Chat How's your cherry-popping like?

myteam94
post Apr 18 2019, 09:53 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 18 2019, 08:16 AM)
watch the show only bout jade cz her stories. she v skillful one if u folo other vid on realtalk. and also she jus gave birth. also revealed that she conceived in a Bentley
skillful? what do you mean? ohmy.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Apr 18 2019, 10:12 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Apr 18 2019, 09:53 AM)
skillful? what do you mean?  ohmy.gif
she says she can pleasure herself without using her hand.. can make her vagina contract and stuff.. in one of the epi. this says it all liao brows.gif
myteam94
post Apr 18 2019, 10:14 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 18 2019, 10:12 AM)
she says she can pleasure herself without using her hand.. can make her vagina contract and stuff.. in one of the epi. this says it all liao  brows.gif
ah i see

i only knows about that she can fit a fist inside her mouth rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dawnreaver
post Apr 18 2019, 10:16 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(ramboramsey @ Apr 18 2019, 08:54 AM)
Jade is not malay. She is the daughter of David Rasif
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/regional/20...off-with-rm23m/
Did they ever catch her dad though?
ahcab
post Apr 18 2019, 10:26 AM

141 posts

Jade Rasif + Despacito
reed90
post Apr 18 2019, 10:27 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

woah good thing i still live in MY

sohai kind of openness it is
reed90
post Apr 18 2019, 10:29 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(blackspade @ Apr 18 2019, 02:42 AM)
This is way more open than a lot of westerner that I know. Holy fuck do this people have no shame. Now I'm sounding like a granny.
this

they think they liberal n open la

but westerners oso not sell their stories liddis. They got no shame liao

n at 14 y o? kek
myteam94
post Apr 18 2019, 10:30 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Apr 18 2019, 10:29 AM)
this

they think they liberal n open la

but westerners oso not sell their stories liddis. They got no shame liao

n at 14 y o? kek
but but westerner have sex tape ohhhhhhh

best thing, because of sex tape they became famous

cc Kim.K, Paris.H innocent.gif innocent.gif
spacelion
post Apr 18 2019, 10:37 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Apr 17 2019, 11:53 PM)
Is she a bangla? Coz I google rasif family name it’s most common in Bangladesh
she's a malay

her father songlap money then ran away
Learjet35
post Apr 18 2019, 12:27 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Apr 18 2019, 08:45 AM)
wink.gif  wub.gif

Started to like her. When open up her ig, was scrolling down, suddenly saw her pic lying wearing bikini, and her STIFF tetEK. Terus not interested.
cendolpulut
post Apr 18 2019, 12:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ahcab @ Apr 18 2019, 10:26 AM)
Jade Rasif + Despacito
wub.gif i remember this video wub.gif
Blofeld
post Apr 19 2019, 01:19 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Apr 18 2019, 02:05 AM)
Wow, okay. That's... er.. very liberal of them laugh.gif especially for a Malay

I guess that is how things are there eh.
not only Singapore eh...

u should come to Taylor's, Sunway, and u might be surprise.

like one that I know of is a son of some bigshot in a political party

imagine their parents r supporting the religious narrative of their political party's goal but their children are doing the exact opposite.
myteam94
post Apr 19 2019, 01:22 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 19 2019, 01:19 PM)
not only Singapore eh...

u should come to Taylor's, Sunway, and u might be surprise.

like one that I know of is a son of some bigshot in a political party

imagine their parents r supporting the religious narrative of their political party's goal but their children are doing the exact opposite.
Quite a norm tho

Parent highly religious but son/dotter opposite of them

Smoking/clubbing/cheonging/minum kopi at club/

jafniazmi P
post Oct 28 2020, 01:53 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ramboramsey @ Apr 18 2019, 08:54 AM)
Jade is not malay. She is the daughter of David Rasif
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/regional/20...off-with-rm23m/
She a malay. from what i know his grandparent live in Malaysia. they used to go back during hari raya. and yes they are muslim. got some video about first jobs, she said she not gonna get the job because her malay name. and yes she know malay language and can speak malay.
ahwai
post Oct 28 2020, 02:10 PM

449 posts

Thanks for bumping the thread
Good educational video here..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0155sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:58 AM