ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

ChiaW3n
post Apr 25 2020, 08:25 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(alvinwh @ Apr 24 2020, 02:10 PM)
want to ask if i top up shopeepay by my cc which already saving my card in payment method. is it consider online transaction which able to get cb fr bank?
Last time shopeepay can only top up by bank account, now even extended to credit card.
ChiaW3n
post Apr 25 2020, 11:55 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(alvinwh @ Apr 24 2020, 02:10 PM)
want to ask if i top up shopeepay by my cc which already saving my card in payment method. is it consider online transaction which able to get cb fr bank?
Did you receive OTP?

I tried 2 different method in topping up shopeepay, using saved credit card.
1. Top up beforehand, before purchase - just simply trying out to top up RM10 - which requires OTP
2. Top up when checking out - which requires no OTP

Btw, I am testing with my UOB CC
ChiaW3n
post May 7 2020, 06:25 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 5 2020, 07:10 AM)
You are #325.
Spend half and hour to read the #1 - #324, then you decide if you want to proceed or give up!  brows.gif

You can withdraw, but make sure your source of fund is from your Current/Savings account!
Surprisingly shopee wallet now can top up with cc. And can withdraw, but don’t lah abuse shopee wallet to top up and withdraw with zero cost.
ChiaW3n
post May 29 2020, 02:37 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ May 28 2020, 05:48 PM)

Shit just done all my shopee buy
ChiaW3n
post Jun 6 2020, 12:28 AM

3,732 posts

I reloaded my shopeepay 1.5k planning to buy a Lego. In the end, payment failed due to per day transaction limit it’s only 1k. So what should I do now?
ChiaW3n
post Jun 6 2020, 01:48 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 6 2020, 12:47 AM)
nothing can be done. should have read the features first. if u use online transfer then u can withdraw.
Lucky the seller willing to do partial payment. Like 1k today and 500 tomorrow.

Pay with shopeepay in order to reap the maximum 15% of no limit cb. Quite CB this shopeepay since it’s limited 1k per day why allowed 1.5k top up. Make my heart skipped a beat
ChiaW3n
post Jun 6 2020, 02:16 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 6 2020, 02:09 AM)
eh can ar? how to partial pay?
Difficult to explain here, but my seller willing to guide. Basically it’s like I need to make an offer, then the seller accept. And another offer followed by tomorrow for the balance amount...
ChiaW3n
post Sep 25 2020, 03:45 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Sep 21 2020, 06:14 PM)
ShopeePay To Offer Higher E-Wallet Limit, Introduce New Transaction Limits

Come 23 September 2020, Shopee will upgrade its ShopeePay e-wallet to provide users with an increased e-wallet size. Additionally, it will introduce a higher daily checkout limit, along with new monthly and yearly transaction limits.

Current ShopeePay e-wallet limit New ShopeePay e-wallet limit after 23 September
Basic account RM500 RM2,999
Premium account RM1,500 RM4,999

Article link: https://ringgitplus.com/en/blog/e-wallet/sh...J6yEIMJ1siI88zE
YAY been waiting for this!!! Finally

ChiaW3n
post Jan 12 2021, 01:23 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Jan 12 2021, 07:59 AM)
Tdy drop by Caltex to pump RM15 and got my RM 3 rewards.
The staff keep telling pump 40 only got rewards RM 4, but i insist to go with RM15.
I also just pumped 15 bucks this morning. No fuss! Happy happy
ChiaW3n
post Jan 12 2021, 06:24 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(fense @ Jan 12 2021, 06:17 PM)
Maybe i m too much kedekut.

Cc>grab/boost>elinking>tngo>shopeepay>bank>cc

Cc earn some penny
Grab earn 3x point
Elinking earn spin few cent

Zero charges.
Get rich scheme
ChiaW3n
post Jan 13 2021, 02:17 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 12 2021, 10:01 PM)
For the RM 4 cash back with RM 40 campaign, 3 redemptions per user throughout campaign period.
For the RM 3 daily cash back with RM 15 campaign (general), 1 redemption per day per user throughout campaign period.

user posted imageuser posted image

You can stack both campaigns together at Caltex; i.e meaning pump twice on the same day.
Everyday pump 15 bucks, very gooding but MCO now
ChiaW3n
post Jan 15 2021, 04:36 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Jan 14 2021, 06:37 PM)
MCO still can pump petrol ma.. Too bad, no caltex station nearby my house. Ailks...
While on the way to work don’t mind to pump petrol but now also just stay at home only so dont need purposely to go out loh
ChiaW3n
post Jan 22 2021, 09:48 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Jan 22 2021, 09:36 AM)
Anyone tried yet? This is auto discount or need to tell cashier manually deduct? Thx
I think it should be auto cashback.

Just use it to pump caltex, RM15 with RM3 CB hassle free
ChiaW3n
post Jan 22 2021, 10:10 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 22 2021, 09:50 AM)
It's RM 5 off, my dear friend.

Read the campaign title properly.

Starbucks RM5. Caltex RM3.
ChiaW3n
post Jan 29 2021, 01:37 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(applesmiley @ Jan 28 2021, 08:29 PM)
No problem here, still managed to get RM3.

Been grabbing to chance to head out then must reap the caltex cashback of RM3
ChiaW3n
post Jan 29 2021, 11:54 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 29 2021, 07:03 AM)
Why must be Caltex only?  hmm.gif
The RM 3 daily cash back isn't restricted to Caltex only.
Caltex is the easier one for me as compared to other merchants
ChiaW3n
post Feb 9 2021, 08:28 AM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 4 2021, 08:37 AM)
Tried to sent the same angpau for the same user, day 1 8 coins. Day 2 0 coins. Then I tried to send to another user on day 2, get 8 coins.
ChiaW3n
post Mar 1 2021, 06:36 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 1 2021, 05:02 PM)
RM8 cashback min spend RM30 at Caltex when you pay with ShopeePay
2 times usage per user

Valid from 1 Mar - 15 Apr

The Caltex ShopeePay Cashback Promotion (“Promotion”) is organized by Chevron Malaysia Limited (Company No. 195902000060) (992309-U)) and Shopee Mobile Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Company No. 1134832-W) (collectively, “the Organizers”). It is open to all Caltex customers (“Participants”).
Promotion period: 1 March – 30 April 2021
Promotion mechanics: With a minimum spend of Ringgit Malaysia Thirty (RM30) on petrol /diesel / lubricants at Caltex service stations in a single receipt, Participants are entitled to RM8 Cashback when they pay using the ShopeePay e-wallet.
Max capping per user: Each Participant is entitled to a maximum of RM16 Cashback each month during the Promotion period (i.e. only two transactions of at least RM30 on petrol/ diesel/ lubricants per month shall qualify for the Cashback).
Max Cashback offered during promo: The Cashback offered in this Promotion is on a first come first serve basis with a max capping of RM500,000 Cashback during the Promotion period.
This Promotion is not valid with other ongoing promotions.4) Combination of receipt(s) is not allowed.
Payment must be made only on the authorised e-wallet terminal at Caltex Stations.
The Organizers reserve the right to withdraw or discontinue the Promotion at any time at their sole discretion and without prior notice.
The Organizers reserve the absolute right to change, amend, delete or add to the Promotion’s Terms and Conditions without prior notice at any time.
These Terms and Conditions, as may be amended from time to time, shall prevail over any provisions or representations contained in any other promotional material or advertising of this Promotion.
All decisions made by the Organizers regarding this Promotion are final and no correspondence thereon shall be entertained.
Aha this one not bad! Next I can pump for 30 in order to get RM8 in return?
ChiaW3n
post Mar 1 2021, 06:47 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 1 2021, 06:42 PM)
should be

RM8 x 2 for March
RM8 x 2 for April
Because today when I pump that time I am thinking if the cashback RM3 still avail or not
ChiaW3n
post Mar 1 2021, 07:39 PM

3,732 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Mar 1 2021, 06:51 PM)
Why the RM 3 daily cash back isn't available?
The RM 3 daily cash back ends at 30/6/2021.
Because I not sure when is the promo last until.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:22 PM