ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
GrumpyNooby
Jan 17 2021, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(acid_head @ Jan 17 2021, 03:23 PM) If I have spend RM 15 and receives RM3 CB, do I still entitle to get other CB in the store purchase like NANDOS? Yes for merchant specific campaign. For the RM 3 daily cash back, it's only 1 redemption per day per user.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 17 2021, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Jan 17 2021, 10:17 AM) PAM machine paying assessment bill is not reliable. Last year pay 3 assessment bills, all were not post to respective local authority even after 2-3 months. Need I personally go to the Majlis & post office to check and push them to post the transaction. Waste my time and petrol. Which local council is that?
GrumpyNooby
Jan 18 2021, 12:14 AM
SC X Shopee 2.2 CNY Sales
GrumpyNooby
Jan 18 2021, 06:46 PM
App update is available for Android
//Thanks for using Shopee! We’ve fixed some bugs and enhanced the performance of the app.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 19 2021, 05:49 PM
T&C revised and attached is the latest T&C:
GrumpyNooby
Jan 19 2021, 06:45 PM
The Bank Accounts/Cards page has become colourful now:
GrumpyNooby
Jan 21 2021, 06:52 PM
ShopeePay x Starbucks RM 5 Off
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Jan 22 2021, 09:36 AM) Anyone tried yet? This is auto discount or need to tell cashier manually deduct? Thx I believe should be similar like previous campaign.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jan 22 2021, 09:48 AM) I think it should be auto cashback. Just use it to pump caltex, RM15 with RM3 CB hassle free It's RM 5 off, my dear friend. Read the campaign title properly. This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 22 2021, 09:51 AM
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Jan 22 2021, 10:10 AM) Starbucks RM5. Caltex RM3. So can get RM 5 cash back at Starbucks? Can show the snapshot so I can screw the Starbucks cashier? This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 22 2021, 10:13 AM
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Jan 22 2021, 10:32 AM) Be nice to those cashier 😁 I think this is normal that not everyone understands the mechanisms of the cashback They are not like us figuring out cashback in this thread 😅 Previous campaign, the cashier keyed in "SHOPEEPAY" into their register and get RM 4/5 off from the total bill. The register isn't integrated with the Razer terminal to scan ShopeePay QR code.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 22 2021, 02:40 PM) when start? started ady or that day topup? i got things to buy at Shopee anyway. Started since 18/1/2021 T&C:
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(cx2531 @ Jan 22 2021, 04:54 PM) any possible to withdraw money from shopee pay like closing account? not able to perform any action due to exceed 4999 limit in one month, too much spending Yes, by closing the account you can get back the money.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(cx2531 @ Jan 22 2021, 04:58 PM) is there any way to do so? contact cs? not sure if they closed my account, balance will gone too Me>Account Settings>Request Account Deletion They will contact you for arrangement of ShopeePay balance.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 22 2021, 08:27 PM
Is it normal that payment for DuitNow QR merchants using ShopeePay experience moments of lag (close to 10s to 15s) before the payment is successful?
GrumpyNooby
Jan 23 2021, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(socratesman @ Jan 23 2021, 12:11 PM) By "TnG" here, u mean Tng ewallet , and not TnG card right? Correct with TnG e-wallet.
GrumpyNooby
Jan 23 2021, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jan 23 2021, 03:01 PM) Hey guys. Wanna ask u all. Those who have used Shopeepay scanning pinky national QR, how long does it take for payment to go through? I scan at a shop just now, their system shows no treansaction gone through. End up I must leave my contact details. Quite sampah leh As I did ask yesterday, I do notice that there's 10 sec to 15 sec noticeable delay. QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 22 2021, 08:27 PM) Is it normal that payment for DuitNow QR merchants using ShopeePay experience moments of lag (close to 10s to 15s) before the payment is successful?
GrumpyNooby
Jan 23 2021, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jan 23 2021, 06:21 PM) I didn't mean. My payment went successful. But merchant check their system, say didn't receive payment. How ah? Sorry about this one I don't know. My merchant trusted me as I just showed the ShopeePay transaction successful page to them. Whether they really got it or not, I'm not sure. This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 23 2021, 06:24 PM
GrumpyNooby
Jan 24 2021, 08:47 AM
Back from Starbuck:
GrumpyNooby
Jan 24 2021, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(acid_head @ Jan 24 2021, 08:42 AM) I just realise they have sort of stand a chance to win shopee coin when you top up min Rm50. How to join this lucky draw? Upon successful top up, you'll prompt to the top up summary screen. At the bottom of the page, you have to click on the button to play the lucky draw game.  If you haven't played the lucky draw, I believe you can still play it but tapping into the respective eligible top up transaction summary. This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jan 24 2021, 09:30 AM