Is PROTON really troublesome?, Share ur experience

shazmn
post Jun 28 2007, 11:37 AM

~.~*I own a six Stars...do you?? :P*~.~
1,800 posts

Owned a Gen 2 MME...yes Kev u heard me MME muahahahahhaha...

but like u said, the gearknob is loose already...why???always drag with frends and everytime fix it, it will be loose in no time because of the fast gear shifting...owh well...

had an accident because brake failure...hmmm...my fault oso...town driving at 12.30AM and speeding at 140km/h...after accident got squeaking noise at the back of my car...owh well...accident cars maa what do u expect???

lessons learnt...most younger generations mod their car do this and that but when it makes a defect, blame the car maker...some tint their car and the kedai said need to open the panel...why need to open la?do u know once u open sometimes the kedai people pasang tak betul and later u blame car makers because of sounds coming from the door la, power window not working la etc etc...

sometimes send to bad pomen...this oso creates problem...i've heard b4 from my uncle saying that gen2 gearbox always problem...he is like part time pomen...i wanna ask him did he experience it himself and get many gen2 in his partner's workshop or other pomen told him and he told me? so far i've been driving gen2 MME and push the gearbox demm hard no problem...other club members been driving and join drag event etc with standard clutch...car first 2004 model until now still ok...so what say you?

err when i say i push the gearbox hard...i do mean it...come ride with me and i'll show you... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on June 28, 2007, 11:45 amone more thing...if u buy a savvy and drive like u own a ferrari and expect the car to stay fit for 10 years...seriously u gotta be joking rite?? ROFLMAO

This post has been edited by shazmn: Jun 28 2007, 11:45 AM
shazmn
post Jul 2 2007, 11:05 AM

1,800 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jul 1 2007, 02:16 PM)
Pls tell that to hypermount. I think he still dont get it until now. doh.gif
why tell to hypermount???

my words are for those who loves to complain and complain and complain and never wants to admit own fault in the first place...

sheeshhhh...now i'm getting involved in some useless talk here...*sighhh*

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
shazmn
post Jul 5 2007, 10:26 AM

1,800 posts

work hard...earn more...go migrate overseas...stop talk rubbish about ur country...stop this argument...too many threads for ppl to talk and bashing proton...WTF???

i bet even if i start a new thread like "PROTON OWNERS COME LA CHAT2..." non-proton owner would still come and talk rubbish and bash proton again and again and again...sheeshhh...get a life...

still a comparison between thai market, malaysian tax issues etc will rise...haihhh...talk about grownups...
shazmn
post Jul 6 2007, 08:33 AM

1,800 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jul 5 2007, 07:14 PM)
so a grownup will accept whatever f***ing shit from a corrupted admins without complaining and moaning? up to u

btw the nature of this thread is to bash proton and its management... ada apa salah with me bashing it?

dont u feel unfair when u all have to pay substantially  more money to buy the exact same car from oversea, just because to protect the company which focus on malay pride?
MIGRATION is the way for you my fren icon_rolleyes.gif
shazmn
post Jul 8 2007, 10:18 PM

1,800 posts

QUOTE(phonar @ Jul 8 2007, 08:23 PM)
When people saying how bad is their Proton cars you guys(Proton Fansboy) will quote them as a basher for no reason. COOL!
yes because i said if i open a thread for proton owners to come and chat (eg PROTON OWNERS COME LA CHAT...), always non proton owners come and bashing on the same thing like power window failure, bad qc etc etc...

ok la change the word bashers to errr hmmmm...NBTDExceptBrowseForumTellPeopleProtonSux... rolleyes.gif

0.0229sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:46 PM