60 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 06:04 PM

1,250 posts

all bank vouchers replenishing now with quite a lot of stock, guys fast2 go collect..

i actually manage to get every single bank voucher lol, like collecting cards got full collection wtf..
Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 06:07 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Nov 11 2021, 06:06 PM)
Mafaker lasapda.
Now release the rhb 500-100
I have paid for the big ticket items. And they are also out of stock now.
yea man been trying to get rhb since day 1 , now only finally get it..

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 11 2021, 06:07 PM)
Did they release hsbc rm50 voucher? Didn't managed to see in time.
yeah released all 3 hsbc
Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 06:14 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Nov 11 2021, 06:07 PM)
Y Cant get CIMB 🤔🤔
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 11 2021, 06:10 PM)
I can see everything except rhb and scb... These 2 never show collect refreshing multiple times on 3 phones
i collected rhb and sc 100 just now..

was missing this 2 -100 voucher that i targeting since day1, now only finally got it.

what different this time is some of the released voucher no longer pop out to the front automatically like previous days, need to scroll >>> to collect..

I also didnt notice bank voucher released cause it didnt show up in front automatically until read here..
Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 06:14 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(bononoz @ Nov 11 2021, 06:13 PM)
really? i thought i saw the whole time before this only rhb left. wondered why the bank so unpopular kah
rhb the most popular 1 actually.. i keep trying since day1 always cant get
Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 07:08 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 11 2021, 06:27 PM)
Posts come flying in sweat.gif  Anyone?  biggrin.gif
nope not tied.. like myself im using family member's CC to use the voucher that I dont have bank with
Optizorb
post Nov 11 2021, 07:09 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(IgnoreMe @ Nov 11 2021, 07:07 PM)
Hi guys, I need some inputs here. I didn't realize I chose the wrong fpx bank and I have applied the fpx voucher. I have no choice but to cancel it.

How do I get back the voucher in this case? I went to 'To pay' there but no option for me to choose other bank... Any idea will be appreciated. Thanks!
just cancel the order and do it again? the voucher will go back to your account
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 12:13 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 11 2021, 11:38 PM)
I dont see this... I only get 60 off 850
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 11 2021, 11:56 PM)
I don't know where I got it... just saw it this afternoon when browsing monitors
shop specific voucher is it? Or was it lazada site wide? ohmy.gif
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 12:43 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 12 2021, 12:25 AM)
I wanted to push monitor closer to wall also kenot since cannot read the text liao. I dont sit near to monitor one like in office. If I can push monitor closer to wall, I think my eyes to monitor already 1.3-1.5m liao.
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 12 2021, 12:21 AM)
Wow… your neck got problems or not? This is work monitor or tv/gaming?
his neck maybe no, but mine got after he post the pic tongue.gif tongue.gif
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 12:49 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 12 2021, 12:47 AM)
Stupid me, rushing never click the 55 coins.

Sausage also not good.
i also rushing just now didnt manage to use up all the vouchers.. rip fpx voucher

when the 50 voucher released had change of plans and go browse other items.. browse2 and hurry to check out new item then no time left to use the fpx liao sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Nov 12 2021, 12:52 AM
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 01:13 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 12 2021, 12:52 AM)
Yes, that taste, your mind will frozen and reject it after 1 weeks, better rice, cheaper and nice. thumbsup.gif
How you not placing order on fpx lol, it is the default voucher chosen la, just find RM 30 and buy now, then place order, pay later. brows.gif
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 12 2021, 12:52 AM)
I immediately use fpx once RM500-50 released.
cause when the 500-50 voucher released i go see big item to buy to use with bank voucher, then you know la big items i a bit OCD and phobia, so must check reviews all properly to make sure legit seller and product all ok no fakes or anything...

cause i thinking aiya the 30 fpx voucher using for small household items only so that 1 can relax a bit laugh.gif

I should have used the fpx voucher long agooo, but i procrastinated sweat.gif

Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 02:15 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 12 2021, 01:44 AM)
Good night guys... Never got chance to get my stuffs this round.
Lousy Anker Store, remove product page because wrong pricing.
Today only appear back. Could have ordered that model SoundCore Q35 cause can control via Apps and apply Lazada Bonus.
i know how you feel.. no worries bro there's always another day, may 12.12 be kind to us flex.gif

take your rest now after whole day of lazada-ing.. I know I want to, this lazada thing took the bulk of my concentration the past 2~3 days lol.
Now sick of Lazada and dont want think/worry about lazada stuffs dy, at least not until 12.12 tongue.gif

Btw, thanks to everyone who contributed here for sharing useful info/tips/tricks with the rest of us the past few days notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Nov 12 2021, 02:19 AM
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 09:14 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Nov 12 2021, 09:12 AM)
Base on new changes in 11.11 there is some tricky way to fully utilize tng voucher but you need to smarter than those gate keeper.

This is new changes start apply in 11.11 which 10.10 don't have such issue.

Lazada spy may be look at this msg. So not indented to talk much on this issue.
hmm i dont understand the TnG issue actually.. Someone care to explain to me whats the issue?

Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 11:27 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Nov 12 2021, 11:11 AM)
brows.gif
wow how you get until 200? Im guessing 100 is bank voucher, whats the other 100?
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 06:11 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 12 2021, 12:13 PM)

Also can read TnC now, lol.

First come first serve, so who check for Lazzie Star at 11:11 0 AM will get the voucher - RM 111 first, I come late so RM 111-11, rugi la this time. tongue.gif
you know what is the min purchase for the -111 voucher?

I got the -11 voucher too, but somehow my brother acc didnt get anything hmm.gif
Optizorb
post Nov 12 2021, 11:46 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(clivengu @ Nov 12 2021, 11:14 PM)
So as consumer, really nothing we can do about it. I remember Amazon used to honor orders for those people who manage to bought camera body/lenses during their pricing mistake.

Malaysia will forever tak boleh.
I can wait  ranting.gif . I really wan them to have get the negative impact (hopefully lazada do it right)
QUOTE(LA773 @ Nov 12 2021, 11:31 PM)
Take the 30% discount lo
Win win better than loose loose
At least better than mine, auto refund
Malaysia consumer protection memang shit 1.. PDPA and consumer rights all as good as non-existent..

If one day we got EU level of consumer protection, that's like heaven ady. In EU, even Apple cannot fuck around (re: they are forced to use type C like all others instead of their dogbolt)

If you got no use for the 30% discount, I say let this kind of sellers eat dog shit
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2021, 12:00 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 12 2021, 11:57 PM)
The problem is, Malaysians rarely fight for their rights. When cases like this happens, they either post in here, social media, or just let it be. Most of them just let it be. Worst case, they just let the case go as long as seller offer voucher.

There are platform to complain about this, but rarely user would want to utilities it. The typical respond is, aiya small issue, never la, or they just leave 1 star rating and that's it.

If user really feels dissatisfied, lodged a complain. Fight for it.
Yup true, we're generally just too forgiving.. Thats why politicians very easy to take advantage of us, but thats for another thread
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2021, 01:39 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 13 2021, 01:33 AM)
What is the surprise voucher for Lucky egg at 10am? If crack now, 10am wont get the voucher anymore?
the lucky egg is free shipping voucher only.. if you dont need to buy things dont need crack also can

every saturday lucky egg you can only crack at 10 am and usually they give 2 free shipping vouchers compared to the usual Sun-Fri refresh at 1 am and only 1 free shipping voucher

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Nov 13 2021, 01:39 AM
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2021, 02:20 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 13 2021, 02:15 AM)
Got 2 vouchers today and I thought struck gold. After clicked claim at lazzie hunt, got excited 50off RM100. Go voucher area, then only found not sitewide, just some hardware store promo. Nvm...

Then click some item and saw 50off 500 sitewide but when try to apply, cannot use. Click use now only applicable to some big item purchase like Edifier 2.1 speakers... re@lly wtf lazada
i also got 500-250 voucher on lazzie hunt ytd..

but the funny part is that voucher is for a store selling cheap china goods like those, idk how to describe but its the kinda product you see in those "life hacks" videos.. or basically like a china version of mr.diy la..

I was wondering who tf can buy until 500 at that store to use that voucher laugh.gif laugh.gif
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2021, 12:16 PM

1,250 posts

Topkek looks like Anker store really farked up this 11.11 sale
Optizorb
post Nov 13 2021, 05:23 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ Nov 13 2021, 03:00 PM)
Cmon..don't always look one way. If we know it's an obvious price error, why take advantage of it? We can buy it no problem. But if seller notice it midway, then shouldn't be an issue if we come to a win win. Seller is also working to earn a living. We as customer also have to be somewhat fair right. Remember price error is not the same as discounted price.

When seller sells product A with RM100 today and tomorrow sells at RM80 and as buyer we found out the next day price already decrease, we also make noise right. If seller says it's a price error that day at Rm100, do u ask seller to honor the higher RM100 price or ask u refund the difference?

Do u see where i am going? Let's just be fair and not take advantage.

If we lost voucher because of this error, then the seller could compensate that difference so all win win. That is just my opinion.
No wonder malaysian consumer protection is shit cause got people like you.

Oh wait check post history, im talking to a seller. No freaking wonder topkek lulz

Pricing error is whose fault? The customer who bought it is it?
Btw do you know that if you buy something from Giant/Tesco/Aeon BIG, etc etc if the price on display is different vs system price, they will have to honour the display price?

Also, asking for refund does not entitle one to a refund, it is at the discretion of the seller. Anybody can ask for a refund if they feel "hard done" by such a situation.
The key thing here is, there is no breach of contract.
At the end of the day, the goods is sold and bought, and the contract is fulfilled. The seller has no grounds or rights in law to argue he is owed that refund.

Prices change every damn freaking day in the market, it is not valid claim from either seller/buyer on why they couldn't fulfill the contract that was made when A) the seller offers something for a price and B) The customer has accepted the offer. In order to "accept" an offer, the customer has to give "consideration". In this case consideration means the money that was paid.

^ of course this will be different if the buyer didnt have to fork out money, or anything in the first place.. In such situations, then the law sees it as no contract being made because A) the seller offers something but B) the buyer has not accepted the offer because he has not given any consideration. Consideration = something that burdens/disadvantages the buyer(in this case, money is an example). And if no consideration = no burden = no disadvantages whatsoever to the buyer

But in this Lazada case, if one actually bothers with it, one can argue there's a breach of valid contract already and one can technically sue and have the other party fulfill it. There is a reason western countries dont have this problem, because these cases are clear breaches of contract on the part of the seller. At the end of the day the person who did the mistake is the seller. You cant back out of a contract just because you made a mistake. This is not how businesses work in the real world.

Why you think Lenovo and Samsung when they made error in pricing on Lazada they still fulfill it? You think they do it because they are generous? LOL.

Also speaking of Lazada, win win you say. 10/10 times the buyer is the one who rugi because of the lost vouchers. You dont get the vouchers back anymore. and who cares about some stupid voucher the seller compensates because that said voucher can only be then used on HIS store. Again like I said, this is far from a win/win. In every situation you look at it, the one who lost is the buyer. By doing this, the consumer parted away with his money and wont get his money back so soon pending a refund, or worse still when those asshole buyers just not ship your items out and wait for auto-cancellation to kick in. The seller on the hand gets away with it scot-free, he doesnt have to fulfill his end of the contract. And at the same time gives a "voucher" for the consumer but actually the seller is the one winning even more because if the buyer uses it means the buyer spends money in his store and the seller earns either way..

60 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0647sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 AM