ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

!@#$%^
post Aug 30 2023, 05:37 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(jinwei83 @ Aug 30 2023, 04:17 PM)
Hi, my shopeepay acc got ban.. anyone experience to unlock?
write sorry letter and promise not to abuse in the future
lovelyuser
post Aug 30 2023, 07:04 PM

994 posts

Can elaborate what you have done which cause the ban?
cempedaklife
post Aug 31 2023, 06:36 AM

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

Anyone has any issue on the bill payment page? Like most of the icon not clickable
xander2k8
post Aug 31 2023, 10:03 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 31 2023, 06:36 AM)
Anyone has any issue on the bill payment page? Like most of the icon not clickable
The app got issue since midnight 🤦‍♀️ I suggest you to use other EWallet providers instead
cempedaklife
post Aug 31 2023, 08:17 PM

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Aug 31 2023, 10:03 AM)
The app got issue since midnight 🤦‍♀️ I suggest you to use other EWallet providers instead
Thank you. Just wondering if anyone same experience or I need to reinstall the app. It’s not urgent.
xander2k8
post Aug 31 2023, 08:22 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 31 2023, 08:17 PM)
Thank you. Just wondering if anyone same experience or I need to reinstall the app. It’s not urgent.
Supposingly the bill page is corrupted due to bill vouchers giveaway and it is affecting other pages in Shopee
ben3003
post Sep 1 2023, 10:04 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Aug 31 2023, 08:22 PM)
Supposingly the bill page is corrupted due to bill vouchers giveaway and it is affecting other pages in Shopee
lol the bill page down for so long. the whole shopee webpage is like crippled. if app still okay.

it is up already.

This post has been edited by ben3003: Sep 1 2023, 10:45 AM
biertrinker
post Sep 1 2023, 01:01 PM

317 posts

Contact help. They will ask some questions and ask for your identification card. Mine got unblocked.
xander2k8
post Sep 1 2023, 05:01 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 1 2023, 10:04 AM)
lol the bill page down for so long. the whole shopee webpage is like crippled. if app still okay.

it is up already.
Because long weekend 🤦‍♀️ they noticed this morning and developer has fixed it

Mine was after browsing certain pages in the app and it straight away closed itself the past 2 days and this morning it it ok now
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 3 2023, 10:40 AM

3,834 posts

May I know the 3000 coins usage limit is per 24 hours or per calendar day?
hebe87
post Sep 3 2023, 10:42 AM

935 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Sep 3 2023, 10:40 AM)
per 24 hours
victorian
post Sep 3 2023, 03:31 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,624 posts

Anyone tried using their card on their spouse's shopee account to reload shopeepay and getting the card declined?

Reason is because I want to buy a big ticket item using the 10% rebate now which requires shopeepay payment, but I have exceeded my 4,999 limit
!@#$%^
post Sep 3 2023, 03:35 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Sep 3 2023, 03:31 PM)
Anyone tried using their card on their spouse's shopee account to reload shopeepay and getting the card declined?

Reason is because I want to buy a big ticket item using the 10% rebate now which requires shopeepay payment, but I have exceeded my 4,999 limit
sharing cards is a no-no. if not now, u will have future complications.

in fact recently i can topup more than a few times in a day, it will be declined for security purposes, but can do so the next day.

i guess they are taking security seriously, even with ur own cards. u r better off topping up with ur spouse's casa using her account.
saitong09
post Sep 3 2023, 03:58 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Sep 3 2023, 10:40 AM)
QUOTE(hebe87 @ Sep 3 2023, 10:42 AM)
per 24 hours
3k per 24hrs and 15k per week

This post has been edited by saitong09: Sep 3 2023, 03:59 PM
Optizorb
post Sep 6 2023, 07:38 PM

1,260 posts

anyone knows what is the maximum limit for 50% coins deduction for shopee pay?

i found out i can pay my car insurance through shopeepay..

the premium about 800+. If no limit means 50% can deduct around 400 ringgit, 40k coins.. Which i have.. drool.gif drool.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 6 2023, 07:42 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Sep 6 2023, 07:38 PM)

the premium about 800+. If no limit means 50% can deduct around 400 ringgit, 40k coins.. Which i have..  drool.gif  drool.gif
The answer is right above your post.
Optizorb
post Sep 6 2023, 07:50 PM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Sep 6 2023, 07:42 PM)
The answer is right above your post.
pretty sure for shopee pay is different.

paying using shopee pay not bound by the same rules as buying stuff on shopee.

Example: if you top up setel rm100. you can use shopee pay to get 50% in coins. means pay rm 50 + 5k coins = rm 100 setel topup

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Sep 6 2023, 07:51 PM
cybpsych
post Sep 6 2023, 07:54 PM

---------------------
65,332 posts

the premium about 800+. If no limit means 50% can deduct around 400 ringgit, 40k coins.. Which i have..  drool.gif  drool.gif
QUOTE(Optizorb @ Sep 6 2023, 07:50 PM)

Example: if you top up setel rm100. you can use shopee pay to get 50% in coins. means pay rm 50 + 5k coins = rm 100 setel topup
why can't you try it yourself, see how much coins allowed for deduction?
beLIEve
post Sep 6 2023, 07:59 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

I tried until $225 coins at the Post Office which subsequently resulted in my shoppeepay being banned due to high risk to myself and shoppee. Never unban until now for my safety, i presume.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Sep 6 2023, 08:02 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 6 2023, 08:04 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Sep 6 2023, 07:50 PM)

Oh sorry I misunderstood your question blush.gif

I never use shopeepay outside of shopee app so didn't know about that.

554 Pages « < 455 456 457 458 459 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:56 AM