ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

lowkelvin
post Jan 25 2022, 03:09 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(lowyatfag @ Jan 25 2022, 02:31 PM)
hi guys if im not paying back the shopeepay what will happen ya?
You mean SPayLater right?

https://help.shopee.com.my/s/article/ShopeePay-Later-What-happens-if-I-do-not-make-payment-on-time
Your SPayLater and/or Shopee account will be suspended and Late Payment Charges of 1.5% will be charged on the unpaid overdue amount on a monthly basis.

lowkelvin
post Jul 4 2022, 10:18 PM

669 posts

Now Shopee started to release ShopeePay voucher for only SPayLater.
But until today Shopee still don't give me the option to apply SPayLater sad.gif
lowkelvin
post Jul 5 2022, 09:53 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Jul 5 2022, 08:38 AM)
do u verify your account?
No but my family & friends didn't verified still have the option to apply SPayLater
lowkelvin
post Jul 5 2022, 01:56 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 5 2022, 12:53 PM)
u wun get spaylater esp if u spend a lot every month
FOr this Jan 2022 to June 2022, I spent RM50 - RM100 per month, is this consider a lot?
lowkelvin
post Sep 19 2022, 10:43 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 19 2022, 09:38 PM)
Ya me dont even hv any Spaylater option
Same as me who have been waited for so long
lowkelvin
post Nov 3 2022, 09:18 AM

669 posts

I knew that SPayLater is charging 1.5% for purchase on Shopee platform.
How about SPaylater for offline merchant like KFC, Mr DIY ... ?

Asking this because I saw a lot of 1 sen merchant discount voucher,
I would like to use but worry being charged 1.5% too
lowkelvin
post Dec 19 2022, 09:34 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(Kaerl @ Dec 19 2022, 12:12 AM)
DuitNow transfer stuck at in progress over 20 hours, anyone face the same issue? First time encounter such long delay using DuitNow.
Yes I have faced this issue before. It's last for 5+ days on my case.
The only thing you can do it to wait

No need to chat with their customer service.
Their customer service will ask you try different WiFi and clear cache and uninstall/reinstall Shopee doh.gif doh.gif
lowkelvin
post Jan 6 2023, 05:59 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Jan 6 2023, 04:07 PM)
Try other like youbeli and local shopping online
Check your monthly transaction limit maybe hit 4999 already

Soon duitnow transfer will incurred admin fee 🤦‍♀️
Please don't simply spread rumors ...
lowkelvin
post Apr 28 2023, 06:11 PM

669 posts

Not sure if this is something old
But I just notice that ShopeePay is able to use up to 50% coin for offline payment
lowkelvin
post May 24 2023, 09:26 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(extinct_83 @ May 24 2023, 07:32 AM)
Hi there - anyone has top up using TnG debit card? It seems that the windowframe is not showing the proceed/ok button to complete the transaction. Do you have this problem?
You must be iOS user.
Go borrow an Android phone.
lowkelvin
post Jul 12 2023, 04:04 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2023, 10:46 AM)
Duitnow QR (payment to merchant) or Duitnow Transfer (to bank account)?
Use credit card or debit card to top up?
Fund reloaded with credit card is not able to transfer lah sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
lowkelvin
post Mar 13 2024, 11:34 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 13 2024, 06:08 AM)
You can pre-pay electricity account at Shopee App, either by Amex-I or via Spaylater. If you have "difficulty" to spend RM1250/month in March/April.
Unfortunately I stay in Peninsular sweat.gif
lowkelvin
post Mar 20 2024, 01:56 PM

669 posts

Thank for sharing. I got RM1 (100 coins)

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 20 2024, 01:32 PM)
Top-Up with DuitNow Transfer and Win up to 50,000 coins with ShopeePay.

Just follow these simple steps:
1. Select “Top Up via DuitNow Transfer” as your top-up method
2. Top up a min. of RM50 into your ShopeePay wallet to receive a chance for the lucky draw
3. Check your notifications for the lucky draw chance, and let luck shine!

Learn more about the campaign here 👉 https://shopee.com.my/m/shopeepay-campaigns

*Terms & Conditions Apply.

lowkelvin
post Jul 15 2024, 05:16 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(cassian948 @ Jul 15 2024, 04:49 PM)
my shopeepay transfer RM10 is in progress, usually immediately done.

anyone got issues with shopeepay transfer using DuitNowQR?
May I know if you are sending via proxy? such as phone number or IC number?
If yes, this is some intermittent issue.
Your fund will be released after 48 - 72 hours
lowkelvin
post Oct 12 2024, 12:29 PM

669 posts

Most of my purchased voucher are greyed out
lowkelvin
post Apr 1 2025, 10:22 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 1 2025, 09:06 AM)
I just reload to shopeepay using PB Mastercard, but txn is still in progress after 30 minutes n balance not updated, however it already appeared as unposted txn in PBe. Should i cancel it n redo?
You can
These kind of transaction will be void after a few day

lowkelvin
post Apr 3 2025, 11:43 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 3 2025, 11:24 PM)
Lotus accept shopeepay?

Today went to automatic machine to made payment, it only accept card payment hmm.gif
Lotus accept shopeepay? YES

Self checkout counter YES
lowkelvin
post Aug 2 2025, 07:45 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Aug 2 2025, 07:24 PM)
3% cashback for petrol got new TNC for August?

IINM, for July was 1 cb per week..

Aug also 1 cb per week for petrol. But each merchant only 1 per month now..?

So if pump Petron this week = get cashback, pump Petron again next week = no more cashback, but if pump bhp next week = got cashback?

In TNC, it mentioned one per week for petrol
I believe this means we could only get one time 3% per week (not each marchant)
lowkelvin
post Sep 25 2025, 11:42 AM

669 posts

I wish ShopeePay can integrated with BUDI95
Else it's way longer time to pump with ShopeePay starting 30/9

1. Queue for available pamp
2. Walk to counter
3. Cashier verify on BUDI95 terminal with IC
4. Wait for SPayLater transaction
5. Walk back to your car
lowkelvin
post Sep 25 2025, 03:13 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Sep 25 2025, 11:55 AM)
Use ShopeePay (Spaylater not allowed) to top up Setel wallet. Then pump RON95 at Petronas.
SPayLater have 3% coin back

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0337sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:07 AM