> Boss ask me to reflect myself, how ???

kidmad
post Apr 16 2019, 09:55 AM

4,482 posts

resign straight away. this kind of bugger no need talk further with em.
starianz
post Apr 16 2019, 09:58 AM

111 posts

makin new legendary thread?
Mobile_Fan
post Apr 16 2019, 10:27 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(kakiforum @ Apr 15 2019, 10:49 PM)
Boss say:
1) You see XX go honeymoon also can do work when i ask him do. You go holiday why cannot do work i assign?
2) You go marathon last saturday night. people also go marathon last saturday night. why people can do work after marathon but you say u want rest?
3) Why i whatsapp you 2am last night u no reply??? you see XX always reply.
4) Why i always assign task (friday afternoon/evening) u did not submit on monday morning. You see XX always submit on monday.

Why you give this reason? I don't want hear reason. XX salary lower than you but ppl so proactive and hardworking.
You better reflect yourself. Nowadays working attitude like you cannot la.
No matter what you do now, your boss will promote XX over you. Better consider seriously your future within this organization.

meanblanc
post Apr 16 2019, 10:35 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Apr 16 2019, 08:54 AM)
I used to work for this type of boss,the one which unmarried type....  they had the whole damn world and time just for work dedication even so they come back to work on saturday and sunday full day just to do work without company pay them single cent. In the end, they expect the same for their employees at least to spend half day both sat and sun.

This type of boss would like to spend your weekend for company training even better if expend to sundays. When ask why not do it on the weekdays, he would give excuses like weekdays are meant for work only since your free on sat and sun, then it would be best time for training coz you can concrete more ...

If you turn out for holiday, they will take whatever pending item and throw back to you hard to show that you should not take holiday coz you had many work pending and one small fatal mistaken and you get blame for in a bad way.

If you comparing to someone who had family and married vs singles, married ones will lose the race....
Knew one lady boss like this...she died at the office few years ago..everybody up to level management bitching about the need of work life balance...so much about appreciation of dying for the company..
brapa?
post Apr 16 2019, 10:42 AM

154 posts

no wonder
ts is kakiforum
spend too much time here
SUSpot-8-O's
post Apr 16 2019, 10:46 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(kakiforum @ Apr 15 2019, 10:49 PM)
Boss say:
1) You see XX go honeymoon also can do work when i ask him do. You go holiday why cannot do work i assign?
2) You go marathon last saturday night. people also go marathon last saturday night. why people can do work after marathon but you say u want rest?
3) Why i whatsapp you 2am last night u no reply??? you see XX always reply.
4) Why i always assign task (friday afternoon/evening) u did not submit on monday morning. You see XX always submit on monday.

Why you give this reason? I don't want hear reason. XX salary lower than you but ppl so proactive and hardworking.
You better reflect yourself. Nowadays working attitude like you cannot la.
1. I value my marriage more than work
2. I came out first, he/she came last
3. ... really?

and85rew
post Apr 16 2019, 11:09 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

Tell that boss

Beyond office hours
If once in a while..maybe ok..

But if too often like this..tell straight to him/her
Go F off

This post has been edited by and85rew: Apr 16 2019, 11:10 AM
BS8110
post Apr 16 2019, 11:16 AM

128 posts

You have unreasonable boss. Asking subordinate to reply whatsapp at 2am and during honeymoon is too much.

Start looking for other job. Your boss is the type that hidup mati makan minum keje, keje, keje...

5 Pages « < 3 4 5

0.0112sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:23 AM