54 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

msacras
post Mar 27 2021, 11:00 PM

1,767 posts

Honestly, I totally see this (last min voucher) coming, but I hadn’t been such excited with lazada for a long time already, congrats to them for making stingy fag like me suffered almost 4K of damage today.
msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 12:55 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Mar 28 2021, 08:25 AM)
Anyone managed to withdraw the daily reward from Lazada after this kind of 9x reward ? Hahaha
I started check-in bout 100 days ago, and make it my RM40 just few days before 27.3.

msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 01:16 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 28 2021, 01:12 PM)
So lucky you. I still haven't withdraw mine.
Still waiting for that. Should check in daily earlier to use for Birthday Sales.
Weekends also deliver? Not bad!
I actually check in daily for both my account and another one of my family members.

Both totalling bout same amount (one is lesser by RM2 IIRC, as sometimes different account may get different amount, like RM1 vs RM0.5).

I cashed out one just to try and seeing the 8days expiry, luckily can use it for 27.3 sale. Another one I think I gonna leave it to accumulate further as I’ve no idea on where to utilise it yet.

This post has been edited by msacras: Mar 28 2021, 01:16 PM
msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 01:22 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 28 2021, 01:19 PM)
After withdraw valid for 8 days? Hopefully can use it on next sales.
Need to buy more stuffs in addition to my Mini PC Desktop Setup.
Yes, it’s expiry is actually quite short and almost caught me by surprise. Luckily I redeemed it just few days before this sale, laugh.gif
msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 01:26 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 28 2021, 01:23 PM)
Any limitations on the Wallet Voucher?
Can apply for Bills?
Didn’t check on that but I guess it’s possible? Cause it’s directly into the wallet and treated as rebates, which will be utilised at priority in your next purchases.
msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 01:49 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Mar 28 2021, 01:42 PM)
aiya, missed the 9bdayastro but at least gotten RM199-30 la. So the RM199-30 consider platform voucher and cannot stack with bank voucher (also consider platform voucher or is it because the product doesn't qualify for bank voucher)?

Mine is RM229 - RM20 (lzd bonus) - RM30 (platform voucher) - RM15 (shop voucher) + RM3 shipping = RM167. Is there any better combination possible?
Shouldn’t you get free-shipping voucher in too?
msacras
post Mar 28 2021, 05:14 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Mar 28 2021, 04:24 PM)
i was asking because i saved RM 20++ prior to this, xchanged 79-20 voucher...
then now the voucher discount rate is kinda low (88-9)
Don’t redeem them as voucher.

Wait till you have Rm40 then cash out, can use as rebate (cash alike).
msacras
post Mar 30 2021, 01:07 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 30 2021, 12:52 AM)
the daily rewards we can only withdraw RM40 each time, say if we have RM80, if we withdraw 2 times, will it combine become RM80 to use in a single payment?
It became rebates, and rebates should just stack together well (my RM40 added with those reloading tikam RM0.18, KEK).
msacras
post May 5 2021, 06:49 PM

1,767 posts

Hi, I want to ask if anyone manage to use the 9% mastercard voucher?

Surprisingly it can stack on top of other LZD platform voucher, but somehow my CIMB Debitcard can't seem to activate the usage of the mastercard voucher.
msacras
post May 5 2021, 06:59 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 06:54 PM)
Yes, while I am posting, it is fully collected. sweat.gif
Same, I posted about prepaid card unable to activate it.

So it is a bug for all mastercard. laugh.gif

And wow, something happen. see you later. brows.gif
The something you mean buka puasa voucher? If it's not very restrictive then it will be a spectacular voucher. 33% voucher.
msacras
post May 5 2021, 07:17 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ May 5 2021, 07:16 PM)
Luckily I check updates here.
Thanks guys for informing me about this.
Wait 10pm for bigger voucher hoho.
RM55 (33%) voucher is very generous already.

I doubt there will be any better voucher, except if Lazada gone nuts. innocent.gif
msacras
post May 5 2021, 07:22 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ May 5 2021, 07:20 PM)
Oops, I thought got extra bonus... Hmmm.
Can remember during birthday sales got last minute bonus voucher right? I recall night time got some more.
Yup. Planning to stock up my new printer setup brows.gif
I just changed my tyres and car battery last week with some squeezed voucher (just normal value RM10-15 vouchers).

Now only they came out with RM55 voucher, which is perfect for buying tyres/car battery... rolleyes.gif
msacras
post May 5 2021, 07:27 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ May 5 2021, 07:25 PM)
Yup. Compare to 11.11 and Birthday Sales.
This RM55 was the best with lesser min spend.

This makes sense that RM55 voucher is for 5.5
6.6 give RM66 off? sweat.gif
i bought an iphone worth over rm3k on bday sale, and the best voucher i can get is only rm60, lol...
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:01 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ May 5 2021, 10:47 PM)
So cannot use this voucher at all? until now still not working lolz
One of my dupe account ekchelli manage to use it, bout half an hour ago.

Then I back to my main and try to use it, to no available, LOL...

Probably the SKU have a play on whether it will work or not.

This post has been edited by msacras: May 6 2021, 12:05 AM
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:07 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 6 2021, 12:04 AM)
So many different types of vouchers, so many cards used. Ayam also tatau what card was used for what order laugh.gif

It's getting so complicated to hunt for the best bargain.
But kudos to LZD, this is the very first few time they allow the stacking of payment/bank vouchers on top of their platform voucher.

If you manage to stack
1. Shop voucher
2. Shop bundle purchase discount
3. Shipping voucher
4. Platform voucher
5. Payment/bank voucher
6. Coins rebate (not much stores have this)

You can get your items almost free or just half the normal price. thumbsup.gif
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:11 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ May 6 2021, 12:09 AM)
so you finally found the deadly combo skill at last?
Sadly I don't have much bank cards, so bank/payment discount there can only bank on RM9 of the mastercard (and it don't work with most of my orders) or the RM5 TnG...

Otherwise, very potent sale. I used many good shop vouchers, and most importantly, the LZD RM55 platform voucher. bruce.gif
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:15 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(bononoz @ May 6 2021, 12:10 AM)
first time in a while i bought more at lazada than shopee. lazada had more significant discount rather than everything shopee coin or shopee pay.

good lah we dont need a monopoly.

lazada just need to work on their free shipping voucher too confusing lahhh most cant be used for dont know what reason
But the good thing with lazada is their half-baked free-shipping actually very useful when getting bulky/heavy groceries like packaged drinks/milks. At shopee, the system too strict to give a logical discount on shipping. But for lazada, if you hit the seller stated amount, the shipping is totally free instead of just a discount.
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:17 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ May 6 2021, 12:13 AM)
rclxms.gif
How did you drill down this one and predict upfront got such voucher?
When I posted my queries at 6:XXPM, he mentioned this and I checked in the voucher section, the RM55 voucher popped out in imminent launch. Luckily they released it 7PM sharp.
msacras
post May 6 2021, 12:19 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ May 6 2021, 12:14 AM)
MBB today very funny one. They release code to use some more. Those not Amex can use the code. Wonder why so less people know it.
I can't get the RM15 MBBRAYA working (stacking), except for one of the order (when I tried it at 11PM last minute just now).

Lazada's voucher is really lots of trial and error, LOL....

This post has been edited by msacras: May 6 2021, 12:22 AM
msacras
post May 6 2021, 03:36 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ May 6 2021, 03:15 AM)
Shop voucher rm18
Buka puasa voucher rm55
CC payment rm20
Shipping rm25
nahh you're good, this kinda spam better than those annoying tered spammers.
Another good thing bout Lazada Raya Bonus this time round is they count it the "RM100" by item's base price.

Let say you bought (bonus eligible) items cost RM100 and actually used additional shop/platform vouchers to discount the net total price below RM100, the system still counted as you're qualified for the RM100-RM10 bonus.

All in all, Lazada is very generous this time round and have made changes that's beneficial to the buyers. The most welcomed change I've noticed is items in my carts or I'm familiar with didn't have the dreaded "price hike on sale day phenomena" this time round.

As mentioned above, it's having the taobao vibes, which is good as taobao is an old and matured platform.

This post has been edited by msacras: May 6 2021, 03:42 AM

54 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0595sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:29 AM