100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

joseph.lim
post Mar 30 2010, 12:09 AM

22 posts

Hi Bro,

I have a WIRA 4G91 1.5 manual. Let me explain my problem, my aircond is cold at night, but when in the day parking under hot sun, when I go in and start the aircond, my aircond is not cold enough to cool down the car. It takes very very very very long to cool down, but only coold down, the aircond is still not cold. What is the problem exactly ? I need to service this problem as soon as possible. Also my car temperature is not working, do you have people to fix it ? is a digital adjustment temperature which is the MIVEC dashboard.

Your location is still in Rawang ? Let me know if you can fix my problem and the cost for this.

This post has been edited by joseph.lim: Mar 30 2010, 12:10 AM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Mar 30 2010, 12:37 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Mar 29 2010, 07:23 PM)
hmm, i think u dont get my point. actually, my saga BLM aircond robs too much power from the engine, therefore, the acceleration becomes so weak. if i turn off the aircond, the acceleration kinda double up.

so, i conclude that the air cond compressor is overspec and robbing too much engine power. the saga BLM ac compressor,SD7H15, i heard is meant for 2.0 cars, from SANDEN website.

turning the air cond temperature control to minimum will just minimize the frequency of the AC compressor kick in,in other word, i ll still feel the power loss of engine when it kicks in.

so, can u suggest me a rotary compressor which will rob much less engine power?coz i don mind to lose the cabin comfort.
laugh.gif o...haha...okok..
i get what u mean now...^^
just i called many si fu..and my supplier...
=.= no yet got ppl change to rotary type...i think u need to wait till have ppl modified out the compressor to rotary sweat.gif

Added on March 30, 2010, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(joseph.lim @ Mar 30 2010, 12:09 AM)
Hi Bro,

I have a WIRA 4G91 1.5 manual.  Let me explain my problem, my aircond is cold at night, but when in the day parking under hot sun, when I go in and start the aircond, my aircond is not cold enough to cool down the car.  It takes very very very very long to cool down, but only coold down, the aircond is still not cold.  What is the problem exactly ?  I need to service this problem as soon as possible.  Also my car temperature is not working, do you have people to fix it ? is a digital adjustment temperature which is the MIVEC dashboard.

Your location is still in Rawang ?  Let me know if you can fix my problem and the cost for this.
*i think is ur air cond leak oledi...need to check 1st...
i think no ppl can fix the digital panel..only change other one ..haha

try to go check 1st bro.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Mar 30 2010, 12:41 PM
viknen
post Mar 31 2010, 06:49 AM

88 posts

Hi can you pm me the compressor for the nissan sunny 130 y and the cooling coil for it...and how bout the installation, is it included?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Mar 31 2010, 10:42 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(viknen @ Mar 31 2010, 06:49 AM)
Hi can you pm me the compressor for the nissan sunny 130 y and the cooling coil for it...and how bout the installation, is it included?
compressor = rm350+-
cooling coil = rm170+-

installation = rm100+- (refer to workshop) laugh.gif
fraz006
post Mar 31 2010, 01:33 PM

14 posts

thnx so much NYH.
appreciate that.

very prompt smile.gif
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 1 2010, 11:27 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Mar 31 2010, 01:33 PM)
thnx so much NYH.
appreciate that.

very prompt smile.gif
laugh.gif thx u also
eddycgk
post Apr 1 2010, 02:12 PM

Hi NYH_Aircond,

I am having similar car aircond problem as described by joseph.lim where my Wira 1.5 Manual aircond will only produce cool air when I first start up my car in the morning or my car is parked in the basement parking in the afternoon. I've sent my car to a workshop before CNY to get the aircond problem fixed and I almost have every aircond-related parts replaced (cost me a few hundred $) except for the compressor but the problem still persist. The mechanic told me that it's high time to replace the compressor already since the "pressure" is very high for the compressor, which I have no clue about what he was referring to.

Is there such a thing as "high pressure" within the compressor? Will this so called "high pressure" resulted in my car aircond problem?

If it is indeed time for me to replace my car aircond compressor, which brand would you recommend and what is the estimated cost of the recommended compressor?

FYI, my current Wira aircond compressor is from UCM.

Thx in advance.

TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 3 2010, 10:42 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(eddycgk @ Apr 1 2010, 02:12 PM)
Hi NYH_Aircond,

I am having similar car aircond problem as described by joseph.lim where my Wira 1.5 Manual aircond will only produce cool air when I first start up my car in the morning or my car is parked in the basement parking in the afternoon. I've sent my car to a workshop before CNY to get the aircond problem fixed and I almost have every aircond-related parts replaced (cost me a few hundred $) except for the compressor but the problem still persist. The mechanic told me that it's high time to replace the compressor already since the "pressure" is very high for the compressor, which I have no clue about what he was referring to.

Is there such a thing as "high pressure" within the compressor? Will this so called "high pressure" resulted in my car aircond problem?

If it is indeed time for me to replace my car aircond compressor, which brand would you recommend and what is the estimated cost of the recommended compressor?

FYI, my current Wira aircond compressor is from UCM.

Thx in advance.
bro...can be compressor problem...
but u try check with condenser and fan motor 1st... laugh.gif

ya...high pressure ...normal car pressure is within 150-200 at the red meter side...if more then 250 will consider as high pressure ... nod.gif

if u wnt to change the compressor...just modified to denso type...dun use UCM anymore..but denso will be heavy for ur car engine ,will less the power sweat.gif

hope can help u ...dude cool.gif

7thsoundstation
post Apr 3 2010, 06:27 PM

Boss,

My Proton Juara not cold anymore then i went to aircond shop nearby, when checked they show me there got a leakage at aircond compressor, and they say this problem can fix just by replace the aircond compressor, is that all? Is there any possibility to repair? What u think boss?

What brand are you selling for Proton Juara compressor? Is it still Ucm? shakehead.gif
How bout Denso? Can fit into Juara? hmm.gif

TQ
johnkor
post Apr 3 2010, 08:43 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Bro what is the price for Proton Wira for New Compressor ? and aslo Second Generation Honda City aslo new not recon.
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 5 2010, 11:51 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(7thsoundstation @ Apr 3 2010, 06:27 PM)
Boss,

My Proton Juara not cold anymore then i went to aircond shop nearby, when checked they show me there got a leakage at aircond compressor, and they say this problem can fix just by replace the aircond compressor, is that all? Is there any possibility to repair? What u think boss?

What brand are you selling for Proton Juara compressor? Is it still Ucm?  shakehead.gif
How bout Denso? Can fit into Juara?  hmm.gif

TQ
ya...bro...u need to replace the compressor ...
i selling recond ...still is UCM ..
coz juara cant modified to denso type... laugh.gif

Added on April 5, 2010, 11:55 am
QUOTE(johnkor @ Apr 3 2010, 08:43 PM)
Bro what is the price for Proton Wira for New Compressor ? and aslo Second Generation Honda City aslo new not recon.
wira ..new is rm850
city..2003-05 year ? ... new is rm1050 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 5 2010, 11:55 AM
ldanesh
post Apr 10 2010, 04:49 PM

15 posts

Boss, wer's ur workshop exactly at Rawang? Open on Sundays? Cld u pls PM me your no?

This post has been edited by ldanesh: Apr 10 2010, 04:50 PM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 10 2010, 05:54 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ldanesh @ Apr 10 2010, 04:49 PM)
Boss, wer's ur workshop exactly at Rawang? Open on Sundays? Cld u pls PM me your no?
laugh.gif my shop at rawang...i didnt have workshop yet ^^
week day is 9.30am-6.30pm, sunday is 11am-3pm..
my h/p num is 012-6168189 ah long or 012-289 0077 elwin ^^
blue_life
post Apr 10 2010, 07:09 PM

27 posts

Just sent my car KENARI ND type to replace compressor + all the thing rm 760

but still problem .. sigh ...
already try many PRO AIRCOND SHOP , KENARI loussy old car aircond still always sick .

confidence can 断尾 gao tim ? . dont always get SECOND repair . to rawang far also ..

ps : now workshop say wiring problem . any idea ?
always wait at workshop few hours , not a good idea .
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 12 2010, 01:30 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(blue_life @ Apr 10 2010, 07:09 PM)
Just sent my car KENARI ND type to replace compressor + all the thing rm 760

but still problem .. sigh ...
already try many PRO AIRCOND SHOP , KENARI loussy old car aircond still always sick .

confidence can 断尾  gao tim ? . dont always get SECOND repair . to rawang far also ..
ps : now workshop say wiring problem . any idea ?
always wait at workshop few hours , not a good idea .
bro...so sad to heard that...

ya..kenari air cond is very kacau one...
where ur location ? let me know ...so that i can find for u ..thx ^^
blue_life
post Apr 14 2010, 12:22 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Apr 12 2010, 01:30 PM)
bro...so sad to heard that...

ya..kenari air cond is very kacau one...
where ur location ? let me know ...so that i can find for u ..thx ^^
im from sunway area .
pj , puchong , shah alam , kl area no problem for me .
now already send for WIRE checking .
sigh ...

Ps : any recomend kenari original mounting replacement ? biggrin.gif
eddycgk
post Apr 14 2010, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Apr 3 2010, 10:42 AM)
bro...can be compressor problem...
but u try check with condenser and fan motor 1st... laugh.gif

ya...high pressure ...normal car pressure is within 150-200 at the red meter side...if more then 250 will consider as high pressure ... nod.gif

if u wnt to change the compressor...just modified to denso type...dun use UCM anymore..but denso will be heavy for ur car engine ,will less the power  sweat.gif

hope can help u ...dude  cool.gif
Hi Bro,

How much is the denso type compressor (recond) for my Wira Sedan 1.5 Manual and normally how much would it cost to install the unit? Do I have to change all the aircond piping/hoses/condenser/fan motor or can I use back the existing one if I install this unit? I don't mind if this denso compressor is heavy for my car coz I rather travel slowy and comfortably rather than reaching my destination fast but soaked in my own sweat. tongue.gif
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 15 2010, 10:05 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(blue_life @ Apr 14 2010, 12:22 PM)
im from sunway area .
pj , puchong , shah alam , kl area no problem for me .
now already send for WIRE checking .
sigh ...
Ps : any recomend kenari original mounting replacement ? biggrin.gif
sweat.gif far o...
how if ampang there ?

kenari engine u can find my bro...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=606576&hl=korea

Added on April 15, 2010, 10:17 am
QUOTE(eddycgk @ Apr 14 2010, 12:36 PM)
Hi Bro,

How much is the denso type compressor (recond) for my Wira Sedan 1.5 Manual and normally how much would it cost to install the unit? Do I have to change all the aircond piping/hoses/condenser/fan motor or can I use back the existing one if I install this unit? I don't mind if this denso compressor is heavy for my car coz I rather travel slowy and comfortably rather than reaching my destination fast but soaked in my own sweat.  tongue.gif
compressor = rm330,but i need to what is ur a/c system 1st... laugh.gif
installation = need to refer to workshop... laugh.gif
u no need to replace piping , hose ,condenser and fan motor..just replace drier and valve..(but need to clean the system..)

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 15 2010, 10:17 AM
hengng
post Apr 20 2010, 07:50 AM

355 posts

Do you sell the condensor, compressor and cooling coil for Chevrolet optra 1.8?

Cheers!
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 21 2010, 11:58 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(hengng @ Apr 20 2010, 07:50 AM)
Do you sell the condensor, compressor and cooling coil for Chevrolet optra 1.8?

Cheers!
ya.. nod.gif
condenser = rm250
coil = rm350
compressor = rm950 ori -new

100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:06 AM