Investment AURORA @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, dto PROJECT 001

bigman
post Sep 6 2019, 11:19 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Sep 6 2019, 10:53 PM)
wher got luxury one.. they dont even mention it..  plus got the mampu milik sort of section one..
Price at luxury range... About 900psf.
holypredator
post Sep 7 2019, 01:14 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 6 2019, 11:19 PM)
Are you sure?

I've just looked at the brochure... god damn it looks like those low end service apartment...

The facility area is so small... it's only half of the building floor.

You know a project is not a luxury one when they do not have the "Infinity pool"

Compare it to Lot 15 .... it makes Lot 15 look like a Crazy high end apartment.

There is no way in hell Aurora is priced around 900psf with that kind of set up.

Seriously... even the Grand SS15 is more luxury than aurora.

3 lifts servicing 12 units per floor.

Hack, I don't think Aurora is lower density than Lot 15. Lesser units yes but not lower density.

About 24 units are 550 sqf while the rest 186 units are at 788sqf 2 bed rooms setup and 1,158sqf 3+1 bed rooms setup

If you assume 1 room = 1 person living, that is a total of min 654 people will be living in the building (654 rooms total)

Lot 15 only has 608 rooms. (all the +1 rooms are study rooms, even the 1k sqf also designed with 2 rooms and the study room cannot fit beds)

This post has been edited by holypredator: Sep 7 2019, 01:19 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 7 2019, 10:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 6 2019, 11:19 PM)
agreed.

price at 1000psf is currently one of the highest entry point for sj.
soundworks
post Sep 9 2019, 07:13 PM

207 posts

park
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 9 2019, 09:13 PM

20,146 posts

What is the insider news abt tis project?

Will be sapued licin licin on 1st balloting day or otherwise?
leongzhi
post Sep 10 2019, 04:23 PM

73 posts

From what I heard from a friend who visited the sales gallery yesterday, they won't do balloting if the number of people who threw in booking is less than 230+
bigman
post Sep 10 2019, 05:28 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 10 2019, 04:23 PM)
From what I heard from a friend who visited the sales gallery yesterday, they won't do balloting if the number of people who threw in booking is less than 230+
Should be precisely... If the people turn up less than 210... Just first come first serve...
leongzhi
post Sep 10 2019, 05:32 PM

73 posts

For this price in Subang Jaya, I doubt the booking will be any less than 300 people anyway. Its quite a good project from what I heard. Big and not too expensive in comparison to other projects.
bigman
post Sep 10 2019, 05:38 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 10 2019, 05:32 PM)
For this price in Subang Jaya, I doubt the booking will be any less than 300 people anyway. Its quite a good project from what I heard. Big and not too expensive in comparison to other projects.
Which project you comparing? Dun compare durian with apple... Later complain durian is smelly and expensive
leongzhi
post Sep 10 2019, 05:46 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 10 2019, 05:38 PM)
Which project you comparing?  Dun compare durian with apple... Later complain durian is smelly and expensive
Waterfront haha. The one next to SDMC. If I were to pick between the 2, Aurora seems better psf.
bigman
post Sep 10 2019, 05:50 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 10 2019, 05:46 PM)
Waterfront haha. The one next to SDMC. If I were to pick between the 2, Aurora seems better psf.
Should be TNB substation front..... More precise...

The facilities and features not match to the price tag
holypredator
post Sep 10 2019, 08:10 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 10 2019, 05:46 PM)
Aurora is how much PSF?
leongzhi
post Sep 11 2019, 12:43 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 10 2019, 08:10 PM)
Aurora is how much PSF?
From what my friend told me if I remember correctly, around the range of 650psf after all the rebates and discounts or 700+psf. either way, I would consider it cheap for Subang Jaya project.

bigman
post Sep 11 2019, 07:28 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 11 2019, 12:43 AM)
From what my friend told me if I remember correctly, around the range of 650psf after all the rebates and discounts or 700+psf. either way, I would consider it cheap for Subang Jaya project.
are you sure? Dun give wrong info....

Heresay.....
leongzhi
post Sep 11 2019, 08:06 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 11 2019, 07:28 AM)
are you sure? Dun give wrong info....

Heresay.....
When I have the time I will drop by their sales gallery myself.
SJCCarea
post Sep 11 2019, 02:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(leongzhi @ Sep 11 2019, 12:43 AM)
Actually price starts from 759 psqft onwards for non Bumi.

Still very low considering ISOLA next door subsale transacted price psqft are much higher.

If you’re keen I recommend dropping by the gallery before 15th September as that’s the deadline for cheque collection.

This post has been edited by SJCCarea: Sep 11 2019, 03:01 PM
holypredator
post Sep 11 2019, 07:56 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(SJCCarea @ Sep 11 2019, 02:58 PM)
Actually price starts from 759 psqft onwards for non Bumi.

Still very low considering ISOLA next door subsale transacted price psqft are much higher.

If you’re keen I recommend dropping by the gallery before 15th September as that’s the deadline for cheque collection.
What is the bumi discount like?

SJCCarea
post Sep 11 2019, 09:37 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 11 2019, 07:56 PM)
What is the bumi discount like?
5%
holypredator
post Sep 11 2019, 09:47 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(SJCCarea @ Sep 11 2019, 09:37 PM)
5%
Not bad... a good buy for the non-bumis thumbsup.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 12 2019, 07:14 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 10 2019, 05:50 PM)
Should be TNB substation front..... More precise...

The facilities and features not match to the  price tag
I think he is talking about mayland dorsett residences rite?

27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:49 AM