Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Dec 10 2019, 03:21 PM
6,724 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
anybody has the email for the lazada? there's no live agent in the chat as well. I want to lodge a complaint because their stupid dispute team is stupid. and the next stage is that i want to directly to tribunal. |
Dec 12 2019, 02:59 PM
If Lazada rejected my dispute, can i dispute it further?
walao. i really want to talk to somebody but the stupid chat messenger is not helpful at all. Can't even talk to a freaking live agent???????? This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Dec 12 2019, 03:20 PM |
Apr 1 2020, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(loli_yat @ Mar 31 2020, 11:43 AM) ![]() From 27/3 until today still tak jalan... Meanwhile my other order from same day using poslaju sudah sampai sunday... QUOTE(UnknownH @ Mar 31 2020, 11:55 AM) QUOTE(loli_yat @ Mar 31 2020, 11:58 AM) how's yours? got update already?Mine also stuck. Even though it's local stock. :< |
Feb 5 2021, 10:17 AM
Heya, I ordered something, shipped from China. Custom cleared and etc.
Since 1st Feb it has said WILL BE HANDED OVER TO LEX. Until now also got no updates, what should i do ah? Wait further? Also, what are the coins for ah? Seems like can only exchange for particular vouchers from specific shops only? This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Feb 5 2021, 10:18 AM |
Feb 5 2021, 03:02 PM
Feb 5 2021, 10:55 PM
Feb 7 2021, 01:26 PM
Mar 10 2021, 10:02 AM
Hey guys, i raised a return request because the item i received is damage, and of course the seller claimed that it's courier fault. But the box is not dented in anyways, its the inside condition that has been used and damaged. But i don't see any dispute button, how to dispute ah?
Mar 10 2021, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(pretty23 @ Mar 10 2021, 10:04 AM) return need seller approve? Just print the return label and send back. take every evidence. Then just wait for refund. yeah can reject one wor. I request for return. Managed to find the dispute button, under dispute now. wongmunkeong liked this post
Mar 10 2021, 10:37 AM
Mar 10 2021, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(marquis @ Mar 10 2021, 06:35 PM) Does the seller have a physical store? I had the same problem once. But I had evidence that the box was damaged prior to shipping. Product box was punched through but packaging was fine. I hope so. However I just checked the dispute history and realised that seller can upload up to dont know how many #^!*@$^8 photos. Meanwhile I can only upload 3 photos.Initially contacted their online team but that department seemed to be full of idiots. So I just went to their store to get it exchanged. Another time the product I received couldn’t work. Raised a dispute and seller didn’t bother to reply. Lazada eventually auto approved the refund. As long as you have proof and documentation during the dispute submission, odds are Lazada would rule in your favour. The most ridiculous thing is that Lazada asked me to upload how the item is packed in box? Like excuse me, its only when i took it out and i realised the product is damaged! And i don't think its fair that the seller asked me to claim from courier. Cause the box is undented, meaning the courier did take care of the box. And the damages from the product, it's not something that a few movements will change the shape or what, it's obviously human tampering. And worst of all, I can't use the product! This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 10 2021, 06:59 PM |
Mar 12 2021, 09:53 AM
2 days later still under dispute. :<
I thought Lazada dispute center quite good, better than Shopee I heard. |
Mar 22 2021, 04:56 PM
Hey all, is there a way to contact the LZ dispute center? Im only allowed to write 256 words every time.
After sending back the item for "inspection" true enough the seller refuses to refund my money, so what now? I can't even use the item in the first place, I actually requested to return the item when i first opened the box because one of the fan blades has been dented, and can't even spin properly cause of the dented blade, it scratched on the fan cage. So i want to talk to the LZ dispute center, right now I am left with no item and of course no refund since the seller refuses it. Back then i never had so many issues with LZ refund, this is kinda annoying. |
Mar 25 2021, 11:24 AM
I want to thank Lazada Dispute Team for seeing the light. After 15 days, my dispute has finally been resolved!
Apr 1 2021, 10:58 AM
Guys, what is this VoucherClub - RM25 for?
Worth it or not one. |
May 5 2021, 08:23 AM
Bought a wireless mouse. aiyo.
Thanks impulse buying. |
May 5 2021, 02:38 PM
How do i stop all those shops sending me vouchers and etc via chat?
May 5 2021, 02:46 PM
May 25 2021, 01:29 PM
Why seller randomly cancelled my package one? I ordered before from them, toilet rolls and kitchen towels only wor.
May 29 2021, 11:47 AM
My parcel is still stuck at the facility since 25 May and no update until now. Whereas all my other parcels have already arrived. Should I cancel and refund this particular order? Based on the delivery date, I should have received the item by 25 May also.
| Change to: | 0.0611sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:43 PM |