[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 9 2019, 02:38 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Up to date.

Tio burn around 6k.

Most from UT.

Lesson learned is that. Anything that move daily. Don't ever lumpsum. And don't be easily emotional breakdown.

Really grateful that I still hold to my principal that don't know anything then don't invest in that. If not I will tio burn more bad in crypto, shares.

UT tio burn because no study about it. Don't know deep just dive in it. Now invest according to region etc etc. More systematic.

I myself quite conservative. At least 60% in ASNB FP. That really save me a lot.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 10 2019, 10:20 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 10 2019, 09:46 AM)
lol! that aunty, million million posts, sama sama stuff. bitter cos missed out on the home run, bitter cos find herself stupid to sell early. evil cos promote money game/fx/options through leverage.

but i no say it's our aunty hor. it's for those terasa.
Damn I been here quite sometime yet I still don't k ow who is this lol

0.0189sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:03 PM