  Yes, if after certain time will refund you the RM0.10
Devil4life
Aug 18 2025, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(richyiu @ Aug 15 2025, 07:49 PM) Today got cashback again...  Use Shopeepay app straight or from Shopee app?
Devil4life
Aug 18 2025, 04:37 PM
Duplicate