Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 08:25 AM
 I bought karcher vacuum cleaner during 11.11 and yesterday opened the top cover and found the side opener sudah patah when received. Should I return them? This is the side ear hanger to open the top motor cover (contains left and right) to tight between the motor and the body. This post has been edited by Sunshape: Nov 16 2024, 08:26 AM
backspace66
Nov 16 2024, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 16 2024, 08:25 AM)  I bought karcher vacuum cleaner during 11.11 and yesterday opened the top cover and found the side opener sudah patah when received. Should I return them? This is the side ear hanger to open the top motor cover (contains left and right) to tight between the motor and the body. You should return, i kena before the seller promise to send out replacement part which never came and then ignore me after the return period ends
andrekua2
Nov 16 2024, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 16 2024, 08:25 AM)  I bought karcher vacuum cleaner during 11.11 and yesterday opened the top cover and found the side opener sudah patah when received. Should I return them? This is the side ear hanger to open the top motor cover (contains left and right) to tight between the motor and the body. Depends... if you chat with seller and they got spare parts can deliver to you, then you still untung... see what the seller reply first
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(backspace66 @ Nov 16 2024, 08:30 AM) You should return, i kena before the seller promise to send out replacement part which never came and then ignore me after the return period ends Vacuum cleaner too like me? QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 16 2024, 08:32 AM) Depends... if you chat with seller and they got spare parts can deliver to you, then you still untung... see what the seller reply first Already chatted. Haven't replied. Where got untung? The one sudah broken and when you pressed up to open, the whole part is out (normal one to hang there for you to open and close one). Although this doesn't affect anything except patah and this part is unattached and you need to reattach every time you open and close.
andrekua2
Nov 16 2024, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 16 2024, 08:34 AM) Vacuum cleaner too like me? Already chatted. Haven't replied. Where got untung? The one sudah broken and when you pressed up to open, the whole part is out (normal one to hang there for you to open and close one). Although this doesn't affect anything except patah and this part is unattached and you need to reattach every time you open and close. Not cheap? If price is cheap then it is worth it if seller got replacement parts to send you.
PJng
Nov 16 2024, 09:03 AM
Where the puchong sortation? Very big?
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 16 2024, 08:40 AM) Not cheap? If price is cheap then it is worth it if seller got replacement parts to send you. Normal price 445, after vouchers and coins, RM336
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 10:27 AM
Do you think Lazada is having issue? The live CS is fully occupied which never happened before. QUOTE "We are sorry, all of our agents are currently occupied. Please try again later." This post has been edited by Sunshape: Nov 16 2024, 10:28 AM
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 16 2024, 08:25 AM)  I bought karcher vacuum cleaner during 11.11 and yesterday opened the top cover and found the side opener sudah patah when received. Should I return them? This is the side ear hanger to open the top motor cover (contains left and right) to tight between the motor and the body. For this issue, Lazada CS told me to return before the order get confirmed by 3 days. If the order has been confirmed, the goods can't be returned anymore? Shopee has 15 days leh
ericlaiys
Nov 16 2024, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(Sunshape @ Nov 16 2024, 11:31 AM) For this issue, Lazada CS told me to return before the order get confirmed by 3 days. If the order has been confirmed, the goods can't be returned anymore? Shopee has 15 days leh all goods must check properly before click order received. else cannot return
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 16 2024, 11:40 AM) all goods must check properly before click order received. else cannot return Duplicated This post has been edited by Sunshape: Nov 16 2024, 11:49 AM
Sunshape
Nov 16 2024, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Nov 16 2024, 11:40 AM) all goods must check properly before click order received. else cannot return then shopee is better. Even order received and still can return within 15 days. I think this seller is dishonest. They already know the hanger is broken and still wanna sell to me. They just hanged it like nothing happened. When I click to open, already patah out. I thought I made it patah but no left over residual so I can use elephant to gum it back. The item was received on 14/11. So I need to confirm/return/extend by 17/11? Else, it will be automatically confirmed? This post has been edited by Sunshape: Nov 16 2024, 11:54 AM
ry8128
Nov 16 2024, 12:07 PM
How does lazada refund works? I return 1 item, and the moment i ship it out, money is already in my account, under 'early refund', even when the item not yet reach the seller side.
Is it all order will be like this? Or only certain order?
fuddle_duddle
Nov 16 2024, 12:21 PM
LEX MY will attempt to deliver your package today. X5
PJng
Nov 16 2024, 12:24 PM
Out for delivery 3x, yesterday failed delivery no status
FusionXY
Nov 16 2024, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 16 2024, 12:24 PM) Out for delivery 3x, yesterday failed delivery no status Your phone go holiday liao.
FusionXY
Nov 16 2024, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Nov 16 2024, 12:21 PM) LEX MY will attempt to deliver your package today. X5 Arrive at midnight
FusionXY
Nov 16 2024, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 16 2024, 12:07 PM) How does lazada refund works? I return 1 item, and the moment i ship it out, money is already in my account, under 'early refund', even when the item not yet reach the seller side. Is it all order will be like this? Or only certain order? I remember TnC got mention certain items are eligible for early refund means no need to wait to be refunded. I check back the TnC first.
fuddle_duddle
Nov 16 2024, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 16 2024, 02:01 PM) Arrive at midnight  Aiyaaa i even order roti from laz. Waiting to eat it for lunch and yet to arrive!
FusionXY
Nov 16 2024, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Nov 16 2024, 02:03 PM) Aiyaaa i even order roti from laz. Waiting to eat it for lunch and yet to arrive! Why you buy bread online? Rider already makan your food already.