QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Apr 29 2019, 12:39 AM)
But their chicken you wash how many times also the taste and smell damn weird 1 wei and that is AFTER cooking them. Also the yellowish thing very hard to wash off.
Try cleaning the chicken with okamizu food detoxifier. The machine makes a whole world of difference by getting rid of the smell, taste and the yellowish appearanceQUOTE
The proven home food detox system
(The Star Online, Thursday November 13, 2008)
The proprietary Okamizu Process is based on the latest Japanese technology combining plasma ion generation and ozonisation.
A bowl of water is all you need.
The Okamizu Food Detoxifier will turn the water into an oxygen-rich environment to detoxify
your food, water, utensils, refrigerator and more. Ozone is a powerful anti-microbial agent.
It kills bacteria faster than chlorine and leaves no residue. After ozonation, the foods can still be legitimately called organic.
You may now cleanse fruits, vegetables, meat and fish before storage and cooking with the smart Okamizu Food Detoxifier.
In 2001, it gained FDA approval as a sanitiser not only for food contact surfaces but also for direct application for food.
The Okamizu Food Detoxifier utilises safe latest Japanese technology, and is proven and tested by an accredited laboratory and university.
check it out at:
www.okamizu.net/food-detoxifier
(The Star Online, Thursday November 13, 2008)
The proprietary Okamizu Process is based on the latest Japanese technology combining plasma ion generation and ozonisation.
A bowl of water is all you need.
The Okamizu Food Detoxifier will turn the water into an oxygen-rich environment to detoxify
your food, water, utensils, refrigerator and more. Ozone is a powerful anti-microbial agent.
It kills bacteria faster than chlorine and leaves no residue. After ozonation, the foods can still be legitimately called organic.
You may now cleanse fruits, vegetables, meat and fish before storage and cooking with the smart Okamizu Food Detoxifier.
In 2001, it gained FDA approval as a sanitiser not only for food contact surfaces but also for direct application for food.
The Okamizu Food Detoxifier utilises safe latest Japanese technology, and is proven and tested by an accredited laboratory and university.
check it out at:
www.okamizu.net/food-detoxifier
Apr 30 2019, 12:19 PM

0.0175sec