Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Maxieos
post Jan 28 2022, 06:16 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(richyiu @ Jan 27 2022, 10:26 PM)
ya, first month RM10 VC honeymoon grab 26, so renew 3 months became free, 2nd month till now grab 7 out of 17 days, still not that bad with my redmi note 8.
just the RM10 VC voucher cannot use to pay bill, no choice now , need wait till 11 april so can join RM25 VC.
You are actually new user signup or old user but newly join VC ?
First try success and all the following tried fail.The hero voucher only allow certain phone and android version.
Redmi Note 8 is a fast phone and upgrade to version 10 compare to old phone that stop at old version 7 or 8 forever.

Better don't apply since now rm25 VC does not give better voucher and even downgrade.

msacras Sorry I didn't saw your post a few page back the new voucher club voucher.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=find...t&pid=103395162

but no matter how I count , it doesn't match save rm186
5 x rm5 , 4 x rm10 , 2 x rm20 , 2 x rm30 = rm165
If the 4 free shipping = rm5 each then it match and which meant the max shipping discount is rm5 and no more rm10.You can't stack with other seller item together anymore.1 free shipping per seller only.
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 18 2022, 12:56 PM)
Wtf woi

Bayar bil susah liao liddis
If they wanted to , they can even disable VC for bill.Why reduce the VC value ?

In the other hand , if the rm186 save can easily get Hero voucher is different story.I would like to see how many rm186 can get Hero voucher.
Maxieos
post Jan 28 2022, 06:23 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 18 2022, 01:00 PM)
good things never last. Shopee be like, ha, u say lazada better? Ambik kau!
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 18 2022, 01:14 PM)
Sad, only discover voucher club for 3 months and then reduced to this
QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 18 2022, 01:41 PM)
Deswai I all in when they last.

Pretty much sapu everything I will need liao.

Now digging if there’s any good or hoardable deals with Shopee food’s 50% off at 3pm
QUOTE(IWannAAR @ Jan 18 2022, 12:59 PM)
this should be requoted on every page to remind people not to get scammed. i see in the product page many renewed without realising the vouchers value have changed

it's unfortunate lzd is doing this. the voucher club was one of the good thing that distinguished them from their rival and now they screwed it up lol
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 18 2022, 01:00 PM)
good things never last. Shopee be like, ha, u say lazada better? Ambik kau!
As you all old user on laz , what the is reason the reduce Voucher club ?

As I only though the only reason is to increase profit in voucher club , but from the voucher club rm186 , i didn't even see any break even if you use rm25 to join.
Most respective seller have free shipping , most free shipping given everyday by laz.
The 5 x rm5 only get back the the club fee.120-10 still acceptable is some point but you need to spend at lease 250 a month adding up those rm5 = RM500 spending just to save Rm45.Then you counting minus rm25 for the club = save rm20.Adding up Spend RM500 save rm20 doh.gif .Even shope is much better is this way.

Those rm10,20,30 for rm200-500 purchase is quite useless.If buying RM500 to save rm30 like a phone , better go for shope since shope price is much cheaper.You may get even rm20 cheaper for any price tag product/item for rm500 above moreover you can even PM seller offer a price reduce or add free gift.200-10 better don't show up , 5% even shope coin 10% discount cashback can get back 20k coins or rm20.

The other though of it maybe laz going to give more hero voucher to use their wallet similar to shope give 500 coins cashback daily or to do sales monthly like shope by having monthly Laz bonus.No other reason laz reduce voucher value.

They can just remove rm250 save and reduce to rm10 VC or even cancel VC.No need to continue it too.

Overall I think , if laz really want to earn back , try use other method.Even though is my silly opinion method , it's still better.
Normal Voucher Club = Rm250 save Subscribe monthly or 3 months
Silver Voucher Club = Rm333 save monthly.Must join 1 year and pay fully RM666.
Gold Voucher Club = Rm555 save monthly.Must join 1 year and pay full RM888.
Platinum Voucher Club = Rm888 save monthly.Must join 1 year and pay full RM1688.
Voucher Club voucher set are fix within a year and without limit on weekly usage set but can have monthly set.

Bank also practice it different CC type of spending limit and cashback , so nothing wrong if laz follow it.
A win-win for all ,
-Buyer will purchase and join since they know how much they need to spend online monthly.
-Seller will have more sales since Buyer will use VC to purchase order.
-Laz is the biggest win since Laz going to collect Buyer VC $ first even buyer haven't started to purchase.For instant , normal VC have more than 10k average monthly renewer and even just 1k join the yearly rm666 , laz can get rm666k.If 1k join rm1688 = rm1.688m.
Even rm1688 or Monthly rm140 purchase for buyer is average (necessity 10kg rice , 10kg cooking oil , 60 piece of mask , dettol detergent and sanitizer already use up rm100 add a bit maggi or snack already over rm140) .Even if you didn't plan to buy anything , rm140 can use to pay bill.

Too bad , laz not going pratice it as they plan to give up on buyer and seller.Laz shouldn't follow shope doing monthly sales.They should have future view where online market is increasing since covid will be still around until certain year.Get ready to have a lot of buyer notrenewing the new rm186.
Sorry , don't know why I type such a long stuff. sweat.gif maybe unsatisfied buyer here who just join 1st time read this newly poor VC.

Maxieos
post Jan 29 2022, 06:34 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 28 2022, 11:33 AM)
Alamak, planned to renew at discounted price on 1/2, so old plan could be extended till July. Now regret! sad.gif
I though the new plan after renew is rm186 ? who told can keep old plan ? If like that everyone also renew already.
msacras said all renew will be new plan 186.
My apps also get remove , if really older plan , I should subscribe it too but really a question mark risk since the apps doesn't even show the new plan.Who know after I renew 3 months suddenly next month plan is 186 ?
So who had renew next month plan are actually the same save 250 ?
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 28 2022, 11:20 AM)
They removed the RENEW button on the VC page

lmao
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 28 2022, 11:54 AM)
Hero voucher timer also gone

Defuk woi
Something not right , last week new voucher sent , now remove renew.
So forcing everyone to subscribe the rm186 ?
1. Change new banner to rm186 for renew
2. No more voucher club already and also hero voucher
3. Re intro new Club to Voucher Membership with multiple voucher set to choose.
4. Wait for bonus to end only appear since laz doesn't want buyer to combine VC and Bonus.

Sad for me to know who just get to know voucher club that just subscribe not even fully 1 month and get cancel and though of saving a bit.
Laz should know , not everyone going to use up all the 4xrm99-10 and 2xrm250-25.Adding up will be 1k.Normal user only buy smaller item.Not everyone buying rm250 product or item every month except laz Grocery Store adding up until rm250.No one will fully utilize the save rm250.I am still unsatisfied why laz cancel it.
Maxieos
post Jan 29 2022, 06:36 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 28 2022, 12:01 PM)
Since they don't want me to renew or buy anything

I guess that's it for LZD
Back to retail or shope.Compare both without voucher , shope is much cheaper and even having more review when buyer receive the product with attach image compare to laz.I wonder why laz having so less review where both seller also have same official store at shope and laz.
Sales at laz 1:100 ratio.Sold 15 at laz but shope few hundred almost for every product + review.
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 28 2022, 12:02 PM)
Lazada knows u guys will be back during bonus and bday sales. They know. No one leaves lazada forever. They will be back. brows.gif
Also depends on voucher drop and give out.If like current laz hunts voucher , totally not worth it.Only for flash sales but flash sales cannot apply bonus or certain voucher.
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 28 2022, 12:06 PM)
Haha I did leave Lazada for few years to align with Shopee. Only this VC attracted me to return.
--------------------------
You hear that Lazada Spy?  whistling.gif
I don't know about spy or not , if laz removing something that attract buyer and seller , it'll be like a giving up on their business.
We know VC sometimes doesn't profit on laz but laz hired so many expertise in the field can't even find a solution ?
Even for random buyer can give so much of suggestion.
1.Bring back VC
2.Badge for buyer who write a legitimate review with picture or video
3.Bring in more seller by providing campaign or packages ( free ads + low commission ) subscription 1 year plan.

Maxieos
post Jan 29 2022, 07:02 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 29 2022, 06:40 AM)
I think the Voucher Club is now ended for new subscription and renewal. Maybe being revamped at this moment.
Existing users will be honoured with the promised vouchers till expiry.

So your questions are not so relevant now.
Hope fully a set of voucher club revamped as you said.
But if those who subscribe for 3 months renew will still get older voucher version or new rm186 save version next month ?
If i know older version save rm250 , should have subscribe before they remove it.

Also , every place are crowded with people since all sector are open and most of the people doesn't follow sop anymore like normal daily life.
Covid wave already announced and soon will come to our country to every state , yesterday 5522.Another MCO again.
We can't follow Europe country open all since our condition and economy can't even get close to them.
1.School reopen
2.Election
3.All sector open
4.No one comply SOP
5.Event and gathering allow ( new year and raya)

Have to rely on online to buy all the groceries again. sad.gif

Maxieos
post Jan 29 2022, 07:16 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 29 2022, 06:40 AM)
I think the Voucher Club is now ended for new subscription and renewal. Maybe being revamped at this moment.
Existing users will be honoured with the promised vouchers till expiry.

So your questions are not so relevant now.

You can use RM250-25 vouchers to pay bills. I am doing that now with Maybank Amex, I threw away the vouchers in the past. My Unifi / Water / Electricity accounts should be overpaid by 1 year when my Lazada Voucher Club expires in April.
I didn't know can use rm250 to pay bill but going for overpaid by 1 year water bill is fine but unifi is not possible for me.Which mean 1 month you have to overpay RM700 for 3 month.
Not possible to pay 1 year advance since I need to backup some extra $ for covid wave again.

Anyway Is there any other method to renew the voucher club again ?
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 29 2022, 07:13 AM)
I still get old voucher till today.

Very unlikely there will be MCO again. It is a good sign that we can now back to normal life soon, very very soon we will not have to wear mask in public areas. Everyone should kena Covid once just like chickenpox, thanks to Omicron (IMO it is better than the vaccine), as long as our medical system can cope with. it is endemics.
sweat.gif , I do not hope to infected with covid and also our elderly and children.As long as there is no medicine or cure , even how mild the covid virus , it's still a risk.Who knows those infected may develop different problem or even new variant.
We all are hoping there is a medication and not just taking vaccine in long run.Wonder what would happen if every 3 month for kids 5 year old taking vaccine until ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jan 29 2022, 07:30 AM
Maxieos
post Jan 30 2022, 12:11 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 29 2022, 07:35 AM)
Search "Voucher Club" at Lazada App, it is being offered at RM999, but we won't buy it!  shakehead.gif
Saw it but rm999 and 'Lazada Voucher Club - Do not buy, placeholder only'
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/voucher-...5747052776.html
Try and chat with the voucher seller , see got any response ? unsure.gif
QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 29 2022, 12:54 PM)
You can try enter the page through bill banner there, but it has been disabled to us who subscribed before.

Dupes which hadn’t subscribed before can still see but I not sure if can subscribe.
If you click subscribe , what will happen ? want to know because if remain the same rm250 plan to extend it.Now really miss the rm250 plan.
Anyway why ClarenceT said if extend will remain until July with the same plan while you told us not to subscribe since the next month plan is rm186 ? So did you join another month or 3 months ?
Maxieos
post Feb 4 2022, 06:23 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 30 2022, 12:36 AM)
Newbie account still can subscribe at RM25 now for the RM250 VC.

As for whether those already subscribed can keep the RM250 VC suscribtion, we don't have answer for it now but my 2senses are telling me it won't. LZD purposely hided the whole VC from us veterans who had subscribed before, they're revamping the current system.
So your didn't renew it too ?
but I really hope they will revamp the whole VC since I am not a new user
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 3 2022, 01:09 PM)
2nd month (3/2 - 4/3).
Not changed to -RM186 vouchers.
I should subscribe it before they remove it. sad.gif . Until now I don't know why it get remove.I only hear the news change to different voucher set but didn't said it going to get remove.
No information at all and suddenly remove without a notification really disappointing.I hope they just do some fix since I still can see the banner but not able to renew.
Now left a lot of things not able to buy after expired and can't renew.How long they going to fix the voucher club ?
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Feb 3 2022, 05:57 PM)
Ya. Laminate to prevent water.
Redmi 10
Redmi Note 10S
Honor 50 Lite
Realme 9i
How good is the auto focus macro camera ? Plan to get a low light since also facing scanning problem on old phone at night.Since scanning require a stable low light focus without blur.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Feb 4 2022, 06:29 AM
Maxieos
post Feb 4 2022, 08:26 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 4 2022, 05:30 PM)
Not crazy like old time 11 street
Only few k total spend on lazada
I just join 1 month and also seldom buy and never use the 250-25 and 99-10.The latest is just last month , less than rm30 groceries.
Do I need to buy a lot to get voucher ?
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Feb 4 2022, 09:52 AM)
99% app only use main camera, except your camera apps, so it is depend on your main camera auto focus and your angle pointing on it, getting a light reflection will failed even with best camera, because the QR code too complex. doh.gif

And yes, mysej got torchlight function, but the plastic cover might reflect more lighting by your camera led, so... sweat.gif
Among the list FusionXY posted ,
Redmi 10
Redmi Note 10S
Honor 50 Lite
Realme 9i

What is better in camera ? what is the price for redmi 10 during sales at laz ? I didn't follow the price on sales since i seldom check.
Budget below RM600.
Requirement
-Camera
-128GB storage and 4GB ram
-Run laz apps smooth
QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 4 2022, 04:06 PM)
I never join, still pop up on my side

I didn't see the pop up at all.I also wanted to join but getting error.
What version of laz apps you are using ?

I am still not satisfied with laz cancel voucher club , at lease pop up and inform Voucher club ended.Plan to buy last few days sales but got cancel. sad.gif
Maxieos
post Feb 23 2022, 06:39 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Feb 22 2022, 09:51 PM)
Open lazada app, at homepage got a floating icon at bottom right corner, click into it to watch live, open pink bag to collect voucher when host say so. icon_rolleyes.gif

For others, 20-5 voucher is valid until today only, I guess that's why not shown in voucher list.
NOT like others, valid until tomorrow.  doh.gif
Nothing pink bag show up , what version apps you are using ?
QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Feb 22 2022, 02:36 PM)
Voucher club now showing for me today, but it's for the RM10 version. First time seeing this kind of subscription as previously i managed to subscribe the rm25 version.

Would like to know if the voucher in this rm10 version can be used to pay bill like the usual VC? I read in earlier post there seems to be different limitations for this RM10VC.
I also want to know.

I am still not satisfied with laz stop the Voucher Club RM25.If you are going to stop let us know.New user join Voucher club less than few week join got cancel even before I got a chance to renew few days before expired.I need the free shipping for multiple seller.
Maxieos
post Feb 24 2022, 06:40 AM

3,757 posts

The 3rd time i ask , can the new VC rm10 pay for bill ? Not even one person join in ?
Maxieos
post Feb 25 2022, 06:09 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 24 2022, 06:53 AM)
If you really want to know, bet RM10 lah.
You can get back your investment, there are some good vouchers you may use, not necessarily used for bill payment.
Sorry , actually the previously the RM10 are the same as previous voucher club with a few no minimum spend rm5 but the newly RM10 remove all the rm5 and replace poorly rm3.It'll not be usefully anymore except for bill.It's getting worst than previous voucher club.
You can't break even with 2x50-3 , 2x199-10 ? and changes like 4xfree shipping require rm12 minimum spend.
Even with it just RM10 , you can't cancel half way , If you join next month , you need to wait until 1month over to cancel it , and if at the middle of the month Rm25 return , you can't cancel RM10 club and join RM25 half way.
QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Feb 24 2022, 11:51 AM)
All the regulars here that would buy it wasn't offered to buy it 😂 what to report?
What do you mean not offer ?
I though most of the user voucher club expired ? More than 1 months expired and now the RM10 voucher club appear with poor voucher than before.
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 24 2022, 12:31 PM)
If I know I would already tell everyone here .....
Did you all mean laz choose user to let them join the voucher club ? I never though this poor rm10 voucher club all need to do a choosing.
QUOTE(bee88 @ Feb 24 2022, 03:18 PM)
Can pay bill
QUOTE(ShakaZulu @ Feb 24 2022, 03:55 PM)
Can
Which one did you join ? there are 2 RM10 voucher club.Save RM89 and Save RM81 ?
Maxieos
post Feb 25 2022, 06:10 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(sikky @ Feb 25 2022, 12:57 AM)
lazada rm 10 voucher club pretty useless now,even the free shipping only for selected items
You join for the RM 10 voucher club ? which one did you join Save Rm89 or Rm81 ? able to pay for bill ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Feb 25 2022, 06:10 AM
Maxieos
post Mar 9 2022, 07:37 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Feb 25 2022, 06:24 AM)
I ended up subscribing to the RM10 (81 savings) club as I have something to buy in a rush and it's still cheaper with VC despite it's very pathetic now.

For week 1, it's
- FSV (min 12)
- RM3 (no min)
- RM3 (min 50)
- RM10 laz-wallet (min 60)

For week 2&4, it's
- FSV (min 12)
- RM10 (min 199)

For week 3, it's
- FSV (min 12)
- RM3 (min 50)
- RM10 laz-wallet (min 60)

Really very pathetic, but at least it's use-able for bills (I tried with the RM3 no min, but I reckon other should be same too). I'm expecting to burn those 199 min one as it's not even 10% discount... puke.gif

P/S: Tried to use the RM10 laz-wallet (min 60) on bill and it’s not applicable.

Just hope can at least get more than 10 heroes within this subscription to at least make it worth. rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(msacras @ Feb 25 2022, 01:49 PM)
I just checked, the RM10 (min 60) is for lazwallet payment discount, kind of like Hero voucher.

Though I tested and it’s not useable for bills, disappointment intensifies.
Thank you for telling all of us that the Rm10 Voucher club can't apply for bill.At first I also though it can pay bill , some user here reply can pay for bill which really confusing.
Why does RM10 laz-wallet (min 60) need laz wallet ? even using wallet doesn't support bill.Really a let down.It looks like laz does not planning to continue the Voucher club.
Compare to what I suggested before , if laz comes up with different club version (rm10,rm25,rm50,rm100 and etc )+(Join Yearly Club first , think later) , it may benefits all of us Buyer , seller and laz them self.Even without bill , it'll still be better.

Looking at now, beside those who have extra time to watch those live show , no one will buy at laz and seller doesn't even bother to update their product that sold out, lucky i message the seller asking for some product stock.

QUOTE(sikky @ Feb 25 2022, 07:15 AM)
rm 81 savings, for bill im not sure can use or not ,never tried it.
Someone tried , can't pay but maybe selected user only ?
QUOTE(bee88 @ Feb 25 2022, 07:58 AM)
89 saving. Can pay bill.
??? Can show us a screenshot applying the voucher ? No need to pay , just show us whether rm89 version can pay bill.

QUOTE(ShakaZulu @ Feb 27 2022, 04:47 PM)
Save RM81
weird , some say can , some said cannot.Which voucher you used to pay bill ? any screenshot ?

QUOTE(LA773 @ Mar 1 2022, 11:04 PM)
So far can for me
Why u say cannot?
Did you renew , which package ? same voucher ? can use for bill ?
Maxieos
post Mar 10 2022, 06:55 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Feb 25 2022, 08:28 PM)
Good, but, so far Lazada don't have limit on how many voucher you can collected from certain shop, unlike Taobao still old limit, 10 piece then disable the collection function, did it mean they will add it into Lazada? hmm.gif
Didn't know other platform have limit collecting voucher.Does deleting voucher from shop release the voucher to other buyer to collect ?
QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 26 2022, 04:00 PM)
Plan to buy temporary use phone, samsung A03, need wait lazada sale 27.3 for cheaper? Or now?
How much is the A03 from the cheapest store ? can it install laz apps wihout lag ?
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 3 2022, 10:38 PM)
No nice voucher. Meanwhile shopee got up to rm120 off voucher
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 3 2022, 10:38 PM)
Need to spend RM1,200 to get full discount.
But no FSV already. 12pm now finish like 1 min.
The minimum spend is rm80 but you need to take your time to find seller with Free shipping or else you will get charge rm4.5 for shipping.
It's good if you buying something over rm150.Laz last time with Voucher club + Bonus is much better but too bad laz discontinue voucher club now.
Maxieos
post Mar 10 2022, 06:59 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 4 2022, 11:56 AM)
Nice, now Shop Voucher can be FCFS, like Shopee, it is not longer collected and in your account until expired... doh.gif
I guess that's why you can delete voucher now, it is very useless if can fully redeemed but still showing in your account. sweat.gif

Should be same system like the payment voucher for lazwallet, after certain usage on this shop, then disable it, but running on shop voucher. hmm.gif

Next time need to place order to hold the redeem, I guess...
Which voucher FCFS ? laz free shipping or laz voucher or shop voucher ?
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 4 2022, 03:14 PM)
Which helps nothing.

Think about it, if someone collected your shops vouchers, but in real, they know it is not gonna fully redeem until expired, unlike Shopee, you can get data that how many people collected your shop vouchers but not using it, so it expired, it means your shop discount is not enough for frequency buyer to cut their hand on place order.

By changing it to fully redeem at the first day of voucher valid, then how about others that plans to use it on the other 2 valid days?
Are busy people not putting most of their time well planned, and place order when they have the time to consider about how to use this voucher on the products they want, instead of just rush buy on cheapest products?
---
Ok then, you may say, they prefer to track as this method and fully redeem within 1s, but...

Why still not providing unlimited shop vouchers, and only gone when fully redeemed?
It is always strange to setup a shop vouchers like providing 5000 pieces, then only 2500 pieces can be redeem.

Just like you take a ticket to shop, they told you it is not written on the TnC of this ticket, but you can only apply as a early bird, we give out 5000 piece just as a ads, sorry that 2500 pieces already redeemed and we have to reject your ticket....

What??? doh.gif
(yes, the voucher's TnC don't tell me it can be fully redeem even when I still holding it on my voucher list now)
Did you know that, by clicking the TnC at voucher list, or clicking the "use now" will showing countdown timer on top right cornor?

That one no need to guess FCFS or validity la. tongue.gif

Also nope, FCFS voucher still in my voucher list, able to use, but unable to apply. hmm.gif
Another suggestion ,remove FCFS , display voucher details and allow recollect such as

If buyer plan to buy at 3rd day , recollect back at 12am sharp every 12am or 24 hours after you collected.So buyer can hold the voucher.If really plan to buy at 3rd day recollect back 3 times.
Buyer can decide and hold the voucher , seller no need to worry buyer collect the voucher but not buying since it'll release back.

The important part is expired and cancellation voucher can be recollect back whether shop voucher ,bank and laz voucher.Too bad , we don't know how many voucher collected but didn't use or burn.This data is not release or shown
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 4 2022, 03:23 PM)
New clue, by adding lot of products(via the use of voucher's product list), it showing 1 times, that my cart can discount something, then gone.

Look like it is still the old payment voucher bug that disallowed people to use it, but worsen.
It can happen now to shop voucher, after someone placed order and causing hang on this voucher, just like Shopee.

So they did copying from Shopee, the bug. rclxms.gif
As above, seem like old bug getting worsen.

Anyways, shopee voucher is, rush rush rush, I don't prefer this method, all it caused is who giving free price, who get customer.

Like shop a and shop b are giving out no min spend RM 8, but 0 AM someone gonna rush and place order.
So you placed shop a, then shop b fully redeem.

You found out shop a items is good!
So you continue on purchasing shop a, and shop b gg, even it is better. laugh.gif
If data like voucher remaining to collect at Shop A = 1000 piece and shop B is 300 , you'll quickly collect Shop B voucher first.
So you will browse shop B first for the item and Shop A to compare adding up seller will shop the price count down on sales so can easily compare.
QUOTE(MrBaba @ Mar 4 2022, 03:04 PM)
Normally I use Lazada for no need fight free shipping , but shoppee now promo so much until 10 parcel I bought at 3.3 only cost me less then 2rm ( from grocery to household item )
? what stuff you buy for 10 parcel with only rm2 ? sweets? or those cheap 10 cents product ?
QUOTE(anndroid @ Mar 4 2022, 01:29 PM)
this is what happens when their business boom cause at first shopee become stingy. when everyone move to lazada they become stingy again and shopee becomes better. rinse and repeat thats why we need competition.
Still waiting for PGmall but i doubt they will come with unstable economy here.
but their coupon on some categories is better 50-25+free shipping , 60-22% capped 50 , 150-20+free shipping and can use up to 3 times.
Anyone have experience on PGmall ?
BenYeeHua
What are the history on PGmall ? from JD ?
Maxieos
post Mar 11 2022, 07:10 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Mar 10 2022, 10:01 AM)
Shopee combine with free shipping u can get any thing below 5rm off that why those free shipping go so fast. Literally free stuff
Yeh , but it is cashback coin , you still need to pay full amount first and redeem coin on 2nd purchase with max 25%.If you buy rm5 , max you can redeem is 1.25 coins.

If laz really have the laz voucher club , it's also actually free too with direct cut.No min spend for free shipping and rm5.

BenYeeHua annoymous1234 Now they even remove rm10 voucher club.Anyone able to access and join the voucher club ?
Even with extra bonus , without voucher club stack , it is the same as 10%. When compare to shope , it is the same as rm120 instant rebate.

I will continue to see what other offer on laz.

Maxieos
post Mar 13 2022, 09:28 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Mar 11 2022, 12:47 PM)
I don't do coin cash back. Example some of the item.
You deduct 90% shop voucher ? I remember laz also have shop voucher but not 90%. I wonder how shop offer 90% off compare to laz.

QUOTE(IWannAAR @ Mar 13 2022, 06:06 PM)
yea i also think the same. previously with voucher club and better value free shipping voucher, lazada tipped the scale in their favour even when their price were the same with shopee because immediate deduction better than coinback

but now without voucher club and good value free shipping, price difference compared to shopee more than 20%. definitely staying away from lazada for now, no choice to be tied down by shopee coinback gimmick

shopee is smart because as consumers earn more and more coins, will be very difficult for lazada to gain back their ex customers cause by that time, many will have alot of coins and fully tied down to shopee

lazada really dropped the ball massively for not keeping their loyal customers
Laz also have coins tree but they didn't plan to expend it into product.
Actually Coins = Points same as Aeon/Lotus = Card points

As I posted before , laz shouls come with different voucher Club section or yearly join.
With Rm250 for 1 year Voucher club without limit of weekly spend , laz can collect from buyer first.If 10k people join already earn million.What else do they need ?
Then come up with more different Voucher club package for electronic and groceries can cover up all the loses.If you had join voucher club , buyer also tied with the club.
If laz can support 100x no minimum spend rm5 voucher club for yearly joining yearly packages , everyone will comes back to laz and most important is how laz attract more seller.
I search around a same product , laz only show 5 while shope 15 .I am not sure whether it's laz search function key or less seller , they need to fix this issue.I have to rely on google search to do a precise search.

Without voucher club , no need buy at laz anymore , maybe on sales but laz doing sales 3-5 times a year sweat.gif and rely on 3 times a year sales for profit ? possible? I don't think so.
Maxieos
post Mar 13 2022, 09:48 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Mar 13 2022, 09:42 PM)
I never join VC, afternoon open offer this

The voucher club totally not available for us at all.So voucher club only for new user now ?
What is the save rm200?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Mar 13 2022, 09:51 PM
Maxieos
post Mar 21 2022, 07:30 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 21 2022, 12:59 AM)
RM10 from pop up.
RM5 + RM5 + RM5 from treasure box.
RM5 + RM5 from sharing. Left one more extra RM5.
RM2 + RM2 from helping to click someone's link.
RM34.5 from lazzie star pending to withdraw.
RM1 + RM1 + RM1 + RM1 from Lazada Bonus Misson.

Add on RM30 later from 1pm.

Guess total amount.
What is rm5 + rm5 ?
Are all laz bonus ? or differently which can stack with laz bonus ?
The cake game earn can stack with laz bonus ? RM100-10 bonus + cake game rm10 ?
What is 1pm ?

Still after all , can only collect more bonus but cannot stack like voucher club ?
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 21 2022, 01:23 AM)
Better wait for last days then collect it? hmm.gif
1 PM also is better last day, but you know, you never can get it on time, so too risky to put all on last day la. tongue.gif
Share as many as you can, and don't target too high target.
Still no idea how to play , now cake still 0kg.
1st , I just saw the cake few days ago but don't know how to play even with the guide.Just put cream and wait ?
What is the withdraw ? Laz bonus got rm4 but the withdraw is rm5 ?
Any guide how do I start ?

Another thread , Lazada Bonus Share to win RM15, Lazada 10th Epic Birthday Sales .It's just a bonus ? I though the bonus is to collect rm10 daily.How to save rm300 ? You need to buy 3k to save RM300.
Sorry for new to laz bonus because only active during sales last 12.12.Don't know much about it.

Summrazie , bonus = 100 purchase rm10 off.Cannot stack with any voucher.
Now Voucher Club is gone , no more stackable , it's just 10% off.Nothing new to me if I see or maybe not ?
Please let me know if i am wrong.2nd time to see Bonus after active at 12.12.

78 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0715sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:44 PM