i tot zeti edy comment on these a while ago. not specifically on those xfer but overall xfer
BANK NEGARA aware najib transaction
May 1 2019, 08:02 AM
5,163 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i tot zeti edy comment on these a while ago. not specifically on those xfer but overall xfer
May 1 2019, 08:02 AM
486 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Above the Sky |
Lol, havent you heard about the plot of 4 Tan Sri namely Tan Sri Zeti, Tan Sri Gani Patail, Tan Sri Abu Kassim and Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar to bring Najib to court only to be spoiled by what being said as Tan Sri Khalid betrayal? Which mean, Tan Sri Zeti did try to bring Najib to justice.
May 1 2019, 08:04 AM
532 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 1 2019, 07:59 AM) No need time to investigate is it? Yesterday transfer, today can prosecute is it? Considering who was in power, its impressive what she still managed to did before retiring. Considering these transactions go as far back as 2011, and she was made well-aware, but continued to stay on at BNM for another 5 years - you can see where her principles lies. https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...t-against-1mdb/ But cybertrooper dogs like you only knows how to bark no principle at her rite Any other person would have alarm bells ringing if billions are being transferred in/out of a personal account. Imagine what would have happened if SR never reported about 1MDB. |
May 1 2019, 08:15 AM
1,683 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Why I think it is a checkmate ?
If the source can be proven, it doesn’t matter the account holder knew it or not under AMLA So, even Najib clear of charges under AMLA Still kena charges for not paying taxes 🙄 |
May 1 2019, 08:15 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(GuyzNexDoor @ May 1 2019, 08:02 AM) Lol, havent you heard about the plot of 4 Tan Sri namely Tan Sri Zeti, Tan Sri Gani Patail, Tan Sri Abu Kassim and Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar to bring Najib to court only to be spoiled by what being said as Tan Sri Khalid betrayal? Which mean, Tan Sri Zeti did try to bring Najib to justice. Yes, but Bora Prisoner will not have it. He only wanted to blame why Zeti didn't resign or take action. Doesn't matter who was sitting at the top that time, she must be blamed. Trademark bn dog troopers arguing stupidly and nonsensically |
May 1 2019, 08:20 AM
290 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Cement drum waiting. You dare to question Bossku?
May 1 2019, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 1 2019, 08:15 AM) Yes, but Bora Prisoner will not have it. He only wanted to blame why Zeti didn't resign or take action. Doesn't matter who was sitting at the top that time, she must be blamed. Trademark bn dog troopers arguing stupidly and nonsensically There’s no blaming, merely questioning.If you can argue/discuss without labelling someone ‘dupe/cybertrooper dog/bn dog’ maybe i would take you more seriously, but alas this is probably way over your head This post has been edited by Bora Prisoner: May 1 2019, 08:22 AM |
May 1 2019, 08:33 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ May 1 2019, 08:21 AM) There’s no blaming, merely questioning. Well, obviously you never follow the news. Zeti did tried to raise this case, but when she found out the account was tied to someone very powerful, she needed more than just herself to bring him down. Alas, she was threatened should she ever go public. See for yourself a person who is scared for her life.If you can argue/discuss without labelling someone ‘dupe/cybertrooper dog/bn dog’ maybe i would take you more seriously, but alas this is probably way over your head |
May 1 2019, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 1 2019, 08:33 AM) Well, obviously you never follow the news. Zeti did tried to raise this case, but when she found out the account was tied to someone very powerful, she needed more than just herself to bring him down. Alas, she was threatened should she ever go public. See for yourself a person who is scared for her life. You showed me nothing new here. We all know she was threatened.Hence, my question is why didnt she just quit. A crime was being commited right in front of her eyes, if she didnt want to be accessory to the crime, then just quit. Instead, the transactions began in 2011, and was allowed to continue under her watch for years to come. |
May 1 2019, 08:54 AM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 1 2019, 08:15 AM) Why I think it is a checkmate ? AMLA is proceeds from unlawful activity. The source is from kwap. So amla sure acquitted. If the source can be proven, it doesn’t matter the account holder knew it or not under AMLA So, even Najib clear of charges under AMLA Still kena charges for not paying taxes 🙄 Taxes are chargeable if it is considered as an income. Recipients of political donations are not required to pay taxes on the money they received. Of course jibby must prove it was politicial donation from arab prince. |
May 1 2019, 09:00 AM
481 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 1 2019, 08:33 AM) Well, obviously you never follow the news. Zeti did tried to raise this case, but when she found out the account was tied to someone very powerful, she needed more than just herself to bring him down. Alas, she was threatened should she ever go public. See for yourself a person who is scared for her life. she s lying. u can see her suddenly her voice got like sore throat... which usually occur on liar |
May 1 2019, 09:03 AM
14 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
May 1 2019, 09:22 AM
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ May 1 2019, 08:21 AM) There’s no blaming, merely questioning. If you can argue/discuss without labelling someone ‘dupe/cybertrooper dog/bn dog’ maybe i would take you more seriously, but alas this is probably way over your head QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ May 1 2019, 08:38 AM) You showed me nothing new here. We all know she was threatened. Why didn't she quit? Why didn't she report police? Why didn't she do this or do that? Why didn't you study harder and find a better job with better pay and more dignity instead of becoming cybertrooper dog? And why even as cybertrooper you do such a lousy job out of it? Hence, my question is why didnt she just quit. A crime was being commited right in front of her eyes, if she didnt want to be accessory to the crime, then just quit. Instead, the transactions began in 2011, and was allowed to continue under her watch for years to come. She stayed and tried to fix it but failed and had to retire, there's plenty of reports and youtube vids shown here. But you insist she has no principles, then show your proof why you think she in cahoots or no principles |
May 1 2019, 09:24 AM
2,275 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Dah bank in ke blum?
May 1 2019, 09:48 AM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Patutla banyak orang nak mencuri. Kalau tak kena flag, maksudnya tak bersalah la. Memang terbaik la perangai macam tu. Buang masa je belajar agama hafal buku bertahun tahun mainrain bajet alim
May 1 2019, 09:53 AM
2,289 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Stairway to Heaven |
haha... i always like to see macai contradict themselves...
last time say bnm aware of the transaction.. so its legit.. now say bnm is aware AND the account is control by a scammer... So, now even the transaction is fraud, bnm will still aware of it n.....?? TS has been making up shit so many times, he still couldnt explain how aabar admit their mistake... |
May 1 2019, 09:59 AM
266 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Either C4 or tong simen .. your choice
May 1 2019, 10:10 AM
559 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Wat we wud hav done, if we're in Zeti shoes?
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0134sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:05 AM |