4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> THE CLIO 2 RESIDENCES @ IOI RESORT CITY, PUTRAJAYA, Where Life Excites Investment

niza san
post Jul 3 2019, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(fa2din @ Jul 3 2019, 10:02 AM)
Booked mine last weekend!

Got the 1023 sqft unit. But I actually like the layout where the master bedroom is at the other side to bedroom 2 & 3. Compared to the layout where all rooms are at one side. Bringing my wife to IOI Galleria this weekend to check it out one more time.

Thats why i took type C1 because of master bedroom is at the other side and also the kitchen separate with entrance.
But unfortunately only unit facing ioi mall is available. Hopefully no highrise building in front of this condo in future

This post has been edited by niza san: Jul 3 2019, 04:42 PM
fa2din
post Jul 3 2019, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(sungjie91 @ Jul 3 2019, 02:33 PM)
Nice. Which floor? Facing IOI? Myself bought the same B1 layout.
Mine is the 12th floor; the one with access to outdoor garden.
diners
post Jul 3 2019, 06:26 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(fa2din @ Jul 3 2019, 10:02 AM)
Booked mine last weekend!

Got the 1023 sqft unit. But I actually like the layout where the master bedroom is at the other side to bedroom 2 & 3. Compared to the layout where all rooms are at one side. Bringing my wife to IOI Galleria this weekend to check it out one more time.

if you book #8 then nice, evening time not so hot. even morning sun still ok cuz go work d
if book #3A then evening time gg liao... west sun hot die

This post has been edited by diners: Jul 3 2019, 06:27 PM
sungjie91 P
post Jul 3 2019, 06:32 PM

Probation
21 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jul 3 2019, 06:26 PM)
if you book #8 then nice, evening time not so hot. even morning sun still ok cuz go work d
if book #3A then evening time gg liao... west sun hot die
Speaking of west hot sun, any recommended glass window tinting shop/provider? Because mine is #3A cry.gif
niza san
post Jul 4 2019, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(fa2din @ Jul 3 2019, 06:22 PM)
Mine is the 12th floor; the one with access to outdoor garden.
nice..my unit 12-05...what level your parking bay? P2 also?

HeReLiSm
post Jul 5 2019, 10:26 PM

481 posts

Went to its sales booth at IOI city mall. Looks good in design and location. Also love the low density type of projects like this.

Being close to the mall (which is still expanding) is a great value. accessibility to other towns also pretty good (minus the traffic). maintenance fee a little bit on the high side i think.

Was informed by the SA that the take-up rate also impressive, since launching last month. i'm currently thinking to buy one too.

just few questions. SA told me that this is a commercial lot, but transferable to residential for utilities upon receiving the key later. is it true?

another thing is, is it under Putrajaya or Selangor address? Based on its brochure, the building plan was approved by Sepang MC. not sure on this.
Musikl
post Jul 5 2019, 11:04 PM

265 posts

There are still units at clio 1 available. Any particular reasons why current buyers chose clio2? Im considering clio 1.. clio2 price is cheaper but will need to wait till vp to move in..
Kyotoarm
post Jul 6 2019, 09:27 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Jul 5 2019, 10:26 PM)
Went to its sales booth at IOI city mall. Looks good in design and location. Also love the low density type of projects like this.

Being close to the mall (which is still expanding) is a great value. accessibility to other towns also pretty good (minus the traffic). maintenance fee a little bit on the high side i think.

Was informed by the SA that the take-up rate also impressive, since launching last month. i'm currently thinking to buy one too.

just few questions. SA told me that this is a commercial lot, but transferable to residential for utilities upon receiving the key later. is it true?

another thing is, is it under Putrajaya or Selangor address? Based on its brochure, the building plan was approved by Sepang MC. not sure on this.
1. Can transfer depends on how fast IOI doing their job.

2. IOI resort city under MP Sepang, not putrajaya. Near putrajaya border only.

niza san
post Jul 6 2019, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Jul 5 2019, 10:26 PM)

1. My SA told me also that they will transfer to residential after vp
2. Address postcode will be 62502 putrajaya but local authority will be MP Sepang
"Clio 2 Residence, Lebuh IRC, IOI Resort City, 62502 Putrajaya"
3. Below picture block A status booking this morning

4. Tower B and C either end of the year or next year will be launch

This post has been edited by niza san: Jul 6 2019, 11:00 AM
fa2din
post Jul 7 2019, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(niza san @ Jul 4 2019, 12:19 PM)
nice..my unit 12-05...what level your parking bay? P2 also?
Went back to IOI Galleria with my wife yesterday. After a while, we decided to change unit to 22nd floor. Previously parking at P2, now changed to P1.
niza san
post Jul 8 2019, 08:36 AM

Yesterday picture current progress thumbsup.gif
WeiWei0826 P
post Feb 27 2020, 12:42 PM

Probation

What is it down there? Shop?
HeReLiSm
post Mar 1 2020, 01:19 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei0826 @ Feb 27 2020, 12:42 PM)
Parking floors
Yvonne YY
post Mar 4 2020, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(niza san @ Jul 8 2019, 08:36 AM)

Yesterday picture current progress  thumbsup.gif
Dont buy coz IOI City Mall area like Clio currently facing water issues... they buy water from IOI mall and is not gurantee

cashie
post Mar 8 2020, 01:14 PM

158 posts

if anyone want to buy IOI properties (except alanis & palmyra), let me know we can share the rebate together as I have the voucher valid til 30 March
1. either 1% rebate of your property price
or
2. rm5k

(whichever is higher)
pearpear
post Jun 4 2020, 11:40 AM

Any owners chat group?
Melbee99
post Jun 7 2020, 02:13 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne YY @ Mar 4 2020, 10:41 AM)
Dont buy coz IOI City Mall area like Clio currently facing water issues... they buy water from IOI mall and is not gurantee
What??? Could you emphasis in details?
Melbee99
post Jun 7 2020, 02:15 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei0826 @ Feb 27 2020, 12:42 PM)
No. If you prefer quick access to retail then ConeziĆ³n will be more suitable to you.
blurme
post Jun 29 2020, 01:46 AM

QUOTE(Melbee99 @ Jun 7 2020, 02:15 PM)
No. If you prefer quick access to retail then ConeziĆ³n will be more suitable to you.
Anyone knows bout this issue? I'm keen in the unit here so any advice appreciated.
HeReLiSm
post Jun 29 2020, 10:41 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(blurme @ Jun 29 2020, 01:46 AM)
Anyone knows bout this issue? I'm keen in the unit here so any advice appreciated.
Clio 2 is fully residential project, so there wont be any commercial lot in the vicinity.

Compare to Connexion, there are commercial lots below the apartment. so it depends on your preference.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0211sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:25 AM