Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

LemonJane
post Aug 11 2025, 11:56 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(songokujames @ Aug 11 2025, 11:39 AM)
I stop buying anything for 1 month then account back to normal.
Ya some kind person advised the same so I'd just leave it alone but check from time to time see whether account normalised.
LemonJane
post Aug 28 2025, 09:48 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(richyiu @ Aug 26 2025, 11:05 AM)
New daily coins rewards, extra 100 coins per day.
I wonder what is the highest level can get...

d
How you manage to collect so many coins? There's another with 60k+ coins!
Coin validity is 6 months right and cannot apply all in an order? I see like 5 - 15% only

LemonJane
post Aug 29 2025, 09:03 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(richyiu @ Aug 28 2025, 02:15 PM)
From spending, RM100 order can get max 200 coins, max 3 orders per day, other coins collected from game.
I mostly order computer component, still can use coins up to 16%...

I can only collect coins up to RM3 per day, buying things everything now and then gives 200 coins only per order, so my collection is very slow.
Really envy you
LemonJane
post Sep 1 2025, 11:02 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(richyiu @ Aug 29 2025, 10:07 AM)
Pay bill & reload also can collect coins, before was easy, RM15 already can collect max 200 coins. Then increase to RM80 and now need RM100 to collect max 200 coins.

Help your uncle , aunty, girlfriend, boyfriend pay bills to collect coins, BUT make sure they will pay back to you, otherwise don't take risk! Every month i need pay bill total amounts thousands, that's why i collect coins fast.
I didn't know paying bills can earn coins. Good that's one more way!!
LemonJane
post Sep 5 2025, 03:59 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(dashisiong @ Sep 2 2025, 06:31 PM)
Abyone facing issue like me, no more lazada vouchers and free shopping vouchers. Only store vouchers and coin. Started from 8/8 last month.
'Soft ban" it is called.
I experienced this last month. I contacted the CS then and I was told to remove the Lazada voucher. But the voucher value was RM30 so in the end I gave up buying, after trying logging out, logging in, restarting etc.
For the past 1+ month I was just collecting coins hoping the account will return to normal really soon.
Yesterday I was looking for travel SIM for my upcoming China trip. I bought without any Lazada voucher including LazCash (shop voucher + coins only).
Guess what, a few minutes after that I find that I can collect the 9.9 vouchers!!!
You may want to buy something small value and not use any LZ voucher, see if you can also have the ban lifted.

This post has been edited by LemonJane: Sep 5 2025, 04:01 PM
LemonJane
post Sep 11 2025, 05:17 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Sep 11 2025, 04:34 PM)
Normal ones are too sugar loaded. This one is with 70% cocoa content. 180 grams is considered current's king size. A very very hot item, very fast out of stock..
I love chocolates once in a while but fear the effect on my blood sugar. Do they not melt when they get delivered?
LemonJane
post Sep 20 2025, 07:13 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

I have experienced many Lazada sellers that don't ship, don't respond to answers. Just dead silence. In the end either the system would cancel the order or I cancelled it myself as I didn't want to wait anymore. There's no use getting CS to help, they either asked if you wanted to cancel or wait.
These orders included luggage, TnG top up, skin care accessories.
There must be something about these sellers. Maybe they are just fabricating sales for their own purpose? Although I don't know how
LemonJane
post Sep 22 2025, 09:45 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(alice123 @ Sep 21 2025, 10:47 PM)
I just kena one. I'm gonna let it self destruct on it's own. Malas want to cancel. Wonder whether seller will get penalized or not.

It's very frustrating dealing with these sellers. The end result is waste of good voucher and credit card money tied up for at least 2 weeks
LemonJane
post Sep 22 2025, 10:16 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 22 2025, 01:22 PM)
If change card now, can reverse the ban?
The first time I kena this was in July. After about a month, I suddenly found my account back to normal. During the period, I couldn't collect any LZ voucher except the shop voucher. I could continue to collect coins alright.
Then without warning it happened again. This time I just went ahead to buy without the voucher as I wanted the item urgently and it's not an expensive item. The next day my account was back to normal!
I don't know for sure if this is a way to "reverse" the ban. You may try and let us know.
LemonJane
post Sep 22 2025, 10:16 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

[

This post has been edited by LemonJane: Sep 22 2025, 10:18 PM
LemonJane
post Sep 22 2025, 10:31 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 22 2025, 10:19 PM)
I still can collect the voucher and coins as normal, but cant use it when checking out.

When you bought the item without voucher, are u still using the same card, name, address and phone number?
Ya
LemonJane
post Sep 22 2025, 10:40 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 22 2025, 10:19 PM)
I still can collect the voucher and coins as normal, but cant use it when checking out.

When you bought the item without voucher, are u still using the same card, name, address and phone number?
And I figured that to stay under the radar, avoid using the same voucher (seller, bank, Lazada) since your accounts have common name, address, card and phone.
LemonJane
post Sep 23 2025, 09:46 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 22 2025, 11:01 PM)
Thanks. Let me try to make a simple purchase without any voucher, see can unban or not.
Just asking, you can still collect new Lazada vouchers including shipping voucher?
During my soft ban, I could only collect/use shop voucher and coins. All previously collected platform vouchers disappeared
LemonJane
post Oct 3 2025, 10:41 AM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Oct 2 2025, 10:26 AM)

This was the last time Daily Flash Voucher I managed to obtain...
DFV -RM50 two days in a row, several -RM10/15/20/25. Miss those days…
Although got method to collect voucher regardless of the previous restriction, and Lazada allowed me to collect daily vouchers now, I still couldn’t buy item with “coins discount” (except buying at TaoFashion).
Well, Shopee got better vouchers nowadays.
You can collect coins but not able to use? Not tech issue?
If your case is some sort of "soft ban", then looks like soft ban has different patterns:
can collect coins but cannot collect voucher,
can collect voucher but cannot use,
can collect coins but cannot use.

LemonJane
post Nov 9 2025, 05:40 PM

suli0206
1,107 posts

QUOTE(newsiness @ Nov 8 2025, 09:17 AM)

how many coins you can get?
So short-lived these coins? Didn't notice.
My highest so far only 280 coins. You sure have fast fingers

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

1.0452sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:40 PM