Investment Anyone kena burnt in investment?, Experience and your lesson learnt
Boomwick
May 6 2019, 11:47 AM
I invested in a company called HEXAGON because people are saying this company got robert kuok inside to help.
Although investment is bit big, around few K because already pn17 that time.
But that white knight didnt happen. Hexagon delisted and gone.
Same as trasmile case.
Never invest becuz thinking got prominent investor inside and will rescue it
Boomwick
May 13 2019, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 13 2019, 08:22 AM) Why did not hold on? Exit strategy, target reach secure profit? Hmm.. so indeed there company that may strive even tho crisis occur.. just we have to have sharp intuition and not blindly listen to so called buy buy buy low low low. I was told, during crisis, most secure and confirm won't delisted is bank sector. Which I think is half true? BNM won't let bank run happen but as for delisted, I think bnm don't really care right? May I know why you opt for the two stock not bank stock? Eon bank got delisted after merged with hlb. Investor tat invested at rm8 got burned when take over proce rm 5+
Boomwick
May 16 2019, 09:57 AM
Anyone kena burn with bond investment ? Want to listen bond investment story..