6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

adamw
post Jun 10 2021, 03:31 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 10 2021, 03:22 PM)
U used all 3 vouchers from the same shopeepay account at the same time?
no limit but I must have reused one voucher so only got 2 cb
adamw
post Jun 16 2021, 11:42 AM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 16 2021, 09:14 AM)
If I were to use the rm4/rm10 caltex voucher at an unselected station, the transaction will fail or will proceed without the rm4 cb?
Just try the rm5 cb 2 on mynews but no rebate. T&C says as long as can pay with shopeepay. The voucher is not utilised even I did clicked use voucher and the payment screen there got the words "voucher" before scanning to pay.
adamw
post Jun 16 2021, 12:24 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 16 2021, 12:08 PM)
So better go to a listed station. IIRC when this offline voucher campaign started, I tried to use an Alpro voucher at non-listed outlet n transaction failed.
For Mynews I think no list, stated as long as can used Shopeepay.
adamw
post Jun 16 2021, 08:16 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Jun 16 2021, 06:36 PM)
You need to check whether is deducted from your purchase amount directly or cash back into bonus wallet

This is because earlier configuration was done wrongly on retail section offline vouchers which deducted directly instead of credited cash back to the bonus wallet

I believe this issue has been fixed this week because I just did transaction today with mynews and family mart

Either that or your purchase outlet is not configured to accept the voucher yet you need to check whether participating outlet is listed in there

Also there is a few listed in there but yet failed due to configuration of the particular outlet POS

Beware that QR functionality to pay is still have teething problems particularly Duit QR especially when vouchers and cash back involved
Already say the voucher not being utilised. Charge me rm6 with no CB.
adamw
post Jun 17 2021, 09:45 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 17 2021, 09:25 PM)
reconfirm at Pizza Hut - this branch not in the voucher list and I got a "Voucher cannot be redeemed" error. After that, the voucher is automagically removed. If i were to scan again, i would've paid in full without the discount voucher.

End up paying with Quantum Visa since I don't know and never thought of the 20-4 discount although this branch is full of the 20-4 ad.
But my voucher was not used.
adamw
post Jun 24 2021, 01:54 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Jun 24 2021, 12:42 PM)
Same hahahahaha, no more PAM means less trip for me, and for the first week i feel weird about it hahahaha
Look on the bright side, less chances kena cobis brows.gif
adamw
post Jul 1 2021, 02:14 PM

3,352 posts

Did anyone try rm15 cb 3 today? Still got?
adamw
post Jul 1 2021, 05:40 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 1 2021, 04:47 PM)
Not 20-4?
Last week already tested rm20+ also 3 only.
adamw
post Jul 1 2021, 05:59 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 1 2021, 05:53 PM)
Few days ago, after paid >rm20 but only shown rm3 cb, but at the transaction history bonus was rm4. rclxub.gif
Did u check?
Didn't check but pop up was rm3.
adamw
post Jul 1 2021, 09:59 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 1 2021, 09:57 PM)
Did you claimed the rm4 before?
I think so.
adamw
post Jul 4 2021, 05:45 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Jul 4 2021, 04:54 PM)
Did anyone manage to get the daily cashback 15-3? Mind reporting here? TQ.
just now 2pm+ @99, ok.
adamw
post Jul 4 2021, 11:42 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 4 2021, 11:26 PM)
I got 20-4 at 99 today
Virgin? brows.gif
adamw
post Jul 16 2021, 11:55 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Jul 16 2021, 11:38 PM)
the RM 3 cashback for 99speedmart still on going?
Yep just used twice today, 2 phones.
adamw
post Jul 18 2021, 12:13 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ Jul 18 2021, 09:32 AM)
Whats the minimum spend?
15>3
adamw
post Jul 21 2021, 05:31 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 21 2021, 05:17 PM)
Petron and ShopeePay are back again to bring you the best value for money with RM4 CASHBACK promo!
Simply spend a minimum of RM15 and apply ShopeePay Voucher at Petron. That’s it

Follow these simple steps: -
Step 1: Purchase the ShopeePay Voucher here > https://bit.ly/3hD848O -
Step 2: Go to participating Petron station, spend a minimum RM15 and pay with the ShopeePay Voucher applied.

*Terms & Conditions:
- Limited to 1 purchase a user
- Valid at outlets that accept ShopeePay
- There will be no additional cashback/coins from the ShopeePay Wallet Campaign if ShopeePay Voucher is applied, Only one reward shall prevail
- The Voucher is non-return / non-refundable, regardless if it is redeemed or not
- No extension on the redemption of voucher that is expired
- Not valid with any ongoing promotions such as credit card promotions, discounts, offers or privilege cards unless otherwise stated
- This offer is non transferable to other party or exchangeable

Link 404 on PC used APP ok. thumbsup.gif
adamw
post Jul 26 2021, 09:48 AM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(turbopips @ Jul 26 2021, 09:24 AM)
Yes. Two different petrol station name in the vouchers. but i guess it can be used at any petron.
Those only listed one petrol station name? Are you sue can be used in any petron stations?

This post has been edited by adamw: Jul 26 2021, 10:25 AM
adamw
post Jul 30 2021, 12:40 PM

3,352 posts

KFC payment kiosk no Shopeepay options?
adamw
post Aug 1 2021, 11:50 AM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2021, 11:46 AM)
Not limited to Lotus's, KFC and Burger King.
I spent at Econsave, got RM6 cashback.
@what time?
adamw
post Aug 1 2021, 12:00 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2021, 11:51 AM)
10:30am
QUOTE(coolman128 @ Aug 1 2021, 11:55 AM)
11.03am collected rm6 x2 at KFC with 2 accounts
Thought one account can used 2x?
adamw
post Aug 1 2021, 01:38 PM

3,352 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 1 2021, 01:03 PM)
$15-6 still available at 12.30pm. Speedmart
Public Bank limits to 3x. call CS to unblock. If not public bank then I don't know.
1:26pm still got rm6@99

This post has been edited by adamw: Aug 1 2021, 01:40 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2170sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:55 PM