From my last experience.They are slower than poslaju, gdex and dhl ecomm. Maybe few days
but still arrive la. The delivery guy called me and talk nicely. But if urgent case then gg liao.
Chat Anybody here use J&T express ?
Jan 20 2020, 11:11 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
353 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
From my last experience.They are slower than poslaju, gdex and dhl ecomm. Maybe few days
but still arrive la. The delivery guy called me and talk nicely. But if urgent case then gg liao. |
Feb 11 2020, 08:26 PM
353 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(Agsx @ Feb 11 2020, 06:21 PM) idk about u maybe J&T at ur area less drop point J&T office(branch?) Within walking distance to my place. Less than 5mins. Not city center and definitely not a ulu place.for meĀ Mostly, I got my package in 24hours with shopee free shipping sometime got it on sunday, feel bad for the delivery man still need work sometime maybe 2-3days, but it's free shipping paid by shopee so can't complain la The item was stucked at another branch for days before arrive the branch nearby me. Just a small parcel. This post has been edited by Crovoseas: Feb 11 2020, 08:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:56 PM |