100 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] AirCond Compressor, If slow reply plz whatapps 012-616 8189

TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 16 2012, 10:10 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Davird @ Apr 15 2012, 04:14 PM)
toyota estima 3.0, i think year 2002

air cond compressor new and recond. and your service to install.
rm650+-
need to check 1st ^^

xxxxavier
post Apr 17 2012, 11:50 AM

Mazda Familia Neo 1.8cc (2-doors) - Looks like Ford TX3

Picture link = Mazda Familia Neo

Engine like Mazda Lantis 1.8cc. Not sure if the compressor is the same, but confirm it is rotary type.

How much for a rotary compressor and also piston type? Want to compare price...

Plus installation total = ???

How long for installation?

jason1986
post Apr 17 2012, 02:04 PM

695 posts

hi, my car is Merc e220 masterpiece 1995 w124.

After change fan belt, the air cond sekejap sejuk, sekejap tak sejuk, like air come out slow and not that cold, but after bump or lubang, air come out fast and cold.

issit problem with the compressor? or belt not tight enough? can hear klak klak klak sound from compressor when open the hood.
ee27
post Apr 17 2012, 06:19 PM

pm me 508 comppersser best price

TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 17 2012, 08:16 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(xxxxavier @ Apr 17 2012, 11:50 AM)
Mazda Familia Neo 1.8cc (2-doors)  - Looks like Ford TX3

Picture link = Mazda Familia Neo

Engine like Mazda Lantis 1.8cc.  Not sure if the compressor is the same, but confirm it is rotary type.

How much for a rotary compressor and also piston type?  Want to compare price...

Plus installation total = ???

How long for installation?

new to see the compressor 1st..

installation rm150+-

Added on April 17, 2012, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(jason1986 @ Apr 17 2012, 02:04 PM)
hi, my car is Merc e220 masterpiece 1995 w124.

After change fan belt, the air cond sekejap sejuk, sekejap tak sejuk, like air come out slow and not that cold, but after bump or lubang, air come out fast and cold.

issit problem with the compressor? or belt not tight enough? can hear klak klak klak sound from compressor when open the hood.
look likr is compressor problem...but need check 1st la ..^^

Added on April 17, 2012, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(ee27 @ Apr 17 2012, 06:19 PM)
pm me 508 comppersser best price
rm300 (recond)
rm550 (new) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 17 2012, 08:17 PM
namakuAriff
post Apr 19 2012, 03:21 AM

15 posts

bro..need help with my car..
vios 05..
changed both timing belt and air-con belt dec 2011..now, right after i switch on the air-con, can hear loud screeching sound..damn loud i tell you..have re-send my car to different shop to realign the belting (which i thought lari a bit) but it only solves for a couple of day..mind giving me ur opinion or suggestion bout this?
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 19 2012, 04:41 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(namakuAriff @ Apr 19 2012, 03:21 AM)
bro..need help with my car..
vios 05..
changed both timing belt and air-con belt dec 2011..now, right after i switch on the air-con, can hear loud screeching sound..damn loud i tell you..have re-send my car to different shop to realign the belting (which i thought lari a bit) but it only solves for a couple of day..mind giving me ur opinion or suggestion bout this?
not sure what problem...==
need to check 1st...
TripleJ104
post Apr 20 2012, 12:55 PM

Hi can qoute me price for naza sutera compressor & postage to jb? Mine compressor seal is "bocor" ady. Tried for temporary solution, add gas & oil but gauge reading shown no pressure.

TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 20 2012, 01:04 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Apr 20 2012, 12:55 PM)
Hi can qoute me price for naza sutera compressor & postage to jb? Mine compressor seal is "bocor" ady. Tried for temporary solution, add gas & oil but gauge  reading shown no pressure.

naza sutera compresssor
rm1350 (ori) only
bananalow
post Apr 21 2012, 10:00 AM

1,547 posts

Hi bor, would like to find you to check my aircond~~ it not cool in afternoon but nite is ok~~ i have been to some shop and my aircond gas is low ald~~ Some of them say my paip leak and need to change that aircond paip+ oil+ refillgas+ workmanship =225 , some even quote me change compressor for rm380~~ @.@

can i have ur shop address ? i pm u ald~~ ^^

FYI, my car is wira1.5GL~~~

This post has been edited by bananalow: Apr 21 2012, 10:03 AM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 21 2012, 12:37 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Apr 21 2012, 10:00 AM)
Hi bor, would like to find you to check my aircond~~ it not cool in afternoon but nite is ok~~ i have been to some shop and my aircond gas is low ald~~  Some of them say my paip leak and need to change that aircond paip+ oil+ refillgas+ workmanship =225 , some even quote me change compressor for rm380~~ @.@

can i have ur shop address ? i pm u ald~~ ^^

FYI, my car is wira1.5GL~~~
^^ oledi reply u in pm
mymuffinnn
post Apr 21 2012, 10:04 PM

hye..i use proton satria but my engine is 4g91 mitsu...
my question is, can i use proton satria compressor into my 4g91 engine?
if can...gime me price for
1) 4g91 compressor (recon)=? RM
2) proton satria compressor (recon)=? RM

thanks thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mymuffinnn: Apr 22 2012, 02:23 AM
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 23 2012, 09:36 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(mymuffinnn @ Apr 21 2012, 10:04 PM)
hye..i use proton satria but my engine is 4g91 mitsu...
my question is, can i use proton satria compressor into my 4g91 engine?
if can...gime me price for
1) 4g91 compressor (recon)=? RM
2) proton satria compressor (recon)=? RM

thanks thumbup.gif
1)330+-
2)after change to mit engine...compressor also use mit also.... nod.gif
ArEMiN5
post Apr 27 2012, 09:44 AM

720 posts

can your shop mod other compressor to be used for naza citra and replace the low quality naza citra ori comprassor?

This post has been edited by ArEMiN5: Apr 27 2012, 09:45 AM
tgeoklin
post Apr 27 2012, 09:59 AM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(NYH_Aircond @ Feb 22 2012, 12:11 PM)
laugh.gif i will ask my fren

Bro any feedback? Btw my blower when at low fan setting got some noise but when high setting quiet again. What could be the problem? Thanks
kangry
post Apr 27 2012, 10:22 AM

28 posts

boss, my naza bestari 206, air con not cold at all, compressor fan not working already, i suspect leaking also because before my fan malfunction my gas tend to empty up within 3 weeks, i also suspect there might be some wiring problem and pump replacement also. Any advice on this? how much would it cost for me to change the entire system? Or any idea this can be fix? Around how much will it cost?

This post has been edited by kangry: Apr 27 2012, 10:23 AM
ArEMiN5
post Apr 27 2012, 01:16 PM

720 posts

hi, I want to buy compressor for naza citra year 2006. can you give me a special price ? drool.gif I'm from KL, may I know your location? pls pm me your full add...thx.
TSNYH_Aircond
post Apr 27 2012, 01:25 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ArEMiN5 @ Apr 27 2012, 09:44 AM)
can your shop mod other compressor to be used for naza citra and replace the low quality naza citra ori comprassor?
nod.gif no...

Added on April 27, 2012, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(tgeoklin @ Apr 27 2012, 09:59 AM)
Bro any feedback?  Btw my blower when at low fan setting got some noise but when high setting quiet again. What could be the problem? Thanks
hmm.gif in ur case ... they also dun know ..
need check 1st

Added on April 27, 2012, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(kangry @ Apr 27 2012, 10:22 AM)
boss, my naza bestari 206, air con not cold at all, compressor fan not working already, i suspect leaking also because before my fan malfunction my gas tend to empty up within 3 weeks, i also suspect there might be some wiring problem and pump replacement also. Any advice on this? how much would it cost for me to change the entire system? Or any idea this can be fix? Around how much will it cost?
laugh.gif is got some part leaking

Added on April 27, 2012, 1:28 pm
QUOTE(ArEMiN5 @ Apr 27 2012, 01:16 PM)
hi, I want to buy compressor for naza citra year 2006. can you give me a special price ? drool.gif I'm from KL, may I know your location? pls pm me your full add...thx.
nod.gif recond rm380

E-3,jalan rawang mutiara 2
rawang mutiara business centre

This post has been edited by NYH_Aircond: Apr 27 2012, 01:28 PM
tzejinlau
post Apr 27 2012, 02:07 PM

14 posts

boss, can quote for honda city 2004,
1. new compressor, what brand ?
2. labor?
shalzkasbsp
post Apr 27 2012, 02:15 PM

355 posts

hi bro, recently changed my Mazda Lantis V6 a/c compressor 4 months back ( half cut) and did a full service ( refill gas, oil and some other clean up)

all was working well, but recently only got warm air come out...very bad in the daytime...at night sometimes okay sumtimes feel like only blower working...

took to acc shop to see wat issue ( pressure drop + gas aso reduced).

is it compressor kong? or condensor? or just must clean up sumtin?

100 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:33 PM