ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
Human Nature
Jun 18 2021, 08:06 PM
I notice that the shopeepay $ and coins at the app main page is not updated instantly. Have to go to the My Wallet under Me to view the actual amount. Kinda annoying when you found out not enough $ in the wallet
Human Nature
Jun 18 2021, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 18 2021, 08:39 PM) not very sure about this. Usually by the time it's reflected inside My Wallet, it's also in the Main page. Did refreshing the main page work? On my phone, drag down and release and it'll refresh itself. cashback from vouchers are usually slower, upto a few mins. Only the 15-3 is instant. Drag down and release doesnt work for me. Have to kill the app and reopen.
Human Nature
Jun 18 2021, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 18 2021, 08:52 PM) Do you know what is the correct step to clear cache for ios? Just pressing the clear cache at Shopee app doesn’t work. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 18 2021, 10:01 PM
Human Nature
Jun 24 2021, 11:00 AM
Do you recall if we are required to key in 6 digits pin when reloading to Shopeepay?
I faintly recall yes. But I just setup the fingerprint thingy and yet it didn't ask for the pin nor the fingerprint when reloading to the wallet.
Human Nature
Jun 24 2021, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jun 24 2021, 11:09 AM) I am thinking the 6 digit shopee pin is required for checking out from shopee, but if you this face verification feature then it will by pass Hmm, so pin or fingerprint only when making a purchase. Got it.
Human Nature
Jun 25 2021, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 25 2021, 09:55 AM) can anyone who played the 15-3 and 10-4 POS PAM to pay bills check your bill and see if there is any unexpected outstanding amount? My TNB bill came 2 weeks ago and it showed 0 oustanding@baki dahulu. But now it's showing extra outstanding amount in both the App and Web. Not for me. My last POS PAM usage was over a month ago though. Check your last TNB bill to see if it was based on actual or estimated reading. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 25 2021, 10:32 AM
Human Nature
Jun 25 2021, 12:18 PM
There is 120% coin cb min spend RM10 capped at 1300 coins. Go grab before it is used up!
Human Nature
Jun 25 2021, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 25 2021, 02:59 PM) wah, so generous, sales bad kah??? i only managed 120% 500 coins, totally missed this one Almost cant believe it as I thought it is the usual 500 coins cap. Later will camp to see if there is similar one at 8pm
Human Nature
Jun 25 2021, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 25 2021, 08:11 PM) managed to claim one at 8:05 after keep refreshing, but only for coins cb sellers I was too late. My main phone has no FSP and by the time I go to my second phone, already used up. Anyway, been a good sale day for me. Managed to buy many small items like school stationery using the FSP and 95% voucher
Human Nature
Jun 25 2021, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 25 2021, 08:26 PM) cheapskate need this one pay RM11.98 -300coins get back 1300coins, effectively earningThat is the part that made me triple check earlier, did I see it correctly haha
Human Nature
Jun 28 2021, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(leanman @ Jun 14 2021, 08:31 PM) Just tried, yup its Digi for CB RM4 for payment of RM20 Earlier CB RM3 for RM15 payment was stopped, that's why i am not certain This is through Digi App or the previous method ie. from Digi website, scan using Shopeeapp?
Human Nature
Jun 29 2021, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(leanman @ Jun 29 2021, 09:52 AM) like previously, Digi website Interesting, will try to see if it is still available. I just top up directly from shopee last night
Human Nature
Jul 6 2021, 01:17 PM
Got RM3 for min RM25 using KFC app.
OT: For the shake promo thingy at KFC app, anyone tried it? I shake but nothing happen, like it didnt detect the shake lol. On ios.
Human Nature
Jul 7 2021, 09:10 PM
Got the 1300 coins twice, at 12am and 8pm. The 12am one was obtained from yesterday's voucher drop.
Human Nature
Jul 7 2021, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 7 2021, 09:14 PM) the 8pm 120% 1300 coins gone in millisecond, I tak dapat Got some glitches at 8pm for that one. I had 2 phones prepped. 1st phone, unable to proceed to payment... pressed nothing happened. Then I tried 2nd phone, server busy message came out. Asked for pin code twice, then got it. By the time I returned to 1st phone, already used up.
Human Nature
Jul 12 2021, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(AnasM @ Jul 12 2021, 01:50 PM) nowday topup shopepay ewalllet still can get lucky draw? Not for now. Only available during sales period
Human Nature
Jul 30 2021, 11:11 AM
Do we still get RM3 cashback by reloading through digi website?
add: Yes, still get RM3
This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 30 2021, 11:24 AM
Human Nature
Jul 30 2021, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 30 2021, 12:14 PM) interesting. thought ended already? I reloaded RM30 though, so unable to know what is the min amount. Luckily can check at the shopeepay interface whether there is +RM3 before final payment
Human Nature
Jul 30 2021, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ Jul 30 2021, 12:39 PM) This is for prepaid only? How about postpaid? Is the minimum payment is RM15 or RM20? I did for prepaid, RM30 so I am not sure what is the min amount. I think you can test and see before final payment.
Human Nature
Aug 1 2021, 06:58 PM
How many 10% cashback voucher do you get for this month?