ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
SUSxander83
Apr 8 2022, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 7 2022, 09:46 AM) Speaking of which, I have 99% failure in using DuitNow QR across many eWallet. does anyone has the same experience? I'm not sure what i did wrong. i thought DuitNow QR is generic and applicable to all eWallet? Some DuitQR code from merchants are not to accept cross ewallet Either try again or ask the merchant for other QR code from the ewallet provider itself
SUSxander83
Apr 8 2022, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 8 2022, 05:05 PM) thanks for answering. here am i thinking DuitNow QR should be generic and its my problem lol. DuitQR is not generic because 1 merchant can have multiple QR Only when they consolidate all into 1 then they need need contact DuitQR to issue a new one to the Sounds easy but yet on the backend it is a mess and complicated for merchants to setup on their own
SUSxander83
Apr 9 2022, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Apr 8 2022, 10:13 PM) Normally at the bottom of DuitNow QR, there is a logo of a bank or ewallet. So, you know easily if it accepts ewallets (boost, tng, spay, grabpay & mae) THe standee is not provided all merchants only some In fact TNG QR are now issued electronically which some merchants displayed it through tablet instead
SUSxander83
Apr 9 2022, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(Kadaj @ Apr 9 2022, 06:56 PM) lousy duitnow qr system. some can cross ewallet some cannot.  NOTHing wrong with the system but more on merchants setup settings not configured properly
SUSxander83
Apr 12 2022, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 12 2022, 09:44 AM) Shopeepay ePemula gives 20x shopeefood free delivery vc but expiry is 2 days. So they are expecting 10x order per day haha. For other vc, mostly min spend RM40 or RM50 with RM 4 and RM5 cb respectively. Purposely so that they don’t pay out more subsidy
SUSxander83
Apr 12 2022, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Lingohal @ Apr 12 2022, 06:46 PM) I was scanning a boost duitnow qr code this afternoon. It failed the first time. Then I retried, and it took so long and nothing came out. In the end, I scanned with tng ewallet. Later checked shopeepay history, and the second transaction was successful, money deducted. I asked merchant but merchant only received one payment notification, which was the tng ewallet transaction. Now got to wait for shopee to investigate and refund.  Thanks epemula QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 12 2022, 09:00 PM) Those with ePemula credit, do they deduct from the shopeepay own money first or from the ePemula credit first? It should works like how normal bonus is deducted 1st then only wallet So epemula credit 1st followed bonus if any then only wallet at last
SUSxander83
Apr 13 2022, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 13 2022, 11:05 AM) Don’t post it here later viral then Shell will start stopping it just like what happen to 7-11 Anyway by tomorrow limit is only 1.5k pins
SUSxander83
Apr 14 2022, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(lailerrr11 @ Apr 14 2022, 10:42 AM) I never use other ewallet to pay coz did they get a cashback? like me, just using bank apps and scan the duitnow qr code example like Hong leong bank app and get cash back up to 3%.. other ewallet got meh? really wan to know DEPends on individual banks to offer promo