Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

contestchris
post Nov 15 2025, 01:23 PM

5,571 posts

Hmm I never got the 25% voucher, was it for everyone?

Anyways, any idea if LEGO store will have 40% coins discount again? Cause it was so good but I ran out of coins.
contestchris
post Nov 15 2025, 02:19 PM

5,571 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 15 2025, 01:36 PM)
Yeah, had to delete vouchers.
Deleted the 25% thinking won't restock then last day sales almost whole day.

Get 3x. Deleted 2x.
Had to switch from Wi-Fi to Data since I got connect to GYM Room Wi-Fi.
Scare use Public Wi-Fi kena like that.
How was the RM25 voucher like? Only certain accounts get kah? Where to collected from?
contestchris
post Nov 15 2025, 02:26 PM

5,571 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 15 2025, 01:34 PM)
If this 12.12 don't hv, you'll probably gonna wait for the next 11.11 gua..
You means 40% coin only happen 2 times?
contestchris
post Nov 17 2025, 01:20 PM

5,571 posts

I notice Laz shipping guarantee has different dates.

Family House 1: 20 Nov
Family House 2: 21 Nov
Family House 3: 22 Nov
My Home: 24 Nov

Recently I started shipping to my house, not knowing the delivery guarantee period is so much longer. But I will ship back to family house, cause if I did, but now I would've gotten all the shipping guarantee rewards. No urgent items. And they were all delayed at the initial stage, not during transit.

EDIT: It's funny cause on Shopee, all 4 houses qualify for the fastest delivery, be it SDD, NDD or 2DD.

This post has been edited by contestchris: Nov 17 2025, 01:21 PM
contestchris
post Nov 17 2025, 05:03 PM

5,571 posts

For the top-up via FPX campaign, when is the reward credited? Instantly, or after a few days/weeks?
contestchris
post Nov 19 2025, 10:31 PM

5,571 posts

For items which are time sensitive, Shopee wins hands down. They have Same Day Delivery (SDD), Next Day Delivery (NDD) and even Instant Delivery. So far, out of 30+ orders, only one or two came a day late.

For Lazada meanwhile, the delivery guarantee is up to 7 days after order, and even then it doesn't come. I order on 11.11, and just got a parcel today.

Even 48H priority delivery is a joke, the order never reaches on time.

Thankfully Lazada gives proper compensation in the form of Lazcash instead of useless vouchers like Shopee.

Lazada can no longer compete with Shopee on delivery speed, I wonder what went wrong. 2 years ago, they were evenly matched. Shopee has marched forward with faster deliveries, while Lazada has actually regressed.

This post has been edited by contestchris: Nov 19 2025, 10:32 PM
contestchris
post Nov 21 2025, 11:46 AM

5,571 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Nov 21 2025, 10:25 AM)
High coins discount only applicable to promo period.
Does it happen just once for 11.11, or everytime? I don't recall until got LEGO 40% coins discounts before.
contestchris
post Nov 21 2025, 11:47 AM

5,571 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 21 2025, 09:16 AM)
Missed out 11.11? 12.12 is another MEGA sales 🎉
Sir what does this mean? Again will have high coins discounts? Or other things?

You KNOW or you just simply bawang??
contestchris
post Nov 25 2025, 12:04 PM

5,571 posts

How to get this, for items you cannot find on the page?

Sometimes I click through related item - once or twice got get, but most of the times not.

Note: Yes I know, this is limited to Mall only.

This post has been edited by contestchris: Nov 25 2025, 12:04 PM
contestchris
post Dec 5 2025, 09:56 AM

5,571 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Nov 25 2025, 12:04 PM)
How to get this, for items you cannot find on the page?

Sometimes I click through related item - once or twice got get, but most of the times not.

Note: Yes I know, this is limited to Mall only.

These have been nerfed on my account
contestchris
post Dec 5 2025, 09:56 AM

5,571 posts

Looks like taptaptap coins bonanza is back tomorrow!

Fingers crossed Lego again have 40%+ coins redemptions

This post has been edited by contestchris: Dec 5 2025, 09:56 AM
contestchris
post Dec 5 2025, 08:41 PM

5,571 posts

Did they nerf the coins rush? What's the max amount now?
contestchris
post Dec 8 2025, 03:42 PM

5,571 posts

I noticed iPhone 13 with tapered glass cab get barely 90 taps. But S25 with no screen protection can get 220+ quite easily.

Not sure if the tapered glass or 120hz is the difference (or both combined)

Three fingers is the fastest.

Auto clicker guarantee 295 coins
contestchris
post Dec 11 2025, 07:35 PM

5,571 posts

What chances Lego store have coin bonanza?
contestchris
post Dec 11 2025, 11:52 PM

5,571 posts

My Nike order got cancelled...how come?
contestchris
post Dec 12 2025, 06:26 PM

5,571 posts

Any idea if got RM0 FSV?
contestchris
post Dec 12 2025, 10:14 PM

5,571 posts

When was 25% voucher released? Only.today, or yesterday itself?
contestchris
post Dec 15 2025, 01:52 PM

5,571 posts

Has anyone purchased multiple products in one order from the same store? Did you manage to get the review reward of RM0.80 Lazcash for each item?

The last time I got this, I only received one reward.

34 Pages « < 32 33 34Top

0.0890sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:54 PM